My Taiwan Souvenirs

18 35
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Hello to all the beautiful and handsome writers of readcash. Praying that everyones is always in good health. Well but if about me, its been 3nights that I am sleeping lightly, I dont know why but my eyes is close but my mind is keep travelling anywhere, and during afternoon, as much as I want to get some sleep but my mind forbid it again. So to be productive I just write this article.

I already write in my previous article that I worked in taiwan for 3years as factory worker, and I enjoyed working there, eventhough its far from my family, I still enjoyed my stay, coz we are all filipinos in our dormitory, plus there are alot of filipino community there, so it feels like you are also in philippines.

I have a lot of good memories in taiwan, like the place we go and hotel we stay every company tour, the year end party wherein I became part of the intermission, we filipinos perform a dance number infront of all the company employees, Boss, manager and it was held in arena., Well its an honor for me even Im not the leader. About the foods there, well they are good, and I gained alot of weight when I worked there, because I love eating, and mostly its just ready to eat so no worries about cooking which I love the most since I am too lazy in cooking. There are many more but I can't elaborate them one by one coz maybe this article will have no ending.

Well about my salary, its not big coz most of the years that I worked there you can count how many months we have our overtime, but of course I need to discipline myself and budget the money I earned, coz I have my plans why I worked there. And here are the list where ny salary goes.

  • The monthly allowance I am sending to my family for thier expenses, since my mother is not working anymore so I need to provide for thier expenses, but its ok with coz I dont like my mother to be working too.

  • I have funded the renovation of our house in our province tho its not fully done and not very good coz only my brother did it and he used it as an practice thing, I almost spent ₱100k there but it did not turns out good and a lot of extra materials have been lost, because my brother only estimates and keep ordering then until they notice it was not needed anymore.

  • I bought myself this necklace, this is so special for me and I bought it installment from the jewelry shop, yes they allow installment but of course you can't get the item unless you are fully paid. Its an 18k gold, its costs $7000 taiwan dollars about ₱10k in our local money.

this the necklace

When you are working overseas you need to be wise, especially with money, even you have your obligations with your family, you still need to save for yourself coz once you go back to philippines, you have no work to attend and you can't apply for work immediately coz you want to rest too. So thats my tip for all the overseas workers, and even you are not working overseas, learn to save some for yourself, its not being madamot its just being practical.

My coin souvenir from taiwan

This is the taiwan currency I save, I have before the $100 taiwan dollar but my friend ask a favor is he can have it coz he is collecting different currency of each country, so I have no choice but to give it to him.


I start this article this afternoon and I just finish now, coz once Adrielle wakes up, I make sure that I can focus on her or we can walk and play outside, so this is just save in drafts. But good thing I finish it now, even I dont know where the article go:). Thanks to all for stopping by. Hope you will not get tired of my articles.

To to all my sponsors(Old and New). Thanks and I owe you all bigtime❤️

Thank you and God Bless Us All !

🌹Annie Marie🌹

2021.11.08

10
$ 1.63
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
+ 6
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Sabi nila maganda raw mga coffee shop dyan? Hahaha sabi kasi ng tita ko. Gusto ko din makabisita sa bansa na yan. Pero grabe ilamg years ka sa thailand, naka homesick yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Taiwan sis, 3years ako dun sis wlang bakasyon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to go to Taiwan. Gusto ko magtravel and uminom ng milk tea dyan hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay tama sarap ng milk tea:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even not working abroad still we should be wise when it comes holding money. I love making money and I love money. So, I spent money slightly hahahah but not to the point that super stingy, stingy for a cause I guess because I save up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, be more practical in using our hard earned money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth, in terms of money you should be wise.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, lalo na sa panahon ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagal mo pala sa taiwan lods. 3 years is a big deal pero wala pa si adrielle noon lods?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo lods single pa ako nun, matagal pero mabilis lng ang panahon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe tama lods. Ang bilis lang talaga ng panahon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo tingnan mag 3year olds na din si adrielle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masaya maging ofw kapag skilled yung ina aplayan pero kapag isang katulong nako dapat yung pasensya mo abot langit lalo na sa middle east country.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan sis, mas maalwan ang skilled worker kesa kapag sa bahay ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naranasan mo din pala maging ofw sissy pero mas mahirap talaga kapag isang household workers. Almost no rest talaga

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, factory worker ako, oo iba tlga kapag sa bahay ka unlike sa company hawak mo oras mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You definitely had a great time overseas, to my look of things it seems work is very scarce in the Filipino or am I wrong?

These are beautiful memories you have shared with us on the platform, What's the value of the Taiwan dollar to the normal dollar?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We have alot of job opportunity here in the philippines but we prefer to work abroad for a better salary.

Taiwan dollar is more cheaper than the normal dollar

$ 0.00
2 years ago