@Cat_Cat activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Used to be a Doctor
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Personal story this week
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Personal story this week "
this is sad story, parents should listen to their children and give advices.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our own ways to save as much as we can
1 year ago: commented on the article ""I learned something from my own mistake""
salamat po sa payo hehe sige po gagawin ko yan pag hindi totoo balik ako dito bwahahha joke lang po :)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I learned something from my own mistake"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Debating with a competitive student"
good luck po sa inyong case study for sure yakang yaka mo yan hehe :)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Debating with a competitive student
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A review of August; some things have to change
1 year ago: commented on the article "A review of August; some things have to change "
atleast you are still earning both platform :) sana all <3
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Philippines: An overview of the Coloniar Era"
thank you for sharing your thoughts about colonization of the Philippines
1 year ago: published the article
One of the superstitious beliefs I know.
1 year ago: commented on the article "This is what consumes my money"
i think its a good idea to monitor your expenses :) thanks for the tips
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This is what consumes my money
1 year ago: commented on the article "Our Bitcoin Cash Affiliate Program"
thanks big help for me who still don't have idea about crypto i mean a little idea
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Bitcoin Cash Affiliate Program
1 year ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Passive Income via ABRA Wallet Holdings
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Top 5 EOS dApps You Need to Try in 2021
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 Month on Read.Cash: What I Gave vs What I Received
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dark Side: Cryptocurrency and Fake Apps
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
What to do 😁
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Save Money the Japanese Way?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Strengths, Weaknesses, Opportunities and Threats
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
February 2021, earnings
3 years ago: published the article