"I learned something from my own mistake"

30 51
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Screenshot from my noisecash account

I just had my Free tips in Noisecash last August 06, that was last month. I get back to be an active noiser's again, as I include it in my monthly goals. So when I receive that golden notification , it was the happiest day for me ever, since the value of my heart❀️ tips went gone last year.

If you are an old user in noisecash, for sure you know what I mean as before giving tips to a post was randomly and it was by giving a heart react to a post but it went gone after the update.

Basically because my heart tips don't have any value anymore, I become inactive in noisecash as I focus on blogging. But it's not that I didn't visit noisecash anymore because there are still times that I still post an update there. I think in one week I only make one update, and receive a small amount of tips from other users. That time I still don't understand why my heart tips don't have value, I even thought that my account was being banned or muted by the admin. I didn't realize that it was part of the new update of the site.

However since I cannot give back to other users I started to feel shy specially to those users who keep on giving tips to my post. Though I know that the tips was from the admin and not from their hard earned money, I still feel shy receiving those amount without giving back(this is one of my positive traits, i think?πŸ˜‚). I felt that I am not being reciprocal if I only keep on recieving, so sometimes I use my own wallet to give back.

So when August came, I decided to be active again in noisecash. I wasn't actually sure if I can do it until the end of the month because I already miss one day as I literally forgot about noisecash 🀣, but the next day I continue posting three updates and engage more. Every day my target is to make three updates and more on engagement, since I still don't have Free tips.

Then finally after six day's of being an active noiser's, I receive my free tips. I was really happy that at last I received the reward for my consistency. So from that day, I give enough time to noisecash. I tried to make a good engagement with other users, so I can keep my Free tips.

Unfortunately after 13 day's of having the Free tips power, I lose it. I stop receiving Free tips and I think it was because I didn't use my Free tips properly. Perhaps I must say I abuse it, so I get the punishment. I feel sad, and even get disappointed with myself because of my negligence. I got disappointed because I failes to keep it for a longer time, but I still continue being active. I'm still hoping and patiently waiting that the admin will gonna give me a second chance to share.

Even though I don't have Free tips, my routine didn't change. I still make three updates and engage more within that period. But sometimes I post 4-5 updates in one day. Since I don't have Free tips, I sometimes use my own wallet to give back.( I really don't feel comfortable if I only receive as I was really a fan of reciprocation πŸ˜‚. ) Although it's not consistent and the amount that I can share was just small, I am happy on giving. I don't have much fund in my wallet so I can only give to limited user's, as wellπŸ˜…

Photos was mine, edited using Canva

As usual there are also days that I just leave a heart react then just leave a feedback (comments) to the post as I don't have any fund.

I am sad that I immediately lose my free tips, but I didn't get discouraged anymore because it was my mistake and I accepted it already. I accept the fact that I abuse my Free tips power and I am being negligence so I deserve the punishment, and you know what? Accepting my mistakes helps me to avoid guilt. Lol. Guilt of being abusive. Hahahahaha

But seriously I learned that if you accept your mistake, you can easily move on and you can continue growing without any guilt in your heart and without any shame in your face because you claimed that your not perfect.

It was indeed true that forgiving yourself can make you a better person. Charrrr.

Furthermore after six day's the admin finally forgive me, and they give me a second chance to share. Right now I'll be very careful. I will be using it wisely and so I won't lose it again. My free tips was still small so for the meantime my tips was very limited.

Screenshot from my noisecash account

I am happy with my comeback in noisecash, as aside from having back the Free tips my account is also growing. After one year I already have 635πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. Yaaayyy

Screenshot from my noisecash account

Thank you for reading ❀️.

Lead image was edited using Canva.

14
$ 1.27
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @pajeroz
+ 6
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Nakakamiss din ang noise pero parang unfair na kasi kung magpopost pa ako dun tas di ko mavivisit ung magvisit sa akin kaya dito na muna sa read at sa hive hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ankau, wag mo ubusin sis, mag tir aka kahit 0.01 sa free tips mo para di maubos, I've beenthere, ilang buwan ako ng nabigyan ulit. Dumukot pa ako ng almost 10 dollars bago nabigyamn uli ng frreetips. Yung asawa ko namnan, di masyado active kaya wala din syangFT.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay ako dito medyo matagal tagal na rin di nabigyan.same tayo nawalan ng gana after the last update yun ang reason bakit naging active ako dito at napansin na finally ni Rusty yung article ko.Pero bumalik naman ako sa pagiging active sa noisecash pero wala pa rin eh ,maghihintay nalang ako kailan nila ako mapansin ulit hehehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Maging active ka lang dun sis, post 3-4 updates tapos more engagement para mabigyan ka ulit ng tips. Ako after six day's nakatanggap na agad ng free tips. Be consistent lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ganyan nga ginawa ko sis eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikaw pala yan sis, ndi ko alam new account mo ba yan?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Matagal na yan sis, one year na nga mahigit yan πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ability to learn and work on being better is what makes us human and I am glad you were able to work on this. Sometimes I don't even know how the free tip works because I wasn't given on this username and I just kept posting, sharing the heart signs and engaging others...until last month when I was given and I've been using it well... It has been increasing and I am happy about that.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hopefully I can also increase my free tips soon, but right now I'm being cautious on giving as I don't wanna lose it again πŸ˜….

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha they give you more tips when you are active and give comments too. It will increase, don't worry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako madalang na din ft ko kaya own earnings na lang talaga nagagamit. Maigi nga at meron ng value yong heart ee basta set kalang ng price ng guato mo. Matic na basta nag heart ako magabawas na sa funds ko un.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ganun nga din sakin nung wala akong free tips. Buti nga ngayon meron na ulit πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti nga po ikaw pinatikim ng free tips ni Noise hahaha samantala ako ni singkong duling hindi pa :P active naman ako huhu tama ka nga nakakahiya din minsang mag post pag wala kang maibigay pabalik sa mga taong nagbibigay din sayo :( ewan ko ba kung paano magkakaroon uli ng free tips

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Be active lang,ako naging active lang naman doon last month. Ang tagal ko ding wala free tips since last year pa, now lang talaga na August ako nabigyan, after being active for six day's with three to four updates a day then engage more. Need talaga trabahuin para magka reward πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat po sa payo hehe sige po gagawin ko yan pag hindi totoo balik ako dito bwahahha joke lang po :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What's nice is that you've learned your lessoned already, we may not noticed the admin but I think they are still observing and on watch with how we explore daily in noise.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Truth, I think they are monitoring every actions we do inside the platform. That is why they can easily detect with our negligence.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoo! Sana all nalang sayo sis kasi may pa.free tip pala si Noise.cash sayo. Ako, wala talaga kahit isang beses. Sigurp dahil hindi ako active dun. Lalo pa't lagi ako'ng naglalaro tas may ibang bagay din na pinagkakaabalahan.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Need kasi maging active muna sis, yung iba naman na may free tips hindi laging active. Yung iba one time lang nagpopost sa isang araw,tapos pasilip silip nalang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat pala talaga ganun. Try ko nga yan. Hehehe..Baka pag naging active ako dun eh, mabigyan na. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andun k pla madam.. D ko knows haha.. Ako nga ilang days wala pumapasok sa wallet ko 😒 prro may tips nman

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ganun? Ako kahit papano meron, maliit nga langπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about what happened. Make sure that you are being careful so that you won't lose the free tips again. Have a nice day

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you and have a nice day as well πŸ₯°.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung freetips wala talaga akong alam tungkol niyan sis. Siguro hindi ako masyado active. Nung nabasa ko yung article mo tyaka kay King dun ko pa naintindihan ang tungkol sa freetips.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sayang naman sis, maging active ka ulit sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try ko sis. Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ya I don't understand the science of the FT. I'd think you would be rewarded giving from your own wallet though. I have received tips from you. If it's not FT don't send me any please. I understand and you can use your wallet on someone else. I'll continue to love you when I see your posts, probably be more now that I see your situation. Take care friend see you here and there, hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Honestly I also don't understand how to properly use Free tips πŸ˜‚, but don't worry I am very cautious this time. So I hope with how I use it right now I can keep it. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was told by some one not to be too greedy. I often leave it at 20%. If I accumulate a lot of FT I up that percentage. never over 50% unless I receive an awful low tip I will give them back that. Recently the last few days I'm averaging about a dollar a day. I just move my earning there to here to tip.

$ 0.00
1 year ago