How to handle stress?

27 45
Avatar for Dindin
Written by
3 years ago

Stress is a feelings that no one wants. It is uncomfortable feelings that everyone feels. It leads to anxiety and depression. But how can we handle stress in our lives? How can we ease the pain that we are feeling inside and we cannot share to anyone because we are afraid if they might think we are an over thinker?

There are three simple ways that I am going to share with you today. First, is contentment, we need to be contented of what we have, who we are and what we do because we are not required to please everyone. We are here in this world to live in our own way. We are not require to be someone else. We just need to follow our dreams and be contented of what we have. Because through contentment , you can feel the true happiness within you. No pressure at all and no stress at all. why asking for an apple if you have a banana in your table? Right! so be contented and be happy.

Second, is do not overthink! Overthinking causes stress. Because you tend to overthink what will people say to you, you might overthink what will your family will give feedback on you. Do not overthink! Do not pressure yourself on the thing you cannot do. Just be yourself. Do not think on what people will say to you. Just do your best even in the game we win or lose but do not lose hope. In every game there is a lesson that we an learn just focus on the positive things because it is not the end of our lives we can still do our best to improve ourselves. In every battle of our lives, we can win if we just believe in ourselves. Just g with the f low and in that way you will learn the right techniques to win those battleships in our lives.

Lastly, believe in yourself. Yes, be confident enough! Just believe in yourself, please. I know you can be the best version of yourself. Yourself needs you. He/She wants yo to be confident. Why is it that you came into this far if you don't deserve it. Please do realize that you are good enough. Do not compare yourself to anyone because you are unique. You are the best in the creator's eyes. He made you because He has a big purpose and you must find that purpose now!

Do not let stress brings you down!

Do not!

Come on you can it!

You ca win and you can pass every game in your lives.

Believe it.

14
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Avatar for Dindin
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was a great first post, and a nice take on inspiring people here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much I will continue to express my feelings here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i subscribed you already please subscribe me back thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for such a nice post @Dindin, my favorite way to handle stress is to prevent other stress sources to cope with the present one in the life :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow I am happy to hear your ways in handling your stress at least you know how to handle it. done subscribing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post. I gave you your 10th like! :) Keep up the great work posting high quality! Be confident and place ones faith in Jesus! For he is rise!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I love the last part Jesus Reigns and He is coming Im gonna write God's words soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

stress is one reason why people suffer in some health issues it is very important that we know how to cope with it before it gives harm to us...keep posting and inspiring us God bless you always

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

wow i'm so happy that you express your notions too yes, stress may lead to suicide that's why we must conquer negativity and we must win in every battle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i'm your subscriber already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a truth, that the experience of stress attempts to frustrate what is done. All of us have to follow a purpose of life, without giving up at all.

As you mentioned, we shouldn't envy too much, at the expense of being happy. We should desire for the best, according to what is possible for each of us.

Life turns either positive, or negative at anytime. If we overcome a negative thought, there should be a positive experience.

This idea inspires me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im done subscribing hope you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for taking the time to subscribe to me. I will try to subscribe to you too, as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Sure I am waiting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sorry, for misunderstanding me. I can't subscribe to you, at the present moment of time.

If I find it convenient, I will try later on. I hope you will understand me.

I am currently publishing through many social media websites. I seldom have a free time to myself. I am always busy.

Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What other social media websites can I posts also so that I can practice more my writing skills and to earn income as well. Can you please give me more websites so that I can join and share my thoughts ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In fact, I publish on many, and different social media websites, I am not sure of the choice you will enjoy. It is an inspiring idea, to share ones' thought. There are cryptocurrencies rewards, in one way or another.

I am suggesting either of these two websites at first. You can use my referral links below:

  1. Publish0x: https://www.publish0x.com?a=9wdLWAwbjP
  2. Minds (expires very shortly, in a day): https://www.minds.com/register?referrer=gboyega_ogunmola_writer

I hope you will enjoy your time. You are welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the way you express yourself . I love your comment. It helps me a lot in explaining the cons of stress. Thank you for the other side of your thoughts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the kind words, and good feeling. I feel grateful, over this consideration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes you are welcome and I am happy you are grateful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. me too I am glad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stress is not per se negative. Stress gives energy too which is good for an extra boost. After stress one feels better. Sportsmen are a good example of people functioning with stress.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, that is true but sometime it is very hard to overcome stress

$ 0.00
3 years ago