One more month of blogging, a quick recap

77 96
Avatar for CoquiCoin
2 years ago
Topics: Blogging, Goals

Hello, awesome readers! Another month is gone and as usual, it's time to post our achievements for the month that just ended.

My earnings at least in Read.cash weren't very different from the previous month.

On the other hand, I think this past month had some good challenges for my writing. And I'm happy with it.

So without much ado, let's go with my October results.

My October earnings on Read.cash

For the last month, I hadn't set any goals. But my earnings were very similar to the previous month. I wrote 13 articles, one less than in September. Regarding earnings, my total amount for the month was $150,64. And an average of $11,59 per article. The average was a little higher than last month which was $11,10.

But if I want to increase my earnings, it's obvious that I must be more constant and try to write every day.

My October articles - CoquiCoin

My number of subscribers continued to grow, although not at the same rate. And I think the main reason is that in October, I didn't use the boost option in any of my articles. But in September I boosted most of them, not with the idea of ​​earning more, because I don't think that impacts the earnings much, but it definitely helps in the visibility of the articles. And in my experience, it was a good way to gain some followers. My number of subscribers has gone from 235 at the end of September to 285 today. So I gained 50 subscribers in October.

Paying it forward to the community

I keep ​​giving back to the community. And I'm still on the list of the top tippers this month.

On the other hand, I continue to sponsor other content creators on the platform. To date, I have 54 sponsored. And I will renew the sponsorship of all those who are active on the platform. Likewise, I plan to sponsor six more to bring the number of sponsored users to 60, which was what I had at the end of September.

My Sponsors

I have 23 wonderful sponsors. To whom I thank from the bottom of my heart for sponsoring me.

Sponsors of CoquiCoin
empty
empty
empty

My October earnings on Noise.cash

My earnings this month on Noise have mysteriously increased from last month. And I say mysteriously because the truth is that in the last two weeks I haven't been very active in Noise. I have added 0,1499 BCH which is a little more than 20% more than what I earned last month. And that at the BCH price at the time of writing this of $ 589,70 is the equivalent of $ 88,39.

I gained some subscribers, although the increase in subscribers hasn't been so great as in previous months, especially after the last changes on the platform. So this month I only gained 305 subscribers and right now I have 1911.

Ixoras

My October earnings in Hive

But I think my big achievement blogging in October was that I finally became active on Hive. It seems that little by little I am managing to find my way on that platform.

The first few months since I made my first post in mid-August I had been lost on Hive. In October, I started with my account with almost zero value, since it only had a few cents. But I have achieved approx the equivalent of 28 dollars this month. That for now, all will be at stake in Hive Power to be able to grow my account. And I plan to publish an article about my experience at Hive last month in the next few days.

A new month begins and the end of the year is just around the corner. I hope November will be fruitful for everyone.

To all my dear readers, thank you so much!

All images and writing are my own unless otherwise stated.

© CoquiCoin  

You can find me also at Noise.Cash ⊛ Hive ⊛ Torum ⊛ Twitter

Until next time! ;)

November 1, 2021


29
$ 9.71
$ 8.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 20
Sponsors of CoquiCoin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CoquiCoin
2 years ago
Topics: Blogging, Goals

Comments

OMG! Congrats Coqui every day I see how you keep advancing! No worries, you will do it better in November ;)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, Simon! We have to always try to go forward :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! congrats you are good writer , all your content that I read It can help me to motivate my self. And I'm happy for your achievement in life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind words! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome ! And I wish you more more achievement comes in this month November more blessing to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many blessings to you too. And let's hope for a great November for all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I think your earnings are excellent, I hope you can continue earning much more and that your subscribers continue to grow every day. 😀

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! I wish you a good month here in Read this November :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much😊 ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You definitely have a lot of achievements last month and I am so happy for you about it. May we all achieve our goals this month. I am curious about Hive but I don't think that I can make it there 😄.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your best wishes. I hope for a better November for all of us. And I'm sure you can make it on Hive too if you want. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great success you had in October, continue to grow, I hope this November will be much better. Shower of blessings, congratulations

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Many blessings to you too, Frank. And a great month in November. Saludos!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! What a great October, Coqui! Hopefully more blessings for us this November. I wanted to try Hive but Idk if I could get more time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also wish a great month for us in November, even better than the one that just ended. Hive at first is a bit complicated. But later you realize that it has many options and lots of topics and communities to post about.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You sure earned a lot and I'm must say that you earned way more then certain people did with hist a few number of articles. You're the boss; you're one of my sponsors and I must say thank you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are welcome! My pleasure to be your sponsor :) And the best to all of us in November.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah! You did a great job mate. You have a great earning more than my two month earning. 🤭😅 I wrote 50+ article for this earning and you achieved this in only 13. Hehe, God bless you with more dear. I am impressed. I hope I will be on the same stage soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind words. Blessings for you too and the best for this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never used the Boost feature here, I have no idea what it does or what it is for😂 I am glad to see your Hive growing, and will be intrigued by how many articles you write here in November. Onwards and upwards Eliana here is to a productive and fruitful November.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I too will be intrigued. I hope I can at least make it to 20, but we'll see.

As for the boost feature. It's for showing your articles on the menus. If you look at it, you'll see some articles with a blue frame. When you activate the boost option, you choose the boosting power, which is what determines how many times your article will appear in the results. The option is expensive if you want a high boost. But I used it in September with little boosting power and it worked well for getting some new readers. ;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay so for new readers it sounds great. I presume you pay for it, I might have a little look and see what it is all about

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, you have to pay every time you want to boost an article. And you choose how much depending on the power and duration of the boost.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay sounds fair enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ma’am thanks OCTOBER brought in some goose fruits NOVEMBER will be even better ❤️🤩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you :) Let's go for a better November for all of us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yessssssssss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a fruitful October of yours cocola! You were still able to achieve those lots of achievements with as well as on the other platforms you're handling. A happy new month to all of us, may this month be as fruitful as last month

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, my dear. And let's hope for an even better month for all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, a great achievement Ma Cocola, this will motivate me to do more on noise cash too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, dear! I wish you a great November!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, great achievements my friend, more blessings to you and thank you for being my sponsor!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are welcome! My pleasure to sponsor you. And I wish you all the best for this new month and always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You earned $150 from 13 articles from Read.cash, its handsome amount dear, and I am also glad to see your number of subscribers. Wish you even more in future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much!. I wish you a great month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big achievements to you ma'am. A blessings from God!😇 Congratulations to your achievements with the month of October!🎉❤️ I'm so happy for you and you really deserve it ma'am.❤️ More blessings to you always.🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, my dear. Many blessings to you too. ♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome maam CoquiCoin..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 😁😁. Being active on these multiple platforms is no easy feat. Bigger November 👍🏿👍🏿

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! And I wish you a better month in November too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you buddy,I hope you earn more this new month and have more BCH to your wallet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! Same wishes in November for you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful, you did great work, congratulations, I wish you more this month and more achievement

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and I wish you a great month in November :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your earnings! More to come this month. I'm almost done wrapping up my October too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! Let's hope November will bring more to all of us :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow good to you. More more blessings to come my friend keep moving!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! many blessings to you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job on achieving thi goal! More blessing to come. 😊 I might also write some goals this November

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! and I wish you the best for November

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such an inspiring sharing Coco. I congratulate you with that. I am amazed with all your achievements. Keep it up and more to come. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, dear Grasya! I wish you also the very best! 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your most welcome ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers, my friend! You did great! And in Hive as well. All the best to this new month :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Cheers for us both, friend! 🥂 For a great November :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You're doing so well. Congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome! You are doing great Coquicoin. It is all about persistence.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend! Yep, persistence is the key :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is a wonderful achievement and i have grateful to have you as I look up to you also to encourage myself. am just less than 2 weeks here and I will want to do better, thanks

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! I wish you a great month in November :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You gained a lot, it's been an awesome month Coin... I wanted to start Hive but I really couldn't make time to study it. I wish you an astounding month in November and the best yet..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

The best for you too in November, Gozie!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations coquicoin, it is a great success, definitely good news comes to my life on this day, seeing your achievements is something that gives me a lot of encouragement. this month will be much, much better.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, my dear! I'm so grateful to you. My achievements on Hive are much due to all your help and guidance. Hugs!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Massive achievement in the month of October more to come this month. I would also love to see the article concerning hive because this is my first time hearing of it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! I will publish the article on Hive this week, maybe in a couple of days. Thank you for stopping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear. You are a hard working person. You deserve more. So let's roar. Best wishes for the month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Luci! All the best for you too in November :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imagine what you could do if you wrote a journal! Try it this whole month to see what happens. I'm not very good at noise, I can't find the way around it, ahah. Congratulations on your accomplishments and I wish you the best of luck this month.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'll do my best to post more often. And I used to love posting in Noise. But lately, I don't know why I'm not so into there, maybe I just need a little break.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im not active on Hive. Can't handle many platforms anymore 🤣 . nice earnings there

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe, I'm sure you can if you want 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Success for this month that begins in all your projects. I am more active here than on hive. I miss a lot over there.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks, friend! All the best to you too this month. I'm also more active here than at Hive, but I think it's worth a try there as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago