I just move to my newly bought house

26 74
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

November 06, 2021

I can’t contain my emotions right now. I am here in front of a luxurious house, a house that I bought for myself and my family. I never thought that I could own a house this huge and grand. 

I took a glimpse at the back to check my parents. They are currently guiding the helpers in moving out the furniture from the truck. They look excited and happy, and I can tell it by looking at their eyes and facial expression. I told them to let the helpers do their responsibility and don’t exhaust themselves but they are too importunate/makulit and keep on insisting to help. 

I saw my brother at my side taking a frontal image of the house. Maybe he will share it on his Facebook and Instagram stories. 

I invited him to check out the house. I give him the keys in which he grabs them immediately, and runs to the door. 

I followed him and upon entering, I saw the astonishment on his face. He almost twisted his neck by looking side by side, up and down. He then looks at me and gives his like/ approval sign. He definitely likes the house.

While my parents are busy moving out the fixtures, I ask my brother to help them and tell him that I will just go upstairs to check my room.

At the time of entering my room, I instantly felt the peace that I’ve been longing for so long. In this room I can finally have my own world, life, and privacy. 

In our old house, it feels like I am controlled and watched. I can’t do the things that I want to do because my parents can always see me. It feels awkward when I do things that I love. If the household becomes toxic, I have no place to go or hide since I don’t have my own room. I grew so tired of it and I thought of leaving the house when I have the capacity to live on my own. 

However, there’s a change of heart when I realized that I should repay my parents for the things they have done for me. Instead of just leaving them, I just bought a house with three rooms where we can still be together but with more privacy. 

My brother also likes my idea. We shared a room back then and we can’t mind our own business; sometimes I needed to do my academic requirements until morning but he can’t sleep since the lights are on. Sometimes we attend online classes at the same time and we can’t focus due to noise coming from our device. Sometimes when we need to do something private but we can’t since the other one is in the room.

Anyways, back to my room, it is perfect overall. It’s so spacious that I can divide it in half; the other one is for my workplace and the other is for my bed and entertainment area. So far, I have not yet bought furniture for my room. I am planning to buy a queen size bed, and 50 inch flat screen TV, a PlayStation 5, a computer set, book shelves, and other things that I am dreaming of to be seen in my bedroom. 

Minutes passed of looking at this spacious room and little by little I felt the exhaustion from our trip. From our old house to our new house the travel time is an hour which is kind of understandable given that our current location is 44 kilometers from our former home. 

I decided to sit in the corner of my room and rest my tired body and eyes. Soon, I gradually lost consciousness and let my body dive to sleep. 

I was startled when my phone suddenly rang. I checked my device and it’s already 8:00 am. I heard my mom shouting downstairs telling me to get up and eat breakfast already. I was confused at the moment but I just realized that it is just another episode of unrealistic dreams. I am still  inside this sh!tty room and still hoping that I can have the capacity to have my own room.


Final remarks...

Hello, I created this just to feel and attract the energy of having my own house. I believe in manifesting and by manifesting you need to claim that is already happening or you already have it. I am still looking forward to buying my own house in the future, and having my own room where I can build my own world. 

You can read my recent articles....

Reach me on:

27
$ 19.10
$ 18.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 15
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations on your achievements in life 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really a great feeling to have own home I also desired the same wish you best of luck to make your dreams true stay blessed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same hereee, libre lang naman mangarap kaya go lang ng go tayo and for sure we will achieve everything that we've been dreaming of.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We must have a dream if we want to make our dream come true. I am sure that you will make your dreams come true because you have your goals and you know what you want. I also had a dream to buy my own apartment and I did it, but many years ago it seems impossible to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right time will fall into place. Your dream house will soon to rise if you are determined to do so on what makes it realized. Just keep going. Nothing is impossible. ☝😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And your dream shall be fulfilled soon. It's not bad to dream and i must say, yours is a very good one. I also wish to build a house for myself and my parents someday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's always good to set goals. Those dreams represent the goals we want to achieve. And i hope one day you will have all of that and read about your dreams you onced had back here in read.cash. 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Everything will always start with a dream. Just work hard, believe that you can and soon it will come true. Have faith in your dreams!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Notedd. Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For God Nothing is Impossible! Maabot mo din yan balang Araw. Just keep your faith bigger and bigger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youu 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing is impossible, Kli4d 🙂 Keep chasing your dreams!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youu po ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dreams na gustong gusto na mangyari ano? Sana talaga totoo yan UwU. Ako nga hanggang imagination nalang hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanggang when at sana ol nalang ako palagi hahaha. Sana nga maging true ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matupad din Yan in the future. Tulad nga ng sa fb , new house cutie lang hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Maging mayaman tayong lahat cutiee ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A warm welcome to your future house hehe, ako din I wanted the same vibe like planning and thinking stuff to bring to my room LOL, like sets of computers and things that will satisfy my mind and be excited to go home haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree ❤️. Parang at the end of the day, if you want to rest your tired body, may dungeon kang mapapasukan at mapapahingaan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko totoo, magsasanna all na sana ako. Kaso sa online class pa lang na ssinasabi mo, alam ko na imposible na. Hehe, you can achieve it very very soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Manifestating na sana magkatotoo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉🎊 for shifting in your new home, hope so you will ow n all the desired things that you wish for your room.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought that's real, nothing is impossible bro. Just believe that you will be able to make those dreams come true someday, you are hardworking and your efforts would be crowned someday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, George ❤️. I hope!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew it. Haha.. Iniisip ko galing sa either prompt factory or fiction lng 😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha medyo malayo pa sa katotohan pero why not mangarap. Di naman po masama hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago