Are you good at?......

18 30
Avatar for Dindin
Written by
3 years ago

Yes we have talents, skills, abilities, and hobbies that we are good at. We can be a good singer, dancer, photographer, basketball player,volleyball player, theater actress, preacher,composer, musician, and of course a writer which I am doing now.

Actually I am not a writer but I love expressing my thoughts for free and to let myself free. I love to share what I feel because somehow if someone is reading this he/she can be inspired to pursue and explore his/her talents. I know we have something unique skills that no one has and they have skills also that I don't have but believe it that everyone is unique and part of a well-assembled human creatures.

Just a look a simple watch, it has many parts, such as it batteries, its hands that ticking, it machine in the inside. Can you foresee that each of its parts has different roles just a watch will tick? Yes, of course a watch cannot work ,it cannot move if it has not a battery. So, everyone has its function! Right? It's just like us-human- we have different functions in the world. So do not compare yourself to others. What do you need to focus is your special skills, your unique talent. Just focus on which part you are comfortable to work with and willing to explore it n order to improve more until such time that you will be proud of what talent you have!

I know many of you did not recognize your talent. Come on, if you are reading my article just pause in a minute and think where am I good at? Oh, I am good in dancing so, I want to watch dance videos so that I can enhance my talent or Oh, I am god in blogging so GO-start your blog now. You know what you are not late! You just need to start it now!

I know you are goo on something I cannot be. Please I am begging you now to focus on your talent. Share it to the world what the CREATOR's magic that he gave to you.

After you read my article, I hope you will be proud of your talent and show it to the world how talented you are. Even in cleaning your house it is indeed a talent because not everyone is a cleaner. And please be proud of what you are capable of!

Be!

16
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Avatar for Dindin
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Writing my own opinion after reading every post. Can I put that as my talent. Now. But, everybody can do the everyday talent like singing, dancing. I can do that also but I am not great for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is a talent because you can improve your writing and speaking skills for that technique. Keep it up an d do not be discourage

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this motivating and inspiring article. I just hope everybody got the same passion and motivation in life like yours. This would uplift the spirit of those who are feeling down.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

thank you so much for introducing me this platform and you know this is my first time writing my thoughts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not about how far but how well. Talent becomes useless when it is not utilized.

We should all discover our talent and make effective use of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very true..done helping

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe me back thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am good in nothing but i am enough good for me..i am a creator who loves to create

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's amazing thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done subscribing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not sure this is the kind of freewrite the community is looking for. Did you set a timer and wrote for ten minutes?

Personally I am good in nothing. I can a lot but I am not good which is good enough for me. 🍀👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like how humble you are. We have different views and opinions and I like your contentmet too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can sing and write my own lyrics, but I am not sure if I am talented. I am not proud of my voice because I know that there is still a lot lacking in it.

I can't focus on singing because I have a job to do. Maybe someday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow if yo can write your own lyrics then that is definitely a talent I cannot write a song and you can.. so be proud of it show it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did but it is not too good. You can see it, in this community. https://read.cash/c/share-your-talents-f01d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It starts from not to good, and the good ,better and best. Just keep on doint it until you reach best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your kind motivation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago