High School Love

24 38
Avatar for miyaanderson
2 years ago

First Year High School

By the way high school is very memorable to me , where I have lot of friends and also crushes, hehe its true and not just a crush but also high school sweet heart.

Linked From:

Here's My story;

It's my first day of school I meet a guy who's name is Jerson , he told me that he meet me before and he wrote my name in their desk at school for him not to forget my name but sad to say I didn't met him or even talk to him before. I don't know where he got my name . By the way we came from different school. And its the first time that we met each other.

Crush is a burning desire to be with someone who you find very attractive and extremely special.

Many of them start of dating and courting , but me that time is my first time to talk with other people because I'm a shy type girl . hehe. One time there's a guy name Peter who wrote me a love letter .

Peter : Hi beautiful girl , your my sunshine in my life and an angel comes from above, first time I saw you , my heartbeat is like a drum it beats faster and faster.

Me : Who you! wala akong time sa mga pambobola nyo.

Peter : Sa tingin mo nanbola ako , sa ganda mong yan maka pambola ba ako, I'm honest , cross my heart totoo lahat ng sinabi ko nung una palang kitang nakita tumibok agad ang puso ko.

Si ako naman kilig din, haha, char ! So that's the start of our cummunication with each other . Every breaktime he gives me love letter and asking when I accept his feeling to me. That time I'm hard to get charr ,I'm just testing if he is true for what he said. And one day he there again asking for accepting his love.

Peter : Kelan mo ko sasagutin , pwedi mo ba ako sagutin ngaun . Bigyan mo naman ako ng chance na ma prove sayo kung gaano ako sa sincere sayo.

Me : Ok sige if yan gusto mo sige bigyan kita ng 1 week contract , If you past ok try natin ituloy If hindi ibig sabihin nun maghiwalay na tayo. Ano deal?

Peter : ahmmmmm, 1 week lang ,ok deal.

So this is it he started courting me every time we are on campus only because I have a strict uncle and he knows it from the start. And so we dated for almost a month and the saddest time is comes when someone talked to me about him and I consult him about it and then I said to him we will end our relationship, he cried that time and I feel that is the right thing to do even if its hard for me too , because he is good guy and also caring one. And the year end he transfer to other school, his cousin guy told me that Peter is hurt with our break up and that's the reason he transfer to other school. I felt sad because its not my intention to hurt him but I want him to solve first the problem .I want him to face it first but he transfer to other school , I felt sad but its ok we must move on .

Second Year of high school life

Fast forward. There is a new guy which is always saying to me every time I pass in there room.

Guy : Hi chiks pwedi manligaw, pssstt lingon ka naman .

His friend is there to cheering on him and said "heyyyyy ". In first time I'm just ignoring it and didn't give attention to them but one time I sat in the bahay kubo with my friend ,back side of the campus which is near to there window where he can saw me.

Guy : Hi gwapa , pwedi manligaw huyoo,Kunting smile naman jan.psssttt! gwapa !

One of my classmate ask him if who he refer to that gwapa , and he replied the girl with pink dress. my classmate told him about my name and said to me that ,

My classmate : Oiii! Gwapa daw oh ! lingon ka naman kahit kunti . May gwapo oh laging kang tinawag pansinin mo naman girl. haba ng hair oh.Oiii...

Guy : Gwapa hi, pwedi manligaw .

As I heard it the way he said that I feel kilig then . Charr! I'm waiting to him to talk to me if he truly mean what he said , I feel crush to him too he is prince charming in there level. Intrams day where I'm one of the muses on that event . when it almost over which one the judges announce who is the school campus muse, I heard my name on first I ignore ,and one of my classmate call me to get the reward which is a bouquet of a flowers , that time only bouquet of flowers they give . And my eldest sister won in 10 meter run too. congrats to her. After that event when I saw a banner where they put my name as a muse of school campus and guess who is my prince the guy who is always calling me "gwapa ", his name is Jonard, kilig ang girl .Char!

He saw me again walking in front of our room and he said ;

Jonard : Hi gwapa congrats.

Me : Thank you!

We never been a lover that time because there is a girl Gen who is in love to him ,one of my classmate and one of the friends of the girl told to Jonard that the Gen has crush on him, that's it they been dating .And happy to them even if my heart hurt hehe char! but its ok. its just a crush or what they called puppy love haha .

So fast forward I meet a guy name Reymond one of Jonard's friend , he give me a love letter

Reymond : Hi I'm Reymond one of your lover , sana pansinin mo ko , at bigyan mo ng chance na manligaw sayo. Totoo yung feeling ko sayo sana may chance pa ako sayo .

Me: Getting to know muna tayo para naman mas makilala kita ng lubos. makaka antay ka naman siguro?

Reymond : Oh sure , basta hayaan mo lang ako na ihatid ka pag uwi mo .

Me : Sige pero ayoko na makita ako ng tyohin ko baka magalit.

Reymond : Ok sure.

So he start courting me and the time came I said yes to him its almost a month I think . Almost 6months of dating and got break up too .I have 2 suitors after that break up but I didn't mind them until in 3rd year high school. Nutrition month event I'm the representative that time, then I got award best in costume . After that event when I'm going home some one call my name , guest who, my crush in second year , charr!. Then he ask if he join me and I said "yes" . So we are talking many topics until he open a topic which make me kilig char!.

Jonard : Pwedi ba ako manligaw sayo ulit.

Me : But ako marami naman girl jan ah. Sila nalang ligawan mo.

Jonard : But mo ko ipapasa sa iba if ikaw naman gusto ko, dati pa.

Me : Seryoso kaba talaga oh nambola ka nanam sakin ?

Jonard : But naman ako mambola sayo , ikaw nga tong hindi ako pinansin , dati pa nga ako nanligaw di mo ko sinagot.

Me : Malay ko ba if seryoko ka nung time na yun, at saka naging gf mo nga si Gen diba! So anong nangyari at naghiwalay kayo?

Jonard : Nasa manila na sya, nilayo ng magulang baka daw kasi masira ko pag-aaral nya kaya ayon , nakipag hiwalay sya sakin , ayaw ng parents nya na mag jowa while ng aaral.

Me : ahmm ganun vah. Tika parang lumapas ka na ng daan ah , di ito yung daan pa uwi sa inyo.

Jonard : Maya na ako uwi , tulungan muna kita dalhin ng mga gamit mo.

When we almost near our house I told him to go home , Its almost 5 in the afternoon. But he refuse , he said there is a condition he will go If I will said yes to him. And I said that he should give me a time to think about of it, but he refuse again. I don't have any choice but to say yes .But this time no more escourt when I go home , he agreed. So we are dated only in school and a month passes again we break up . But sad to say after our break up , he stop schooling don't know the reason and I never see him again.

I'm happy to have more friends and have a lot of memories too.

That's all

Thank You For Reading !

Once again I wanna Great my sister @BCH_LOVER a HAPPY 28th BIRTHDAY . On this special day , May you always knows how much YOU'RE loved By so man people specially me . Wishing you an extra special and birthday and exciting year! Thank you for being such a great sister. I love you always sis , More Blessings to come.

Linked From

Sponsors of miyaanderson
empty
empty
empty

For my new sponsor @Kendy42 and @Lovelyfaith .Thank you so much guys for the blessing. God bless you always!

10
$ 0.20
$ 0.06 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 4
Sponsors of miyaanderson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for miyaanderson
2 years ago

Comments

Haba ng hair.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ sarap talaga alalahanin mga panahon na single.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜at teenage life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, tama ka sis, sarap ng single pa kasi wala ka masyadong problema .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

High school Crushes to crashes! Puppy love to love birds hehe nakakatuwa yong mga kilig moments๐Ÿ˜.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan tayo nuon lalo pag dating sa crush ,kilig. eh ngaun meron parin lalo na sa mga mahihilig sa mga love story , count me in haha. sa high school kahit puppy love merong nagkatuluyan , isa na yung kakilala ko na happy parin sila until now at lumaki narin ang family. kunbaga sa mga naka tadhana ,charrr!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charr! Ligawin pala to. Pero ito yung nakakamiss sa high-school life. Saya isipin:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charr! di naman , kunti lang girl.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

High school romance can be so sweet sometimes, but it is sometimes sad when you have to part ways.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes its true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh sanaoll no daghan ug lover hehehe. Your welcome friend keep moving!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito maka sana all Eh maganda karin at saka ligawin din hehe, panaglawa lang ako sayo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oops, I didn't understand the love letter because it was in another language. Well. I had a lot of crushes in my school life with whom I never interacted and that's become a regret of my life. Good Afternoon mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello mate good afternoon too. Hehehe, Sorry next time I'll used english language for you to understand.Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, no problem mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadaghan man anang suitor/uyab oi, bisan ug isa wala lagi koy nailhan ana, ahaha.

Thank you so much ate, I love you always!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saon naa ka man sa layo ng school. Your always welcome dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi ba oi, mingaw baya didto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero nakaya nimo. bisan panagsa lang me maka duaw nimo but nakahuman gihapon ka sa pg aaral

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gikaya nalang, ahaha. Bitaw oi naanad ra man kadugayan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana gud kayanun nato para sa future.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, kayanon para sa ekonomiya๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama, positive gud permi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You reminded me again of my school life. A lot of things happen at school. Those are just memories today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes its true . A lot memories to remember .

$ 0.00
2 years ago