Who Keeps Me Motivated In My Blogging Journey?

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #208

April 05, 2022

It's the fifth day of this month and tomorrow I'll be celebrating my 7th monthsary here. Every time I celebrate my monthsary on this platform, I would always remember the moment when I almost give up. I want to give not only because I was not noticed by Rusty but because I was doubtful if I could make it. When I am about to give, I'm grateful to have these people who keep me motivated. Who are they?

My Family

My family is one of my great motivators why I still keep on blogging up to now. I know this journey isn't easy at all but having them with me made me strive harder to be successful in this kind of field. The hardships that I had been through are what I always think and I make it an inspiration to keep writing every day so I can earn and help to provide for our daily needs.

I'm happy that I become part of this wonderful community where I earned a decent amount of money even if I'm just at home. Seeing my wallet filled with my hard work earned money made me so proud of myself for not giving up when things don't seem to be going according to my plan. I am grateful to God for showing me this kind of opportunity to earn because many times we were saved with my earnings here.

Right now, I save 80% of 1 BCH in my wallet already and that made me feel happy. Honestly, this is the first time I'm holding that kind of amount because when I worked before, I was only able to hold until 5k.

My Sponsors

Have you remembered the time you had your first sponsor? How did you feel at that time?

I still remember the time when I first saw the word New Sponsor in my notification. The feeling of having one for the first time feels so great. Having a sponsor makes me inspired to do better here. They are the ones who keep my fighting spirit high and they assured me that even if I wasn't noticed yet, they are always there for me, supporting, guiding, and helping me throughout the way.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my 28 sponsors (old and new), thank you so much for your support. The sponsorship you have sent to me is a great help to me every day. Looking at your images strengthens my desire to keep achieving my goals every day and to keep doing my best.

Special thanks to my newest sponsors @Princeyahwe and @joydigitalsolutions for adding in my sponsor's block. I'm too much grateful to have you both. God bless you always and hope for more BCH in your wallet.

My Viewers

Seeing the viewers that I have in every article that I published made me inspired to think more of interesting ideas to share that could catch my viewer's attention. Thinking of a topic is not easy at all but based on my observations, the articles that could gain lots of views are the articles that the viewers could relate to like foods, sharing your monthly goals and monthly end reports, experiences during our childhood, and many more.

My Commentators

Seeing my articles with lots of engagements on them made me more motivated to write. I know some could relate to this feeling where we have fun talking with other users in the comment sections. From a simple comment to longer conversations. I'm always happy to have those users who just don't leave some comments but also tried to engage. It made me so happy to see that they are enjoying talking with me in the comment section.

My motivators in my blogging journey

  • My Family

  • My Sponsors

  • My Viewers

  • My Commentators

How about yours, who motivated you to keep writing here?

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

..Telegram.Twitter.Noise.Cash.

33
$ 3.63
$ 2.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 22
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

That's also my inspiration to write more here.. reading the articles of my fellow authors gives a different vibes.. Anyway congrats to you..po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true, that's why I love spending and reading articles of my fellow users here...Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 7th sa iyo sis :) You deserve everything that you are having now because I could see how dedicated you are to read.cash. Thank you for the support, I am blessed because of your generosity.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamAt sis...Walang anuman sis. You deserve it. I'm so grateful for your constant support in me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ta sis bisag lami na iundang pero fight gihapon ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao lagi sis, fight lang jud ta bisan ug Usahay ganahan na mag undang labi na ug walay mahuna-hunaan na topic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy happy 7th month sis. Dugay-dugay naman pud diay ka diri. To more journey here in this platform sis.🥂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghang Salamat sis. Dalia ra sa panahon, murag feel nako bag ohay pa ko diria

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw sis. Ako gani kay hapit na magtuig pud.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hala, ka wow oi hapit na d i ka mag anniversary sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw sis no? Usahay makahuna huna ta ug give up, pero makahuna huna pud tah nga naai mga tao ng ningsupport natu.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, di jud na malikayan na makahuna-huna tang Mu give up pero makita lang ang mga tawong Ning suporta na'to, padayon and fighting jud para sa ilaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 7thmotmot po here in read cash matagal tagal narin po kayo here malaki na siguro na save nito hehehe. Bisag asa the one who motivate us and inspire us to make achievement is the family when ever your down and in your ups still family is there no matter how hard the situation is. Keep motivating ate !

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kung naipon tanan bhe, mga more than 2 bch na siguro pero kay sige man ma withdraw, 80% sa 1 bch pa lang ang akong nahold karon. Tama jud family is always there para sa atoa. Daghang salamat bhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation for completing long seven months successfully and gracefully. We know that your journey was as easy as it seems now. Family and supporters are the main reason which helps us to become more successful. Wishing you more success and prosperity.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am still experiencing difficulties sometimes in my journey here but seeing my motivators made me do my very best here. I am always motivated to work hard for them..Thank you so much. I wish you more success here too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats po lapit na po kayo sa 1 bch hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe, thank you. Kaunting grind nalang, ma achieve ko na din ang ultimate goal ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagtuo man ko sis nga ako rai hapit na mo give up, ikw pud d I? Bitaw sis usahay kapoi na pero need gyud nga mo fight, hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pila ka beses jud kong hapit na Mu give up sis, pero fight lang gihapon kay dakong tabang jud ni sa amoa pag mahutdan ug budget

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage sis, subra gyud kadaku ug tabang nato, ako gani bisan bag o pako, pero nakatabang na gyud ne naku huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jud na sis sobra kadakong tabang ni sa Atong tanan labi na ug taong bahay lang ta no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for you as always. We are like family here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Yeah, we are like one big family here, supporting each other always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadali sa panahon dae happy 7 months and counting padayun lang ta dinhi para sa future sa family tigum lang jud tag bitcoincash kay puhon og mosaka na ang price maka tugod nata og business hihi.

Daghan na kaayu ka og supporters grabe ka active nimo dae.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage dae, padayon lang jud. Tigum ug bch kay para sa Atong future goals..Dalia bitaw sa panahon dae, di hibaw an, five months nalang mag 1 year naman d i ko diri.

hehehe thank you dae, ningkamot jud ko mag active diri dae May nalang makatigum

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same with yours but I will add friends there, when I was in the time of doubting myself I have friends that always pushing me to write again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, those friends who inspires us to keep pushing to write is also our great motivation. And I'm happy that i have them in my blocks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 7 months po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamAt sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 7 months sis in this flattform. Pero believe ako sis sayo marami knang naabot. God bless

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamAt sis. Tiyaga-tiyaga lang talaga sis. God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abi nako 1 year naka diri mate. Daghana na ug achievements nimo. Congrats mate. Family jud ang number 1 nga motivation nato. Maningkamot ta para nila. Hope more blessings to come mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Layo pa ang one year mate, 5 more months to go saka pa ko ka one year, hehe..Lagi, family jud ang number one nga nagmotivate na'to...Thanks mate, more blessings to you as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tengo poco tiempo en la plataforma, pero me motiva la comunidad de read.cash que es muy amable y el seguir aprendiendo cosas nuevas cada día.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is one of the best platform right? The users are very supportive and friendly especially to the newbies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it seems that everything has been listed and most will also argue on the same thing but one motivation is also wanting to change lives for work. good work

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, that's one of the motivation too. The desire to change our life financially

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't see it that way my friend @BCH_LOVER my main reason is also my family. I have interacted little lately because I have also been busy with my work. But there is always time to write about what we are passionate about. greetings!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's always our family who motivate us every single day my friend and I'm happy to have them supporting the things that i do. Have a blessed day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe fellow users her sis, how supportive they are. They motivate me to write and of course income😃. Just thinking I can accumulate BCH. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, our fellow users who always there to support us, viewing and commenting in our articles. Hehe, seeing the income is what also made me push harder since i am aiming to have more BCH in my wallet too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have barely been up to two months here and I must say there were days I felt like giving up. It wasn't easy. Still isn't. But this Is what I do and I love doing it. That's why I motivate myself everyday to do more and be more. It's also an awesome feeling when you have people support you. I'm glad you have people like that. I'm glad for my sponsor, and commenters too.

Congratulations on your seventh Month-versary. :-)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Even up to now, the journey I have here isn't easy at all, and I'm thankful to all who supported me here to continue my journey and you are one of them. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really great friend, and I am always greatful to hear such testimony and most testimony has really motivates me, I wish more success ahead.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. I hope you will have a wonderful and blessed days here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate your great wishes friend,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend for appreciating it. I'd appreciate your wishes too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate your great wishes friend,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome come friend and thanks for the good wishes..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy 7months ka pa lang pero ang layo na ng narating mo, marami din nagmomotuvate sakin mostly sponsors pero lately or we say ngaung 2022 dina ako nagiging active

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay lang yan sissy. Maiintindihan ka pa din naman namin...Maraming salamAt sissy sa suporta palagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy ngaun ko lang naizoom ang pix nio, ang fanda ng unica hija mo, masha Allah nakahijab samantala ako hindi. Nahiya guloy aqo 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat sissy, medyo blurred yung pic niya dyan. Yung sa noise.cash na post ko sa kanya ang klaro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I congratulate you on being 7 months old. Of course, now you see the reward of your will and not to despair. I wish you more and more success. Family support can be our greatest motivation to continue on this path...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

OMG, your back my friend Ellen. I miss you...Exactly my friend, their support can made us more motivated each day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many thanks my dear... ☺️🙏 this is my first account, and unfortunately my second account is still having problems. I am trying again with this account, if I don't succeed, I will have to create a third account... 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome my friend...I hope this account of yours will be notice by the green baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy seven months stay here wish you many happy happy months ahead. Exactly family is the biggest motivation and the people of this wonderful community also play great role in our journey

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you so much. Yeah family is our greatest motivation why we still keep on going until now and having the support of other users adds up to our inspiration to keep doing our best here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for mentioning me sis. Isa ka sa iniinspire ko dito sa read.cash kaya don't stop making articles po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming maraming salamat talaga sis. I will keep writing sis para May savings ako para sa future ng mga anak ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My motivation is all about the Futurenof my kids and that is holding BITCOUN CASH in my wallet 3 years from now. And gagawin ko or kakayanin ko mag publish araw2x para to earn ofcourse and let it be in my coins.ph for the next 3years or more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Para sa future ng kids, kakayanin sis. Alam kong kaya mo yan. Goodluck with that and hope you will be blessed with more BCH in your wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, this is really nice. It's good to have people that keep you motivated and it's also similar for me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it's really good to have those people who keep us motivated every day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing good in here. Imagine 28 Sponsors. I am more than a year member with a few followers and 4 sponsors!! You are doing great!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Naging MTS kasi yung una kong account kaya nagpursige akong maging successful itong account na 'to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family and for mental health na din sakin, sis :) I express more kasi through writing eh. I am very quiet in person.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maganda yan sis, you are expressing your feelings through writing. Hirap talaga pag quiet person sis no? Sa akin, wala din kasi akong mapagsabihan ng problema, kaya dito sa read.cash lang ako tatambay pag May pinagdaanan ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

itong pagsusulat ko, pampawala lang ng stress or may time masyado na ako nag ooverthink need ko kausap kaya isusulat ko na lanfgt.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, ang galing no? Kung stress ka pwede mo lang e share dito kasi May makakausap ka. Pwede mong mailabas yung mga bagay na nakaka stress or nakapagpagulo sa isipan mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

about nga motherhood struggles ko wala akong kausap kaya nasulat ko na lang dito. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda yung naisulat mo yan dito sis para mailabas mo kung ano man pinagdaanan mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My list is pretty similar to yours, though I don't have that many sponsors or commentators yet, but I appreciate each and every one of them for taking the chance on me. I understand that building a platform can take time, so I'm okay with laying the foundation, and in this regard I am a bit self motivated because writing is a personal passion of mine. It's great to meet new people like yourself and to exchange ideas, so that definitely keeps me coming back. And I'm gonna be honest, I am also encouraged by the platform itself and the bot. Nice article as always, have a great day!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Having the bot is what really keeps us motivated to write and share our ideas here... I'm also happy to have you here and have a time like this, exchanging comments with you. It's always a great feeling having someone who takes time to read our articles and for that I'm always grateful to have you here always. Have a wonderful day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family jod maamsh no ato kasagaran reason and inspiration nganu naa ta diri. Maajo untag buligan pa ta arun daghan tang ma share. Happy Monthsary maamsh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jud maamsh ilabi na ug naa nay anak. Kailangan naa jud pwede ma extra income ug thankful ko nga Naka encounter ko ani nga platform..Thank you maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to seven months, and many more to come, I wish you all the best in this journey!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Aimure. I wish you the same too and God bless you always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May family rin at yung sponsors at sycamore like at commentators. The more comments the more excitement yung nararamdaman kung nakarelate ba sila o Hindi. Masaya ang usapan sa comments box.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis, yung more comments ang makikita natin, nakaka excite. Sa simpleng comment lang, napahaba ang usapan, ang saya sa feeling pag ganun

$ 0.00
2 years ago