Those stories with an added or minus information.

23 38
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

What kind neighborhood is me? I think I am a silent type of neighborhood , a not engaging neighborhood because to be honest I am not into hanging out with neighbors and I am just comfortable inside of our home. I will only went outside when the kids wants to play or I need to go on the sari sari store to buy something , that's it. I am not a typical neighborhood who having chitchat to each other regarding with anything and everything under the sun. Seems my life is so boring when you will imagine it but I choose that kind of set up because I don't want to engaged with people talking about other peoples lives. I am fine with the idea that they find me snobber or hindi marunong makisama. It's fine with me as long as I know to myself that I am not doing anything bad things on them. I know I became one of thier topics because like what I always posted in noise.cash they always told me why I didn't go outside especially the kids because they said they are pityful like why? There's a virus and kids needs to be stay at home.

So I will show you the set up of my neighbors. I draw some presentation how our neighborhood looks like.

Tadahh. Hahahaha

This is the set up of our neighborhood. We are located at the house number 2.

Neighbor number 1.

This is our neighbor that is not originally living in our place meaning they only bought the house on the original owner. So this kind of neighborhood our the kind of neighborhood like me , they didn't go outside the house and they have thier own life. They have a sari sari store and that's the only way I can see them because their fence are so high and also their gate too resulting that we cannot see what's happening inside thier house. I only talk to them when I am buying something.

Neighbor number 3.

This is our neighbor who has a huge land. They also have a high fence infront but in the side of our house I can see thier backyard. They are also minding thier own life that's why I feel like I have no neighborhood haha but if the neighbor saw me and then started to tell stories , she will tell me stories about them and I was like , I'm not even interested at all. She never stop telling stories if you will not say to her that you will do something. Sometimes I am shy interrupting her and because of that my household chores became delay. She is also a little bit gossiper even if she always justify herself that she's not. She's the owner of the fallen bananas I posted on noise.cash before.

Neighbor number 4.

This neighbor of ours is the bestfriend of my mother and since my mother commit adultery we became aloof to him , thats also the reason why I don't want to engaged with them because they seems tolerate my mothers act before. So this neighbor has also a mini sari sari store in the back of his house. He was alone in his house because him and his children is not in good terms. Before we are close to him , going inside thier house when there's a celebration but not now. We also have an issue before he posted the photo of my mother without the permission of us and my relatives got angry because he didn't need to do that but then since we want peace and I know he only miss my mother I didn't confronted him.

Neighbor number 5.

This is our neighborhood that has always a drinking session. They seems happy go lucky family. They had a mini trading parts of the car and also machine shop causing the noise everytime the engine is on or the other equipment on the shop. I am not close to them but I acted neutral everytime I go inside. This is also the neighbor who asked for some money to be borrowed when they have no budget. When I have extra , okay I lend them but because my husband needs money for his eye I decided to keep on saying that we don't have extra money.

Neighbor number 6.

This is our talkative neighbor. She is a senior citizen. Everytime there's a celebration she is always present. Shes the one who helped me when we prepared for my father celebration last month. She also love to tell stories of other people and when she did that I always just agree to them but I didn't share any gossips as I don't want to be involved with that. The last time I talk to her was when I am currently having my pedicure infront of our house.


I don't have any friends near our house because hindi ko lang talaga sila feel. Liek what I said , it's better to be silent instead of being so engaged to them but only talking about peoples lives. I know their moves because they were my mothers friends and I know how they tell stories to one another , backstab one another and telling a story with an added or minus information.

When I want to have someone to talk too I only go on my cousins house or my Aunt's house that is a meter away from our house. Originally we also live there before but because my little brother got sick back then we need to sell the house and then my father just bought this house when I was in fifth grade so technically we were not living here originally.

I also don't want to stay here forever and let my kids grew up with this kind of environment but I have no choice for now because I am taking good care of my niece and I also thinking about my father if we will decided to live on our own because my mother is not here anymore.

14
$ 11.73
$ 11.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
+ 7
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Haha, iba iba talaga sila madam. Sana kasi chill chill lang pero wang manan diba. Mas maigi pa walang neighbor. Kaya talaga dream house ko ee dapat sa secluded place hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga madam. Yung malawak bakuran.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Masyadong madaming ganap sa neighborhood mo momshie, hahahahaha. Pero mas matindi un sa aminπŸ˜‚. Ano pala ginamit mo jan sa drawing presentation mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga PArang nabasa ko sa post mo sa noise Yung sa poop ng aso hahaha. Sa notepad iyan hahahaha. Sa doodle , Ganda no πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo eh, hahahaha.. Parangbgusto ko tuloy ichismis dito mga kapitbahay ko, hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga kapitbahay talaga na wala lang din pakialam, pero meron din yung subra-subra makialam. Much prefer ko nalang yung walang pakialam, dami kasing pakialamero dito sa amin. Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True haha. Kung neutral Lang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang daming klaseng neighbor haha. Ang pinakaayaw ko tlga ay yung chismosa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku naglipana sila Lalo Yung mga walang libangan haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

So far dito sa'min kapag may bagong salta mga few weeks after magiging close na namin, ewan pero friendly kasi lahat ng relatives ko hahah kasi lahat ng nakatira sa lugar namin puro magkadugo lahat except nalang sa mga nangungupa. Pero don sa may kalsada na, don yung neighborhood na mga chismosa at pakealamera HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dipende din Kasi sa area hehe. Dito puro chismosa haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

relate ako dito ate hahah tagal na rin namin naglipat dito samin pero wala paring kakilala o kaibigang kapitbahay di rin kasi nakikipag interact sa kanila, nakakainis yung pag pumunta ka ng sari sari store tas andun rin nakatambay yung mga chismosa hayss madadamay ka talaga daming tanong sayo daig pang nag pa conference eh hayss

$ 0.00
User's avatar Oz_
2 years ago

Ngitian mo Lang haha. Saka wag mo titigan sa Mata kundi bibidahan kana nila πŸ™‰

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Buti hindi mo sila na-invte dito mare? haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku. Bahala sila haha. Macurious sila sa mga pinopost kong earnings πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Naalala ko tuloy yung katabi naming bahay rito. Yung babae kasi na butanding na mahilig mangain ng tsismis, pinag-uusapan niya na ang ingay raw namin tapos para raw na sinasapian si mama without looking to herself na mukha siyang dambuhalang nilalang na laging may baong tsismis. Tapos yung matandang lalaki na nasa katabi rin naming bahay na nagnanakaw ng manok, nagrereklamo na ang baho raw ng manok namin without admitting na kinuha nila yung pinakamalaking manok namin. Nainis nga kami non eh. Sa ngayon, wala pa akong close rito and may nakakausap pa naman ako na mga nagpapaload rito na iilan. Pero yung kapatid ko, maraming kakilala rito at friendly siya na mayabang hehe. Ang haba ko ate magcomment hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bago lang kayo dyan diba? Oo Ang haba haha mukang may pinagdadaanan ka πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Bago lang po kami rito. One year na rin mahigit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bago pa nga hehe. Okay Lang Naman if sa bahay Lang Kung dmo feel mga kapitbahay mo πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Tagalang kabisado niyo po kapitbahay niyo hehe...ako din po naglalagi lang sa bahay kahit minsan lang ako lumabas pero nachichissmiss pa rin kaya ayun dina lumalabas hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kabisado ko na Kasi mga to haha mga tropa ng nanay ko to dati bago gumawa NG kalokohan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Same tayo ate Yen. Taong bahay lang din ako. Ayaw ko din makichismis. Siguro kung may chismis man, within the family lang din. Hirap na makisali, ikaw pa maaano pagnagkataon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo. Mas okay manahimik sa bahay

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago