Creamy potato

27 28
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Good day read.cash family, my whole day was very busy.today the kids I take care are didn't go to school and my madam also are no work .thats why I almost busy whole day.

Today the whole day I almost stay in kitchen, everyday I'm thinking what I will cook , or sometimes I watch in YouTube to take some idea to cook.before I really hate to cook but I no have a choice that's why I try to learn because this is the one of my work.

Today I cooked the one kids favorite.if I cook this they to much happy and how many times will come in kitchen to us ask me you finish cook specially when the smell comes in whole house.

This creamy potato I cook with my own version, and here the recipe.

Ingredients.:

  • I kilo of chicken cut in 8pcs.

  • 1kilo of potato cut in circle

  • 1 pack of cooking cream

  • I can of mushrooms

  • 2 spoon Butter

  • 6 pcs. Of onion

  • Garlic

  • Mistake

  • Cardamon powder

  • Salt

  • Black pepper

  • Procedure :

  • marinate the chicken with salt and black pepper and lemon, to the smell of the chicken go And fir good taste too.

    Put the Butter in try and when it melted put the mistika the mistika is for good smell ,then add the garlic add onions saute until become brown, then add the chicken stir it together after that put the mushrooms.

After that put some water salt black pepper and Cardamon powder. And leave it to boiling.

And cover with the foil .leave it to boiling until become half cook and then add the cooking cream afte for a while add to potato.

Cover it again and leave it to boil for 30 mins.open the oven in 250degre .

And when it almost cook put inside the oven until become little bit brown ang creamy .

And take it if you are satisfied already .

It's cook already my yummy potato

Yesterday I make a salad and I did it again today.abd here is the recipe

Ingredients:

  • Lettuce

  • Tomato

  • Beetroot

  • Pomegranate

  • Corn

  • Red kidney beans

  • Chickpeas

  • Petals cheese

    Dressing :

  • Salt

  • Lemon

  • Olive oil

Just mix all together and ready to eat, its very healthy this kind of salad.

My salad

If my madam is low in iron every day I must make a vegetable salad.

I hope you like it you can try ist easy to prepare. Thanks for reading, This is for today and I'm glad to share it to you.

I like to give thanks all my sponsors and readers upvoters for supporting me and to my sponsors @Adrielle1214 for renewal and upgrades her sponsorship payment. Hid bless us all

#44

November 8 2021

11:03 Kuwait

Love

Jay997

13
$ 3.13
$ 2.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @MizLhaine
+ 9
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yummylicious nmn ng luto mo yesterday sis. Ano sa atin yong mistika? Baka pwede ko din to iluto for hubby's birthday para maiba nmn hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala sa ating mistika sis ,pang oxalis do kasi yan ng lansa at pang palasa din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay, ano kaya pwedeng ipalit niyan n merun dito, pati cardamom bihira din yata satin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love potatoes like this and these look absolutely perfect, may I have some :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes next time if I cook again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis ang sarap tingnan nkakagutom.. Try ko din yan kahit wala nmn akong gas range hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo sis OK lang kahit hindi mo e oven

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge sis try ko ksi mukhang masarap eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita ko to sa post mo kahapon Sis, sobrang sarap picture palang. Kaso sobrang mahal ng patatas dito sa amin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo post ko siya kahapon ,kaya nga mahal dyan ang patatas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis ang galing mo magluto, parang ang sarap kainin. nice din kasi halos complete ingredients, dito sa atin halos di pa natin macomplete ang basic. hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sa pag appreciate sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang ang sarap sarap naman nian sissy, ang galing talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ba ikaw ang nagluluto diyan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi sissy,ung kasama ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay nagutom po ako bigla sa article mona ito. sanaol magaling magluto ng mga dishes na ganito.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Puede mo subukang gumawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang chef ko nalang lods ah hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Heheh salamat lodi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaluto na din ako ng ganung manok sis, ung may patatas, masarap xia kung may oven nga lng kmi magluluto ako nun dto.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Òo sis masarap siya ,bili ng maliit na oven mura lang yon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag nakaipon ulit ako sis..sayang nga kung kelan wla na akong bch saka tumaas ang presyo..naibinta ko kc dahil sa birthday ni baby.. pro ok lang ang importante masaya siya..grind nlang ulit..😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah miss ko talaga Ang vegetable salad sah middle east,, sah una parang hindi moh feel Ang lasa,, pero kalaunan masarap nah talaga cxa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gawa ka lang diyan kung ano na rekado ang available

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga,, pero iba parin dyan sah middle east sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a great side dish (and as a separate dish too).It goes great with fresh veggies.A classic never gets old...Delicious potatoes! 😊😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for appreciation

$ 0.00
2 years ago