My first ever monthly report: Reaching 1BCH

74 77
Avatar for DennMarc
2 years ago
Topics: Savings, Crypto, BCH

As I was writing this article, I cannot believe how many achievements I had within a month of staying in the platform. Before, I was just a reader who smiled reading articles of other writers reaching numerous achievements in read.cash. My mind is keep telling me that you can achieved those achievements too. You will write an article which contains your very own performances, attainments and achievements in this platform.

Although I started my journey quite late because I was too focused on noise.cash earlier those days. Thus, I was afraid of publishing articles because no one might read it. I'm not good at writing articles because it is not my forte at all. That's my reason why I quit in journalism publication. I dropped the offer as well to compete to division and regional. However, I still cannot believe how writers in this platform encourage me to write. They might not know but @Eunoia @ExpertWritter @OfficialGamboaLikeUs @Ayane-chan are those people who have became my source of inspiration to write daily. They are so active and you might know these great writers as well.

The goals I made when I started using the platform

  • To reach 100$ in a month.

  • To publish articles daily.

  • To read 20 articles daily.

  • To achieve 50 subscribers.

  • To achieve 200 views of my articles.

It might be many goals I made for this month since my account is so new like a baby. You might not know but I started this account and my journey here last January 27, 2022. Meaning, I am month old two days ago. Let's start elaborating if my goals were reached or not.

To reach 100$ in the month of February

February read.cash earnings

Thankfully, I made it. I have accumulated with the total of 144.07$ this month. I cannot put my gratitude to those people who have helped me to make it. I appreciated all of you who keeps upvoting my articles. All I thought a 100$ is impossible since I'm a new guy who just wanted to share my little own world to everyone.

The hightest amount earned I got from a single article is The boy who's allergic to ALL food: Real-life story which I got 10$ and was published on February 24. This is a story of Will Rowan who is unfortunately born with rare disease called Chron's disease. If you still remember, this disease doesn't allow him to eat any food since his body rejects it and will surely put him in danger. This is a tragic event that might be thought would be his The sicknesses I hate the most.

Unfortunately, the lowest amount I earned was about 2.28$ which is Life series: The madman inside me. I think the bot doesn't want negative article since I talked about some of my deepest hate here. I published the article last February 8 and that was the final article for my Life Series.

To publish articles daily for a month

Another goal I met too. In God's grace, I was able to write and publish articles without a single absent this month. I'm so glad because thinking a topic which might be understood and liked by you is what I always consider to. So I think this month of March, I would set this goal too. Since I am saving money for my laptop, then I have no choice but to grind everyday.

To read 20 articles a day

I have plenty of time and didn't busy to I have read 20 or more articles everyday. It might not be incomparable to how much you read but this is my limit for now. Pardon this yours truly if I didn't read your article in everyday since I cannot read everybody's article. I will try to read everyone's article but not daily. I might run in your article today, but tomorrow will not since I will read others too.

To achieve 50 subscribers for this month

Gaining 99 subscribers within a month

This is very shocking! In just a month, I gained 99 subscribers. To be honest, I really can't believe it. Where are these numbers came from? I'm so honored for everyone's support who believed to me and to articles I made. Gosh! Thank you very much everyone. Reaching 99 subscribers was just too awesome for me. I'll make sure to entertain and make my articles worth to read this March. I want to get your interest badly.

To achieve total of 200 views for my articles

1000 views and screenshot 7 days ago

With all honesty, I still cannot believe that I have reached total of 1000 views from my articles. It is five times higher to my initial goal. As I was writing this, my heart was beating fast and I want to mentioned everybody but I cannot. All my warmest gratitude may be felt to all of you. To those readers who kept reading my article until now, you have my love. In addition, I don't know where my journey this month will bring but I'll keep following Where my feet leads me to.

#1BCH

I would like to congratulate myself for achieving 1 BCH just using both read.cash and noise.cash. Actually, with the current bitcoincash price I would have 1.36 BCH. This 1.36 BCH is the total amount I have earned both platform since I started using them. I have no idea that I have already 1 BCH until I compute and total history earnings I got from my Bitcoin wallet and Coinsph wallet. Oh, dear Lord, thank you for this amazing achievements. All I thought I wouldn't able to come from this far.

Extended appreciation for my sponsors

My lovely sponsors

In a month, I have gained 12 sponsors in total. I cannot believed that these people entrusted me some of their penny and sponsored me. Thank you for sponsorship. I'm so grateful that there are people who recognized my work. I love you all.

Thank you for reading!

Blog #34
3/1/22

25
$ 6.06
$ 5.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.07 from @Lixten
+ 22
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
2 years ago
Topics: Savings, Crypto, BCH

Comments

Ang galing. So may background ka pala sa journalism. Sa school di ako nasali sa mga ganyan coz I'm a bad writer. Wrong grammar pa. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Ang galing. Ang tagal ko na sa noise pero I never plan to make an account here not until ngayon na need ko ipractice writing skills ko. Nakakainspire ka naman po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow wow wow, congrats sayo bro! Ganyan tlaga nagagawa pag may ini aim na goals. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sipag naman magsulat ng article. Everyday talaga ha. Hehe. Congrats on these achievements. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi rin kasi ako naging busy last February kaya araw araw nakapag sulat. Need din mag ipon for laptop. Salamat ate. Hihi. Grind grind lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. This is such a huge achievement. Congratulations. Before, you found people who inspire you but now, you are the inspiration. Hoping to achieve something like that too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, but still they are an inspiration until now. I'm looking up to their articles everyday. Of course, you can achieve these things too. Just be committed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome journey DM! Congrats and I am sure you will have more this month. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiee. Salamat ate. More earnings for everyone. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have done brilliant, I know that you will only get better and better!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sir. You too as well. Everyone's are getting better and better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a new writer, I'm really inspired by your writing. congratulatoin my friend. Well done. Achieve more in the days ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, thank your for your compliment. I know you will achieve this as well later this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats frend! Seems like you have a good future here. You are very blessed by having this platform as you started here with a great bang. Congrats for this success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Honestly, I wasn't expecting all these things to come and achieve since I'm so new and no one knew me too. Let's cheers and grind more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its all your hardworks. Yesss more bch frend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats lods, grabe ang galing naman, one month palang pero mamaw na, cheers to more BCH to come and more power.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes bro, di ko rin expect na ganito ang kakalabasan nitong February. Nakakakatuwa at nakakataba ng puso yung suporta nyo. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa engagement mo yan lods, kasi lakas mo magbasa ng articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WOW ang sobrang galing, congrats sayu boss! Nakakabilib!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks boss. Hehe. More earnings sating lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've achieved quite a lot in a short time. More winnings to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. I'm very honored to be sponsored by you sir. Achieving this wouldn't be possible without everyone's support and love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. And you positioned yourself to be supported. Wishing you better days ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Naks naman ang dami ng achievements na nakuha agad. Happy for you, continue grinding to achieve your goals. Kaya mo ulit maachieve yan this month! Fightuu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakahonor naman mabati ni sir. Yes naman, maachieve ulit natin yan this month. Ikaw din bro, I know malaki earnings mo. Asset reveal na yan oh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your achievement. This is really amazing. Your hard work paid off.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey Mr. Peter, thanks so much. Yeah, my had work paid off and will do better this month. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really a huge achievement in just a month, keep pushing with the flow and I am really expecting to see you at the top.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, thank you so much! I know you can achieved these things too. More earnings for us bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend, I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must say, the speed you used to achieve this is amazing! 99subscribers a month is not a small achievements. You must have read a lot to achieve this. Congratulatioooooooons bro! Bigger achievements awaits you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, like what i said, I read for about 20 articles everyday. From morning to evening. Thannkkksss so much bro. Claiming all those future achievements.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep on doing what you do best and you will attain even more on this platform!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so honored! Thanks much bro. Yep, I'll keep myself doing best everyday in this platform. You too as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you. You really did well my friend. More success on the way.keep it up my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks thanks so much bro. You also did well for this month. Claiming all the success in the future. You too bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations friend! So galing galing naman:) more bch to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awieey. Salamat ate yhanne. More bch sating lahat. Earn more hangga't medyo dip pa ang BCH price.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, pero sana eh tumaas naman sya yung hold ko nilalangaw na😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga po, ang dami nyong nakahodl sa bch.. Wait lang tayo for a bit ate. Grind grind muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sure dadami pa yang sayo. Kaya ipon lang ng ipon para pagtumaas ng bongga eh masaya:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats bro for achieving 1 bch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir. Can't wait sa 2BCH. Haha. Salamat bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee, congratsuu! 💕 Ako kasi never pa nag hold ng 1BCH sa wallet. Kapag sumapit na ang end of the month, padala naagad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need makaipon kaya naghohold ako haha. Pero kung walang pag iipunan, nako ate nasa galaan at shoppee lahat yab. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bilis ng progress! Keep doing what you're doing, makakabili ka rin ng laptop 💚 Keep writing lang talaga at discipline sa pag upload everyday. Sipag!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po ate. Parang ang bilis nga ng progress ko dito sa platform, hehe. Yess, need ko rin talaga ng new laptop since nasira yung luma kasi matagal na. Gusto ko yung discipline. 💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats,nakakahanga ka naman, more and more BCH to come with your wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiee. Syempre I know naman sa wallet ng lahat ay makakaearn tayo ng maraming satoshis pa. Hihi. Salamat ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kahit papano pandgdag gastusin din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have achieve a lot and congrats to that! More achievements to unlock this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't believe until I checked it last night. Thanks so much! Yes unlocking more achievements this month for all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your achievements! Buti kapa walang absent HAHA ako dalawang araw absent ko last month sana this month ay wala na din. 🤣 tuloy-tuloy lang ng makaipon pa tayo ng BCH this month! Awweeeee. Akala ko member kana din ng Club1BCH Nagulat ako sa hashtag. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ate. Grabee kayoo! Pero ayan wag kana kasi umabsent ate lalo na ngayon we have 31 days. Marami maraming articles to. Sabi sayo eh, click bait eme.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow amazing journey sana all ang bilis kasi ang galing mopo, dati nililista ako pero now hindi na ehh pero congratulations po and more articles papo God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Di ko rin alam bat ambilis siguro kasi lagi akong active haha. Salamat ate. Syempre more earnings din sayo. God bless your heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a great job, well done! And Congratulations anyway, for sure next is 2BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiee. Salamat ate Garreth. Grabee can't wait sa 2BCH hanggang mag 100BCH haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats!!! Sana madami pang achievement Ang makuha mo.... Mapapa sanaol na lang talaga Ako habang nagbabasa Dito HAHAHAHA.......

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat. Wuy, ngayon lang kita nakita dito. Oh, I check your account 1 month old ka rin. High five! Ano kaba, marereach mo din yan. Tiwala lang tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for the job well done Den. Indees your hard work was paid off. There are so many writers here who are so supportive. I felt that too during my first month. I can't read 20 articles per day😂, maybe just 10.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hooray! Thanks so much ate. Isa ka rin sa mga tinitingala ko sa platform na to. Kidding aside. Parant lagpas 20 articles ata nababasa ko everyday. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kaya deserve mo talaga iyan as I saw your engagement here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you buddy....hoping for more achievement to come your way in the coming months.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. Hoping for that to happen not only to me, but to everyone as well. Please this month be good to everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol huhu alo diko alam san napunta 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko din alam saan napunta ang mga yan.. Haha. Joke. May listahan ako lahat ng spendings ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Marc! 🎉❤️ You deserve it a lot. Ang laki naman ng earnings. 🥰 Masaya ako para sayo marc. More achievements Marc this month of march. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiee. Salamat ate. Asset reveal ka naman dyan oh! Hehe. Nawa'y maging mapagpala tayo this month. More achievements rin sayo ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman Marc. 🥰 Dasal tayo kay God Marc. 🙏 He will guide us. 🙏 Maraming salamat Marc. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, anlaki ng earnings. Napapasanaol nalang ako, hehehe. Congratulations Denn, more earnings, and more success for this month and on the next coming months

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas malaki pa rin yun earnings mo ate. Hihi. Salamat ate. Dahil din sainyo kaya nagtiwala si rusty sakin. Yes, grind lang tayo this March. More earnings sating lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, grind ng grind lang tayo, for our goals. Plan ko din maka hold ng 1 BCH sa wallet ko this month. Kaya laban lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago