@Desmian activity

2 years ago: gave $1.20 tip to
"My family "
2 years ago: gave $1.00 tip to
"The sport I like most"
2 years ago: published the article
Lowliness and boringness
2 years ago: published the article
Hunger to anger
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A day with Marites. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A day with Marites.
2 years ago: published the article
The Universal Cooking Tip You Didn’t Know You Needed
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I want to relax myself but how can I do that?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I want to relax myself but how can I do that?
2 years ago: published the article
Why Some Dreams Should Not Be Pursued
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to change your life"
You are correct ,I was in a hurry
2 years ago: published the article
How to change your life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do This To Avoid Massive Crypto Heartbreak
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Answers to Slam Book questions
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hey ... Give me five! Summer milestones and 5 BCH achieved
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Those stories with an added or minus information.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
NFT Breaking News #15 - Time Lords, chummys, sneakers and Zickles
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She Isn't Mad.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Foolish stepmother (Part 2)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CLICK Now for Free BCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Alt Coin Spotlight: What is Slimcoin?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Play 2 Earn - My 1st day playing Axie Infinity!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
is orange a color a fruit ?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I have been here before
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One Year of Illness Lockdowns, Restrictions and Bitcoin Cash
2 years ago: published the article
Why I'm going to leave in the present
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Quest for perfection"
Perfection is self, and it can be self destructive when stuck
2 years ago: published the article
The Quest for perfection
2 years ago: published the article
11 thing smart person don't say
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Best Skincare I've Tried So Far
2 years ago: published the article
Ten thing that make you rich and successful