Hey ... Give me five! Summer milestones and 5 BCH achieved

43 128

I achieved my 3rd and 4th Bitcoin Cash mid-July and half way through 2021 I earned more then the initial forecast!

I am fast approaching my read.cash anniversary and the journey has been an emotional roller-coaster ... with anxiety and lots of achievements. Nothing changed and Bitcoin Cash will stack on  Celsius Network towards the final goal ... to build a better future for my children !

#Club1BCH is now 7 months old and growing stronger. In my humble opinion, the club rejuvenated the read.cash activity and gave purpose to many writers. We now have our own community so feel free to join and post any constructive article in Club1BCH (4ac4) We now have our own community so feel free to join and post any constructive article in Club1BCH (4ac4). Please note that I take plagiarism seriously and your posts will not be approved if they fail when checked for plagiarism.

Going back to the topic of the article and showing off my 5 Bitcoin Cash! You know I am not showing off and I am posting this just to inspire others and show that hard work and quality content will be rewarded.

It took me exactly 11 months to earn 5 BCH, from multiple sources. The top ones are read.cash and noise.cash, with 95% of the amount, The $OLI tournament prize money distributions and the Celsius dividends rounded up the amount to the current value.

Meanwhile... 3000 subscribers on noise.cash! Road to 4k starts today!

July was an outstanding month, building one Bitcoin Cash from writing, blogging and content creation. I withdrew 0.61 BCH from read.cash even if I earned 0.80 because I like to tip and I like to support others through sponsorships. On noise.cash I noticed a growing trend for quality and constructive comments, feeling that the "sub back" days are long gone. With approximately $10 earned every 3 days, noise.cash added 0.25 BCH in the pot!

Celsius Network is the place where I hold my big stash of $BCH and I can predict the "not your keys, not your coins" arguments but I achieved what I achieved until today by taking calculated risks. Iveta Cherneva said that "only those who play win. Only those who risk win. History favors risk-takers. It forgets the timid!" and not only that I agree with her but also life without risks will be boring. The up to date $BCH dividends are $49.48, earned at 4.51% APY

I went through my calculations and I added the amount spent on tips, sponsorships and what I spent to buy @OLICRYPTO tokens and in the last 11 months I earned 7 Bitcoin Cash and spent 2 of them. At the end of the day ... $BCH is money and was created to be used as money! The best part of spending $BCH is that I bought $OLI tokens and I am receiving a share from Sasha's tournament prize money. The 5th distribution took place few days ago and until now I received 0.040 $BCH, and my initial investment will pay off soon.

Do you remember how your journey started? What inspired you? I will tell you my secret ... I was inspired by you ... the reader!

We started as a single drop that soon became a river. In this river hope was born. From this hope rose a raging flood. A tidal wave of change.

Resources:

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use  SwapSpace  for the lowest fee swaps



29
$ 16.37
$ 15.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations PVM! As a reader, I am inspired by you as well! I don't think I'll ever get tired of saying it LOL. You are legend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not realy a legend... just an average guy putting hard work into the mix

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would want to be like that too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is awesome ... strong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! An example to follow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahhh..😲🎊🎉👏 Maraming CONGRATULATIONS to you..👏👏👏 Ang dami at ang laki na..🎉🎉🎉🎊🎊🎊 Nakaka-inspired.. Pero sa part ko, parang malabo talaga mangyari, lalo na ngayon na pahirapan ang buhay..

Again Congratulations on your milestone!🎉🎊 God bless you more and more to come!😇🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for always being awesome PVM! More BCH to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for being there when needed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another one that inspire me to strive for more. Congratulations PVM🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Happy you are motivated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really a legend. That's why you got a castle there 🤣🤣 fruit of crypto haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes... and the BCH flag flies high on the high tower!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

5 BCH is pretty huge...congrats that is a big achievement....im curious about celsius

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a good HODL option

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried Celsius earlier and I think it is only for 18 and above and I am just 14 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow... you are so early into crypto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another outstanding example of success for me, congratulations. In this process, even 1 bch could be accepted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep working hard and rewards will come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, PVM! Road to 6BCH then!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Road to #Bahamas 2033

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A massive congratulations to you! Almost a year here that's amazing. I wish you all the best for future journey and keep up the good job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Peter! We are heading to the right direction!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations PVM! you are really one of my inspiration in hodling my Bitcoin cash 🤩💚 Club1BCH is really the best 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder why you never interacted with me? Not even once lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh ate eyb I'm scared to you po sorry hehehe tsaka I'm shy 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do I look like I bite people? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot kasi aura mo sa Club ate Eyb 😭 pero sabi naman ni ate Bmjc at ate ruffa mabait ka daw huhu ako lang tong natatakot waaaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should plan a girl's night and sort this out :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are already good po. HAHA no need for the girls night 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can't say no to a girls night

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Holding is optional ... understanding the true value of BCH is mandatory :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratss sir PVM! That opens the door of 6th BCH!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always upwards! Sana all!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, Pvm 💯💥🎊✨🌟🎊🎉🔥 CONGRATULATIONS 👏👏. 5 Bitcoincash for 11 months, wow! Just wow you really rock Pvm. And Club1BCH is one of the best thing ever 👏🔥🎉🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know who else rocks.... you rock! :D Keep the positive vibes up and running!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, we all rock. Club1BCH rock! Move up move up 👏👏🎉🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Drums out... maracas in hands.. time for a beach party!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Jane beach party in your next article huehue. For Pvm's party 😍😍😍🎊🎉💯💥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣 let's see

$ 0.00
2 years ago