Oh my parents, Am I not late?

21 46
Avatar for Dindin
Written by
3 years ago

Oh my beloved parents who are there since my first day in this world. They take good care of me when I was young an innocent in this broken world. You were there for me dreaming when I was dreaming of my future. The immeasurable love that you showed to me is priceless. How can I give it back to you?

Am I late or I am just taken all your effort for granted?

I love you my parents. Even in many times I did not follow all your orders but my sincere apology to you. I may not be the good and perfect daughter but I will do my best to return all your efforts and sacrifices to me.

Even though when I was in college we face the biggest trials in our family. I studied without financial support from my father because of the motor accident but I still forgive Him because I am not a teacher by profession now if it did not happen. I am not writing now if it did not happen. I am not matured enough now if those challenges did not come.

I am so lucky to have parents like you. We are not rich but we are happy and contented to have each other. I will love you and support you forever because I might not notice I am getting old and the both of you as well. I will not miss the chance of having a good parents like you. I am very proud to have you in my life that is why I am writing this because I am glad that in times of troubles we are still strong enough to fight for the problems and yet - WE WIN!

I love you nanay and tatay.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Yeah that's right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done subscribing .. i hope you subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heart touching. I also love my parents very much and want to thank god for having such great parents❤.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we must be. Because time flies so fast and we might not seen that our parents are getting older. So before its too late. Let us love our parents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your parents are very proud of you, for sure. This article proves how loving you are as a daughter to them. God bless ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I hope all kids must love and respect their parents after all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your not late. As long as your parents are still alive , show your love to them. Care for them. Your parents are proud of you and love you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm your subscriber now. Yes before it's late I will love my parents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I ask for help? what is Bitcoin cash and Wallet coz I transfer my earnings and it did not appear on my wallet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When sending your money you must ensure you are sending it to the right wallet. Your money is bitcoin cash and you must send it to bitcoin cash wallet or else you lose your money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes the bitcoin cash address is correct but it did not appear on my bitcoin wallet why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Depending on the time of wallet you are using, it takes some time for transportation to be completed. Usually about 1 to 2 hours in most cases

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so it is assured that it will appear to my wallet? is that it? if that is true then I am so happy for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for the help im your subscriber now sub me back too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome, I will subscribe you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being with your parents till today is something that you can treasure dear. So make them feel important. Because they are getting their hopes and strength with you and to your siblings.

If they feel they are not importan they will have thought of useless. That makes their hearts hurt so much. A pain that can't be explained by anything.

So Loved them no matter what ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will love them so much. Because they are most special gifts that I have from the beginning of my life. Thank you so much they are still alive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am your subscriber now.. I hope mine too

$ 0.00
3 years ago