A little about me...

9 32
Avatar for BitterSalt29
2 years ago
Link from: https://images.app.goo.gl/m9nb5VpHYhsbZ8B77

Hi and good evening to all I'm bittersalt29 before i tell some things about me here's some words that i always remember "not all things is permanent in this world so cherish it and take good care of it."

I'm just a simple guy trying to make my way on having a good and healthy life with my family. god fearing and seeking for successful career and to give a good life for my loving family.

I'm now happy with my loving wife and soon to be a father of a little princess. I'm thankful to god that he gave my loving wife always taking good care of me and always by my side even in good and bad time's of my life.

WHAT KIND OF PERSON AM I ?

I'm a freindly type always making freinds when ever i encounter any person that is freindly too. Sometimes a joker or may i say a talkative type always wants to have fun and adventures.

"You Only live once"

WHAT'S MY FAVORITE ?

I do play some sports specially "basketball"

I like singing and dancing

I love to watch Anime & Action movies

My most favorite is cooking and eating

How did i know about read.cash ?

My freind told me about read.cash and told me in this site i can share some thoughts and learn from other people's thoughts too.

Sharing some thoughts and knowledge is better than keeping it just by yourself

That's all for now, Once again im bittersalt29 I'm fro the Philippines thank you for reading my first post.

Dont forget to subscribe, like & comment.

Have a blessed and wonderful day to all.

7
$ 0.16
$ 0.05 from @Chelle18
$ 0.05 from @John28
$ 0.04 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 2
Avatar for BitterSalt29
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome po sir dito sa read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcme here on read cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash...its nice to know you better. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash, enjoy your staying there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago