My Personal story this week

1 30
Avatar for mva6121
1 year ago
Topics: Weirdthings, Learn, Happy, Story, Dreams, ...

September 24, 2022

Greetings to all, hope everyone is doing healthy and fine.

As we are entering the modern world we forgot the importance of every relationship. what relationship need? how we can work on them. How we can live a peaceful life?

Sponsors of mva6121
empty
empty
empty

Today I want to write about this topic.

1. Parents' relationship with children

Do parents and children have a strong relationship among themselves? why do children start hiding things from their parents? Why parents don't trust them? Why parents don't give them chance to prove themselves

Either you have to choose a carrier for yourself you don't have a free hand to choose what you want to become in your life.

Sharing personal experience

I am a part-time tutor and I like teaching I have 3 new students they are brothers elder one in class 3, the middle one in class 2, and the younger one in class pg. Just by judging them from their classes, I imagined them to be innocent as a kid but they are far away from kids they have a stan mentality, they lie to their school teacher, their mother, and the home tutor and they came to me that why they are telling a with everyone. You should counsel them. But I observe that their mother is a lier and they are learning from their household and just one day I completed their school work she called me at 12:30 am just to insult me that I did not insist her children in completing their homework without proof she just wants to release her frustration so she accused me.

And I am wondering where is the teacher's respect. if parents don't respect the teacher children will never respect them.

Condition in my home

I just share with my family that I am stressed about this issue because this is not the first time she did this and you believe my family said to me that

  • you are egoistic

  • all the parents are the same

  • what's the issue

  • you just focus on making money that's important

  • I told them that I cannot tolerate that much insult as a teacher but they said you will never do anything in life.

  • After talking to my family I should be relaxed I become self-conscious that I am overreacting I think I am not because I am tolerating this for over 2 months.

And recently I was offered to do a counseling job and my parents I talked with them and they mocked me that I cannot handle one parent how will I handle many parents? Instead of advising me they became disappointed that I cannot do anything in life and I think that's the reason why children start distancing themselves from their parents.

It's easy to mock the children and discouraged them but it is difficult to guide them on how you can handle this situation.

Thank you for reading until the end my other articles are:

https://read.cash/@mva6121/the-best-k-dramas-to-watch-personal-expeience-af5357ec

https://read.cash/@mva6121/amazing-about-dreams-052e70e6

https://read.cash/@mva6121/a-little-introduction-to-bitcoin-cash-8d47e0ce

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of mva6121
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mva6121
1 year ago
Topics: Weirdthings, Learn, Happy, Story, Dreams, ...

Comments

this is sad story, parents should listen to their children and give advices.

$ 0.00
1 year ago