Turn disappointments into blessings.

8 26
Avatar for Dindin
Written by
3 years ago

What happen to me now? Why is this happening to me?

I did my best, I follow the righteous one but why? Why I am so disappointed with my life? I have a lot of problems, I have many debts to pay. And I am not improving my financial status. I don't have a work to be proud of!

Disappointments can cause us stress, anxieties and sometimes it leads to depression and commit suicide. But there is a technique that I have found two days ago -that we must turn disappointments into blessings! How? There are three ways that I want to share with you today!

First, is treat disappointment as a ticket to an appointment with God. You know there is a purpose why you received those problems. Maybe you forgot Him, or maybe he tested your faith. But one thing you must remember is there is no problem without a solution. He let it pass by you because he wants you to talk with Him.Just talk to him, tell him that you are nothing without Him. Ask Him to let you rest with all your heavy loads. He never fails us. He will never let us suffer from our problems.

Second, is do not ask for more in this world except eternal happiness. Because there is no true happiness in wealth, fame, accomplishments and legacy. Because what is the point of having all the riches in this world, what's the point of having a nice house, what's the point of having a legacy that you left in this world, what's the point of having a big accomplishment , what's the point of having a sexy body and yet your soul is dead and you don't have God in your heart? Tell me what is the point of your life if you don't have God. I am pretty sure you will not taste the true happiness if you neglect Him in your life.

Lastly,give thanks even it is a disappointment, turn all negatives into positive. Switch it to a positive one because at this moment you know and you believe that there is someone who is willing to help you and accept all your burdens in your life. Be thankful to all the happenings in your life. It may be a challenge or an achievements because God sees your heart. Now if you are reading this article, learn not to worry. Learn to believe that God will provide all our needs. Can't you see the birds?They don't have professions and yet they can praise the creator and they have shelter and food? Right! How much more -us-humans! We are love by God and believe that -He will provide all our needs! He will. So, worry no more and let Him solve your problems. I can assure you now that he will provide. Trust Him.

Happy reading!

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Dindin
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Things happen to you because you do not invest in your own life. Disappointing it is if you follow others instead of your own mind, intuition.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It depends upon how a person counter attack his/her disappointments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whatever may be the disappointments, we should always be positive. You are right when you said that we should always look at the positive side of it, and not on the negative. Thanks for sharing that!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much and welcome. I hope it will help to those disappointed right now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes....good one.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's easy to say but hard to do. I've in the situation of loneliness turn to depression. I have faith. I thought my faith is strong. I see it that my faith is strong. But when I am disappointed 😔. I find myself calling for our Creator for an answer. My disappointed turn into depression that up until now I can't cure myself from that.

I blame our Ya Rahman and the end I regret it. But it doesn't mean That I don't have faith. My faith can't be questions by anyone only the Absolute can do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay, were just human . We are living in this broken world. We cannot resist those problems but believe that our creator can help us . He will make a way for us. He will. Just talk to Him always. Surrender all your worries and let Him get all your burdens.

$ 0.00
3 years ago