Gamer's in love

1 14
Avatar for BitterSalt29
2 years ago

Hello good evening to all readers just got online today was a very busy day. Now i will continue my story 😊😊

We're was i oh angel and rea chatting each other about if i would have a chance to wins Rea's heart 😁😁

Angel:does my bro have a chance 😁😁😁

Rea: 😊

Angel:is that a yes hahaha

Miya:maybe hihi I'm still afraid to give my love to anyone I'm still not ready to be in a relationship 😔

Angel:ahm so migz really has a chance hahaha migz is a nice guys don't be afraid to give him a chance 😊

Rea: he's sweet and funny i really like him but im not ready but i really like migz 😊😊😊

Angel: just follow what your hearts say love is like a gamble sometimes you lose but mostly wins 😊😊😊😊

Rea: yeah thats true

The conversation continues then angel chatted me and said all about what they have been talking also angel told Rea what i was saying to him hahaha angel is a very good freind of me and rea.

One night i ask Rea about my status to her and i was really disappointed she rejected my love for her 💔💔💔💔

Me:good evening baby 😊😊😊

Rea:good evening too baby 😘

Me:are done eating dinner ?

Rea:yup already 😋

Me:can i ask a personal question again 😁

Rea:yes its ok what is it 🤔

Me:can you be my girlfriend 😊😊😊 or my partner in life 😍😍

Rea: to be honest im really not ready to be in a relationship for now sorry

Me:oh its ok no worries thank you good night rea

Rea:are you sure your ok?

Me:yes 😊

Then i didn't reply any of her chats and even didn't play the game when she waa online, one night i decided to drink because i was really disappointed on what she said. I chatted angel saying "bro let's celebrate my broken heart hahaha"then angel chatted me

Angel:hey it's bad for you to drink right why are you doing that 😑😑😑

Me:just want to sleep early bro i can't sleep because of what happened 😩😩😩 im really sad right now😔😔😔

Then i send a picture of what i am drinking . Then Angel save the photo and started chatting Rea.

Ooopps good night guys really need to take a rest i should be up early for work thank you for your time.

"If you really love the person even if he/she didn't accept your love don't give up never accept defeat hahaha fight for love"

Thank your for the likes and comments also for subscribing 😁😁😁😁

Hope youll read part 3 😁😁😁

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @leidimar011319
Avatar for BitterSalt29
2 years ago

Comments

It is sad when the person we like does not correspond to us, but we must not give up so quickly. We will see part 3. He came here for the mention of your love and the surprise you gave him on his birthday. Time and details are appreciated with much more love.

We are reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago