My first love(part 2)

11 46
Avatar for Amazing-grace
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Affection

This is the continuation of my first love which was the article I wrote yesterday,so let me continue my love story which is a real frictional story of mine.

I asked a question that did you all believed if she would accept me if I walked up to her but no one guessed right,well let me answer that before continuing with the secondary part.

The answer is complicated though,she didn't really answer me when I walked up to her,she was shy to answer and she thought it was a joke since we were very close so she didn't really believed me that I would walk up to her though she loved me but we have played beyond the love part so she told me she would think about it though and I was happy since that was my first time walking up to a girl though I was influenced by my friends who were corrupt in the school.

She accepted the relationship but it was a secret one since she doesn't want anyone to notice anything between us and they didn't cause we do go out together as normal and we play normally as friends so nobody suspected it.

I was saved from secret relationship,it all happened on a Thursday which I was fine but I didn't want to go to school that day, normally they don't force me in doing things they rather pamper me and I was like a baby to them,let me hit the bag on Wednesday during closing period our principal caught two couples romancing theirselves and almost about to have sex though so he gave them punishment by then I was home already I didn't know about anything and later on Friday when I went to school I found out that they caught them and the principal said anyone he caught having relationship should be brought out to the assembly ground they almost called my name but they now had a mindset that we weren't dating though...I was saved that day,if not I would have worked by clearing the school compound and do all sort of things.

Having a open relationship when you are still young isn't the right thing,it is either you keep a secret relationship than involving friends to know about your gf they would smash her from you.

Relationship aren't meant to be exposed if it hasn't become marriage yet so let's be careful cause girls are cheap{Not all}

I think that's all for today,I was actually busy to the extent that I slept off and forgot to write an article,I would be coming by to you all articles.

Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Check out my beautiful sponsors,they are the ones behind my smile.

Thanks for reading.

All images are from unsplash.

12
$ 0.32
$ 0.07 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.06 from @gertu13
$ 0.04 from @Maryjacy
+ 7
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty
Avatar for Amazing-grace
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Affection

Comments

I think she was right to keep your relationship secret because in you g age it’s not a right thing. Well! I definitely knew this, she will accept your proposal. I hope and wish you are having a good relationship with her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well we had a good relationship but not any longer since I left the town to stay with my parents back..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like background relationship If you don't want people to know then I can't date you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like background relationship If you don't want people to know then I can't date you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand your point of view but while we are still schooling we have to be careful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't experienced to have a hidden relationships during secondary school. Well it's simple because no one courted me..πŸ˜‚ but I found hard to be in that situation, because there are lots of things that you can't do and you can't even say because your relationship is secret.. specially if you feel jealous to someone and you can't show them that you were jealous.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was my experience,it was great though but I left the school to attend another school and that was how I loosed her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, secondary school love should be secret truly cos it is highly prohibited at that age, I remember those involved in my own time, they were severely punished and suspended.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right,we can be severely punished if found out that we are dating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago