I want to relax myself but how can I do that?

29 30
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

My stress on my body suites until my bone and I don't want this kind of feeling as I feel like my veins will be broke any time if I will not going to relax myself. But how can I do that? I have lot of responsibilities here and I can't just packed my things and leave because who's the one who will take good care of my niece.

I stress and I want to relax and I was inspired on the article of mommy @Khing14 when they had an overnight stay in resort in Nasugbu and I said to myself that I want to experienced it also.

Without a word I searched a different resorts nearby and chatted them if how much is the overnight stay for two person and one kid. First I search a resort in our hometown but the room is a bit pricey. It cost 3,500 overnight and for me it's already pricey that why I search for a resort in other town in Pamanga. I also see the reviews of the resorts to make sure that it's okay and safe for overnight stay. Then as I was scrolling I saw this resort and recreation farm in Arayat and I chatted their page about the rates of the room and also the tent. I would love if we will stay on the tent as I will feel the nature vibes and we can also do bonfire.

The Facebook page replied and they said that the room for overnight stay cause 2500 pesos and the inclusion is the free used of pool and also the nipa hut that supposed to be the cottage. And in the tent. It only cost 499 overnight. I asked them if they provide pillows and blankets and they said they can provide and they have also food. I also search for some resort offering tent for overnight but no one replied except this resort in Arayat.

When my husband arrived I asked him if we can go on an overnight vacation nearby just to relax my mind even just for a day and he said yes. Infact he is willing to file a leave so that we can go on my sister's rest day. My husband knew how stress I am and because of that he is also stress thinking that I'm stress in the house.

As a browse thier Facebook page, this is what I saw. The resort is so simple and it's like not fully developed but I really don't know. Maybe that's the designs because it's recreational farm too. So as you see in the photo, this is where will going to sleep. I don't know if it's safe because I feel like there a snake there haha and I'm also worried about my son because you know here in the province , the engkanto something.

I also saw this one. I can really feel the peace vibes upon seeing the photo. I am not looking for a fabulous background just a peaceful place that will make me relax. You know the fresh air and the green sceneries plus the view of Mount Arayat while eating in that place. I know we are living in the province and we can see this view just by going to the riverside or the near bridge here and we can see the Mount Arayat but you know the feeling of making a distant on the place that gives you stress. Like that.

Then this is there swimming pool and the nipa huts. Imagine if we came there as thier only guest , it feels like we rented it for a day.

But for now , I can't make a book because we have colds and not okay. But I chatted them that I will I inform them once will can pick an exact date.


I also thought of having an alternative. I asked my husband if we can't stay on thier farm for an overnight and we will just rent a tent so that it's not too far and we can also save money but he said it's not safe their because sometimes when they are sleeping there they heard a sound on the wall of nipa hut.

I really want to relax myself. I didn't like what I feel now. It feels like stress drowning me and I don't want that feeling.

14
$ 8.98
$ 8.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.10 from @Infinity
+ 9
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wow mukang okay ang place yun nga lang parang hindi safe sa tent matutulog.😁😁parang anymoment nga may snake na papasok. Okay yan sis minsan need din talaga magrelax relax.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinag iisipan ko pa kung tutuloy kami hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kung budget friendly naman sis go kana. Pero kung may iba pang view pwede kapa magexplore para mganda kasi kung sa seaside nakakarelax din ata yun sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh ate! Okay lang po yan. Tara na mag bakasyon ng makarelax relax naman. Nag aya nga din tita ko eh kaso ngalang, sakin daw dapat ang gastos wag nalang 🥲 HAHA ang mahal mahal kasi ng lahat ng gagastusin.

Sana matuloy yan ate ng makarelax ka naman kasi puro nalang stress ata ang nabibigay ng bawat araw sayo hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May malapit na dagat dyan sa pangasinan ah. Dito malayo. Sa dingalan pa hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Pagaling muna kayo momsh... D pa ata well developed ung resort ksi my kalat pa sa bandang wooden bench..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo , Kaya nga nagdadalawang isip ako

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Epush mo yan madams, need mo yan para naman mapayapa anh iyong kautakan. Pero dapat dun sa lugar din na di ka masstress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga matukoy madam

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Maganda sya Yen kasi tahimik un place, di crowded. Actually same tyo ng naiisip, I need a vacation too. After all ng napagdaanan ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga mommy. Diba may malapit na dagat senyo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo momshie, meron. Balak ko din talaga kahit overnight stay lang sa resort dito. If my budget permits eh gagawin ko din yan...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think sis, need mo na muna talaga mag unwind...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need it badly mommy huhu

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

yeah...go for it sis...push mo na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve a break ate, ang ganda din diyan mag unwind tas family bonding na din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga matuloy tong Plano. Hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Naku mommy you need it tlga, ako kahit dito lng basta makapaglakad2 malayo sa stress okay na. Peri iba prin tlga kapag sa isang unfamiliar place ka, mas relaxing tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Yung ibang vibes ba. Haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Go for it, para ma relax kahit minsan ako din soon mag ganyan kami dalawa nang anak ko pag naka uwi na mama ko sa province hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naghahanap panga ako ng mas malapit.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I suppose what @Jane said madam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What she said?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Please, look for a place where you can have a massage or spa session. There is no crime in treating your body so as to feel rejuvenated again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Treat yourself. Magrelax ka. Free yourself from stress kahit sandali lang. Mahirap kapag puro na lang stress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanggang buto na nga stress ko haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Relax relax din pag may time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why not plan some getaway with your fam madam..kht 1 or 2 days lng.. Carry yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba nga gulo gulo dito haha. Ewan ko sa mga kasama ko sa bahay. Diko alam kung pamilya ko ba 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago