Tuesday Chooseday: Change of Routine

49 66
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

09|06-07|2021 ✨

Anyeongg! Anyeongg! Anyeongg!

I just want to share my smile with you. uwu 🤭

How are y'all? Are you doing great today? I wish you all the best. Don't forget to smile no matter how heavy your day is. Fightuuu!

Today is #TuesdayChooseday! And today I choose to plan a healthful daily routine for myself.

Lately, I invariably feel weak. I feel so unhealthy.  I lack of sleep most of the days. I only get to sleep long during my rest day. And this made me realized how poor my habits are.

If you've noticed, I failed to publish an article last night. I want to write but my mind won't conspire. As much as I love to focus to compose what's on my head, I can't. I just can't.  Although was able to read some articles and leave some comments last night.

MissJo even replied to my comment on her article and told me to sleep na because I have to get up early for work pa. (Nagsalita ang dipa tulog at mas maaga pang figuring kesa sa pinagsabihan nya charott labyu bii) I told her that I haven't penned anything yet to publish and my bed is calling me for a rest. I tried but my body just gave up. So yes, I dozed.

That is when decided to change my poor routine into a healthy one.

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

To my stunning sponsors that I always look up to, no words can confide how much you motivated and inspired me to do better every day. You're all the best! More blessing to come to youuuuu.❣

Why Having a Daily Routine Is Important?

I visited Mr. Google for help to enlighten myself. I found this:

5 reasons for which you should have a daily routine and how it influences your efficiency :

1. Better Time Management

Having daily habits helps to organize your time during the day because you’re following a specific pattern of activities. It’s like having a to-do list of which you’re crossing off the items, one by one. Usually, these activities are repeated and they constitute a coherent part of our lives. Hence, being able to appropriately allocate time to them is very important.

∆ I admit I have worse time management. I usually leave so many unfinished works every day. And those unfinished works will be piled up for the next day's activity. So, I guess I have to keep an eye on my to-do list for me to practice proper management and to finish all my works on time.

2. Self-discipline

Since there are certain things you need to do during your daily routine, there is no room for affairs from outside of your daily schedule. Once you start your day with at least one habit and continue doing it throughout the week, the rest will come naturally.

∆ I will easily be able to keep the discipline this time huh? Then, ditch all the bad habits, and get organized. And this applies to my work, thoughts, emotions, relationships, and every other aspect of my life.

3. Focus

Daily habits easily eliminate distractions because you are focused only on those things that need to be done.

The more you keep to your daily routine, the more automatic it becomes for you to perform all the activities throughout the day. As a result, your work is smooth, efficient, and you learn to focus only on these actions that are related to your daily schedule.

∆ Now, here it is. I can focus on writing daily. Everything will work smoothly this time. Haha finally!


4. A Healthy Balance

Since keeping a daily routine helps to stay organized and focused, it’s also a means for achieving a work-life balance.

Thanks to regular habits and self-discipline, you can see when things get out of your hand. That allows you to reorganize your schedule and adjust to possible changes. As a result, you’re avoiding unnecessary stress and can quickly address any problems.

∆ The most essential part, proper rest for fitness. I can now secure enough time for sleeping. Hopefully, I can manage all my routines.

5. Understanding Yourself Better

Sometimes forming your daily routine may take time. And nobody said it’s an easy thing. But with time, you can develop your habits, eliminate these bad ones, and see what works best for you by the trial and error method. In other words, you can personalize your daily routine according to your character, structure of work, or other factors that affect your life at a particular moment.

∆ It’s a fantastic way to learn new things about ourselves, what triggers the positive parts of our personality and what influences them negatively. That way we can work on our character. This is indeed a great help for us.

My Daily Routines

Morning Routine

Five days in a week, I’ll wake up before 4 am since my working schedule is 4 am-12 noon. Then, I will immediately start my habit-stacking routine, which includes the following tasks:

  • Making my bed.

    This will help you feel more productive before you start working and you’ll be less distracted by the possibility of tidying or cleaning while you’re sitting at your desk.

  • Having some stretching.

  • Washing my face.

  • Drinking a glass of water. Let's start hydrated.

  • Preparing my tools for work and making a cup of coffee.

  • Opening noise and read apps to post updates and clearing of notifications.

Since I will be on the phone for 8 hours, no, not 8 hours because we have scheduled breaks ( we have two 10-minutes pee breaks and a 25-minutes lunch break which is utilized for breakfast, not lunch haha), I also take some time to read articles. Don't worry, I keep focus on my customer's concerns. I always ensure to provide them immediate resolution as much as possible for me to get positive survey responses.

Afternoon Routine

After work, I will relax a little after a hefty queue. My shift is tiresome because I have no avail time. And that is we do ninja sometimes, charrottt! (only cc agents can relate to this hihi)

I will then take my lunch and open some online applications like Facebook, Messenger, Tiktoks and more.

By 1:30 pm, I will start drafting a topic for my article. I have to ensure that it will be published before 4:00 pm.

Take a nap for few hours and then wake up by 7:30 pm.

Evening Routine

At 7:30, I will take my bath.

Showering and getting dressed before you start working is key. You’ll feel more confident and focused.

Then, render at least 2 or 3 hours preshift overtime for work.(OT is life kaayuu haha) I take the advantage of rendering over time at  8pm to 11pm because of the avail time.

I will make a cup of coffee for myself before logging in.
I will do multi-tasking while on the phone or while waiting for a call. I will be reading your articles and leaving comments and upvotes.

After the overtime rendered. I will set my alarm before sleeping and then wake up before 4 in the morning. So, basically, I sleep for 5 hours.

And that's it, this routine will go on a cycle.


How about you? Did you plan your daily activities already or not yet? I am encouraging y'all to do it.



Thank you for your time read-friends ! I appreciate your continuous support in all my works. Thank you for the time, comments and upvotes. Saranghae!

God bless us all! ❣

#ForABetterMeandYou #BetterSeptember


Feel free to visit and check my latest articles.

Grateful and Blessed!

What'a you're talent when you're drunk?

Busay Tourist Spots in Cebu City

8-hours Sleep

Annyeongg, September !

How it ends.

Introducing Read.Cash and Noise.Cash to my Siblings

My stomach is messing with me!

Late Birthday Celeb!

Wednesday Payday


Lead image source: https://www.cadreo.com/actualites/dt-morning-routine-vraiment-efficace

17
$ 6.47
$ 5.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 9
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Totoo. Iba kasi talaga kapag maganda yung routine mo. This October medjo ok ako sa routine na nasimulan ko. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad to hear na smooth yung routine mo this month, sa akin kasi hindi. Di na ako masyadong active dito unlike before na araw² busy kakabasa at kakasulat ng article. Huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa pagbasa medjo relate ako diyan. Simula nung nabusy ako para sa birthday ko medjo hindi din ako nakakabasa na. Noon 30 articles a day na may goal pa nga ako na 10-20 articles everyday this October kaso di ko nagawa. Pero nangyari na din sa akin yan na parang tinamaad ako kahit makaisip ng topic wala ako maisip. Yung parang 0% motivation. Ok lang yan. Rest ka muna. Baka kailangan mo lang magpahinga and relax ang iyong brain. Andito lang kami sa pag balik mo. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Annyeongg my wee BC. I am glad you are going to take care of yourself better, about time! And there is that infectious beautiful smile of yours. Wee singer Miss Jo was quite right to send you to sleep na, she is a great friend. My routine involves me waking up and going to sleep, everything in between is fluid!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Annyeonggggg, master! I decided to take care of myself na because I feel so unhealthy na talaga. Haha. And yes, MissJo is a great friend since day 1 hehe. Have a great day daebak master. ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know why you did it, and you need to take better care of yourself my wee BC. Yes she is and salamat you have a great day pud!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag maganda ang simula sa umaga, tuloy-tuloy na yan hanggang gabi hehe. Kaya pag di maganda ang gising naghahanap ako ng panandaliang gawain na nakakagana.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo yan, gaganahan ka talaga gawin yung ibang gawain sa buong araw. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love that smile and your shirt! 😍 Ang hectic ng schedule bhe. And that ligpit hinigaan when you get up ay that's really a good start Hindi ka na tatamarin the whole day. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ate ❣ Busy'ng busy talaga pag working days. Yes, ligpit higaan para di tamarin for the rest of the day hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateng BC!!! Good morning I feel like you're a workaholic. 11hours per day of working eyy. Grabe po ang puno palagi ng are niyo, nahiya po ung schedule ko. Baguhin ko n nga din un sakinn..may time po KAsi ako per day to procastinate hahaahha. Everything start from the morning kaya dapat mas maganda yon like what you did po. Good morning

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good morning, Snail. Yes, busy talaga ako during working days, almost everyday na nga eh haha. Nakatulog na ako ng maaga kagabi dahil sa routine haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've read about that making of bed as a great starter to make you accomplish things. That's why I make it a point to do that. It makes you think what's next? It keeps the ball rolling :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Trueeee talaga yan Kuya. Gaganahan kana for the rest of your day talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman po bungad ng intro niyo hehe pero pahinga ka din po ng madami kahit busy days busy sched busy lagi para di ma stress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngiting tagumpay mars ahh. Ganda mo😍 busyng busy pero di masyadong halata hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ngiting busog yan mars haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bantay bitaw nang 5hours sleep. Hahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bitaw nakatug sayo ganina haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng ngiti, ngiting tagumpay hehehhe.. Keep smiling and d world will smile with u, ansabi hehhe basta focus lang keep doing what you love

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuuu, mommyjaytee ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi talagang busy araw mo, pero yon nga hinay hinay din sa pag grind.

Sakin naman, maaga din kami nagising mga 5 or 5:30, tas aun magluluto lang ng umagahan after mag bukas ng tindahan tas ayun. read.cash na agad ang next. Namamalengke ako after an hhour of reading mga 9 ang punta kos a palengkw tas prep na ng lulutin then saing ng kanin. Sa hapon ayin back to read.cash again ahahaga. Tas pag nasisira schedule ko dahil sa mga utos nina mader galit na galit ako. I mean, di naman talaga ganon karami ang gagawin pero feeling ko mauubos na ung oras ko at wala aksi talaga sa plano ayaw ko ng nasisira schedule ko ahahaha. Marami din namang ganap sakin un lang mas marami ang katamaran.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Busy talaga ate lalo na pag working days. Natawa ako as maraming ganap pero bumida yung katamaran , ako yata yan most of the time haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahshsha, pano kasi ee sa isip ko wala naman akong mapapala sa pinapagawa nila dun nalang sa read.cash huehue. Pero kasiiii ang tamad ko talaga, tae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas tamad ako ate hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Through phone ka nag work madam?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dili sir, laptop and PC akoa gamit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay. Na wrong ra diay kog pagsabot hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wrong slight sir haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abi man naho kay spent 8 hours a day in phone man hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa aguy, very wrong jud deay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hang over pa cguro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyyy mao ka haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a hectic schedule for you but don't also forget to take a rest. 😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it is. Hihi. I will work on it, taking a proper rest ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a busy routine, but you should try to sleep more. You will later realize that your body and mind will thank you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am slowly working on it, thank you ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabi ka busy gyud diay og sched nimo everyday mads, productive kaayo. Pero pahuway gyud panagsa haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mars, ubay² jud kog trabahuon during working days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I could change my routine too and make it better 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes you can ate. ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So nice to see your solo photo.You have a nice routine, my noise cash and read cash routine is every afternoon from 1-4,but most of the time I'm so sleepy.Im bored with having routine, but I just think na ang that i love my family and I'm doing this for them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. And same here, I'm doing all this for them, my family. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pretty good in multi-tasking sis. Dont forget to get more sleep too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Yes, I will try to get more sleep 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

25 minutes lunch break, wow! How can you manage that hehe. I guess you're used to it already. You have a full schedule! But it's good you gave in to sleeping last night.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's a "fast break" ate hehe, yes I'm used to it na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a really busy schedule! Personally, I'm also not really good at time management, and I don't like to work under pressure, so I tried my best to prioritize the important things first and let the rest follow in my free time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So busy during working days. 😹 I am not good in time management too but I will try my best ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago