@BitterSalt29 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: published the article
Gamer's in love
2 years ago: commented on the article "New Achievements Unlock"
Congrats 😊😊😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Achievements Unlock
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Creamy potato
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Taiwan Souvenirs
2 years ago: commented on the article "A little about me..."
Maraming salamat po 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "I just move to my newly bought house"
Congratulations on your achievements in life 😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I just move to my newly bought house
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Seeking a future partner in life
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gamers in love"
😯😯😯
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gamers in love"
Hahaha 😊😊😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gamers in love"
Wahahaha wait for more hahaha
2 years ago: published the article
Gamers in love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first love(part 2)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being A Mother
2 years ago: commented on the article "Attitude of Learning"
Very knowledgeable article hope to read more of your works
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Attitude of Learning
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello Everyone!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Childhood
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
High School Love
2 years ago: commented on the article "A little about me..."
Thank you 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "A little about me..."
Thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "A little about me..."
Thank you 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you 😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: published the article
A little about me...