This is me!

16 43
Avatar for Dindin
Written by
3 years ago

Hi there, my name is Dindin and I am from the Philippines. I work as an ESL tutor for Japanese people. And I really love my job because I was able to meet different people and their culture as well. I love teaching them because I can see their eagerness and desire to learn English so that they can communicate well all over the world. Because as we all know that English is the Universal language which everyone understood and used.

I am very passionate about my job because it makes my day complete if I help someone. I think it makes my day productive because I was able to help somebody. I each with all my heart. I am enthusiastic and funny teacher. We learn English with so much fun and excitements. I love Japanese people because they are kind, polite and respectful.

Even though there are rules in my company that which is the rating system, still I am motivated enough to teach because I believe that teaching is my calling. This is the purpose in my life. And the most important is I learned also from them, form my students. I learn how humble they are, how teachable they are and how dedicated they are to achieve their goals. Dedication and commitment is very important in every situation because you will find ways to motivate you to do more in your job because you love it and you enjoy it and that what makes you the best in doing everything you want to do.

My students are respectful. They love learning English. They want to improve their speaking skills since they are fluent in writing English. And as what I have observed they are improving. In fact I have a student and she is also a teacher in Japan and she very humble and kind. She gave me high ratings an it makes me glad and inspired to teach.

And that's all I am. I am also a preacher in our church. I teach kids and youth in reading the bible and singing worship songs. I love also in participating church activities.

And thank you for reading my article .I hope I can write more and more articles.

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Dindin
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hi teacher. Esl teacher ka po pala. Pangarap ko din po yan kaso di ako natatanggap. Hindi cabled ang internet namin tapos kulang pa sa ganda ng english hehhehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello saang company ka po ba nag apply?Pwede ka mag apply sa native camp walang problema kasi babasahin mo lang lahat na sasabihin mo. Eguide kita. at least 10mbps lang kailangan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much i will subscribe you now

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for the up vote even though I am a newbie here but you gave me an inspiration to write more content

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Welcome here teacher! Please tell me more about Japanese people :")

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure, sure i will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First is I will subscribe you now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to Read Cash! This is something you can do while you are waiting for your students online. I hope you already subscribed to my account. I am already subscribed to yours. And I also hope that you finish answering the question in my article https://read.cash/@Jim/for-newbies-360d192c. It would be a great help for me as I conducting some research here. Thanks a lot and good luck in your writing journey!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

done subscribing back po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome and look forward to your personalised posts :) Read cash is a growing and exciting place for bloggers and people that like learning new things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I am a newbie here and this is my first time in writing an article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. Please, note read.cash wants us to submit to one community only.

What does ESL mean?

"ย English is the universal language that everyone understood and used." =... which everyone should understand and should use...

Although the biggest part of the world population doesn't understand or speak English.

If you use Grammarly you can type fast and it takes care of your typing mistakes and grammar. It's very helpful.

I wish you luck with your job, good teachers are rare these days, and here on read.cash. ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow I am so happy with your comment. Yes I am still learning everyday especially now that I am an ESL teacher here in the Philippines. I am so happy I found this site. And I would love to share my thoughts more and more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done subscribing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago