When Boredom Strikes: This Is What I Did

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #211

April 08, 2022

Many times I experienced being bored especially when I am done doing the things that I did. To ease that boredom that I feel, I need to think of ways to entertain myself. Here are the things that I did to ease my boredom.

Watching Tiktok videos

I downloaded the Tiktok app just this year. Before I wonder why many got addicted to Tiktok but when I started watching Tiktok videos for the very first time, it took one hour before I exited the app because I was entertained by the funny videos that I saw. Then every time I got bored and tired, I just open the app and watch some videos. Mostly the things that I watched currently in Tiktok are Kdrama, CDrama, and Turkish Drama short scenes. That is where I knew the CDrama "My Dear Guardian" that I got addicted to last month.

Then this month, I knew more about Turkish Drama and KDrama which got my interest. One of the KDrama that got me is the "Graceful Family".

Watch Youtube Videos

Ever since I have had my phone, one thing that I did when I get bored is watch different Youtube Videos.

  • Mukbangs - I am fond of watching Mukbangs even if in the end I crave the foods that I saw. One of the famous mukbangers that I recently watched is Tzuyang. She's a Korean Mukbanger and I am amazed to see her eating more servings of food but she didn't get fat at all.

  • Singing Competition or Some Talent Shows - I don't have any talent like singing or dancing, so I just let myself admire those talented people. The Voice and Got Talent (Britain, America's, World, Asia's) are what I have followed on Youtube especially if I know that there are Filipino contestants. Seeing my fellow Filipino going to the international shows made me happy and proud of them.

  • Filipino vloggers who reside in other countries when they got married to a foreigner - The two family that I followed on Youtube is Simply Rhaze and Lucky Doyun Channel. I like these two families, especially their cute kids that are very charming, and seeing them eased my boredom.

Listening To My Favorite Music

I think others have done this one too. The songs that I always listen to are some Tagalog Songs by Angeline Quinto, Mark Carpio, Sherin Regis, Morissette, Jaya, and Jona. Even if I heard those songs in my playlist many times, I still get hooked on those songs. I always love listening to those and when my boredom strikes, I just get my headset and played those songs while closing my eyes to feel them.

Last but not the least is Bonding With My kids

This is my favorite thing that I want to do when I'm bored. Playing, spending time with them, and telling stories to them made me happy and it's always full of enjoyment. Truly kids are my one source of happiness.

Those are the things that I did when I'm getting bored and those ways are really effective to ease my boredom. How about yours? When you're bored, what did you do? Just share in the comment section.

Thanks for reading! Have a blessed day and night to all.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stay with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

..//Telegram//..//Twitter//.

//Noise.Cash//..//Twetch//..//Handcash//

26
$ 2.78
$ 2.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 20
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Well, when boredom strikes on me, I always tend to watch my favorite anime series and movies. This gives me more ease in thinking about boredom. Also, this platform helps me alot so I tend also to read interesting stuff here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here, sometimes if I'm bored i would just read some interesting articles here and interact with other users but when I am bored reading here, i would just go to tiktok and watch some movies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis kapag nabobored listening love music lang. Minsan lng ako sa tv. Hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sarap nga makinig ng music sis pag bored. Nakakagaan ng pakiramdam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same, Ateee. Ganito din usually na ginagawa ko kapag nabo-bored ako or tinatamad sa buhay, haha. Pero 'yung sa TikTok is sa FB lang ako nanonood kasi lakas makaubos ng data kapag sa mismong app talaga eh.

Tapos sama na din sa Wattpad stories, listening to podcasts, and syempre. Eating and sleeping, aheee. 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay wow, Wattpad reader ka din pala bhe? Ako minsan nalang makapag basa ng Wattpad stories. Sa videos ako kadalasan ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeps, Ate. Since I don't know when na, haha. Pang-adult din nga genres na gusto ko 😉😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda din yan na pwedeng maglibangan pag na bored. Nung start ng pandemic, yan lang ang pinagkaabalahan ko, pero nung nakilala ko ang noise.cash at read.cash, minsan na lang ako nakapagbasa. Hinintay ko nalang yung update ng mga stories ng mga favorite author ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sayo te kung boring ug walay mabuhat gyud browsing in social media Ra judko di ko hilig ug laag gud maouh cellphone lang sapat na hehheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage no? Cellphone lang ok na. Di Sab ko ganahan maglaag². Kapoyan man gud ko mag gawas, kung naa'y kinahanglan, saka pa ko mugawas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw jud mas nindut naa lang ta balay kung walay importanti lakwon para safe napud naa pa bayay covid ron.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage, di pa gyud safe maglakaw² karon panahona man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akoa sis Kai Korean drama, mao gyud nai favorite naku tan awon, ug kanang salida sa channel3 nga viral nga salida, nice kaayo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gani sis noh? Maka addict kaayo ng mga KDrama ba...Unsa na salida sa channel 3 sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh sis maka addict gyud, ang kanang viral nga salida sis, title nia vah Kai viral.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Search daw na nako sis. Na curious ko unsa na nga salida

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh sis, try ug search ang viral, c Joshua Garcia ang Bida sis, nice ganahan ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis..Wow, si Joshua Garcia d i ang bida. Favorite actor ra ba nako na siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh, sis siya, ganahan gani kaayo ko ana niya oud, ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ta dae ,adto ko sa tiktok mag babad ,sauna youtube daghan kog mga vloggers gipang sunod og tan aw ilang mga videoa,pero karun wana,tiktok of fb nalang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Makalingaw kaayo ang Tiktok dae no? Didtoa nalang jud ko tatambay permi pag walay laing buhaton or kung Dili ko ganahan mag open ug online applications

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't feel myself boring I am quite funny most of the time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, that's good to hear. Youre friends are blessed for having you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I rarely have bored times. I always see myself busy with tasks at home, at work. Though sometimes, I watched YouTube to divert the mood.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mabuti sis ako kasi pag natapos na ako sa gawaing bahay, minsan naiinip ako kaya naghanap ako ng paraan para mawala ang pagkabagot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe gusto ko sana mag vlog while living here in France pero nakakapagod mag edit ng videos. Kahit nga travel blogging ko dati di ako naka usad sa sa vlogging. sa pagsusulat na lang ako.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maganda sana yan sis. Mahilig pa naman ako manood ng mga videos ng mga Pinay na nasa ibang bansa na nakatira. Dami ko nafollow sa YouTube

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have the same routine to eliminate boredom, but the last item unfortunately I do not have, but I have my brothers in return 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow glad to know that. Bonding with your brothers is also a lot of fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Mukbangs sis lalo na sina Ivana :) Dati nakakapanood pako ng maraming YT pero ngayon nganga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako paminsan-minsan nalang din makapanood sis kasi May Tiktok na akong app. Dun ako manood lalo na yung mga short clips ng mga Drama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Particularly glad that you take time to bond with your kids, that is good parenting, and I applaud you for it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's really important so that the connection or bond of we parents and children would be stronger...Thanks Aimure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always love and enjoy your article dear sissy dun tayo sa mukbhang magkaka sundo haha❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sa pagbasa sissy...Sarap manood ng mukhang videos ano sissy?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako Kay pag bored ko sa work unya dili busy aw unsa pa palit masima Sima Para dili laayon and isa sa akong lingaw run nga murag sahay mglagot nako sa ako self ky naaddict ko ug basa ug e stories saon nindotan kos story jud..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nindot na sis, pag bored naay makaon-kaon. Unsay mga stories nga imong gipangbasa sis?..Ako kay Panagsa nalang ko makabasa ug mga stories karon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let go of me Mr. Hill by Shallow South naa pako sa Chapter 301 layo pas tinuod ky thousands ka chapter jud ni

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakita ko ana na story sis sa Goodnovel. Nasa thousands ang chapter, taas kaayo no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes taas oi layo pako sa tinuod. Nice man gud ang story. Makakagigil

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Free ra na nimo nabasa? Sa Goodnovel kay magbayad pa gud para ma unlock ang chapters

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes free ra sis ky site ra man siya sa Google

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw ok sis, unsay name sa site

$ 0.00
2 years ago

desirenovel. com sis. Iapil ug search ang title sa story

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok sis. Daghang salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis kumain hahaha! Alam mo yan😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, #food is life talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Tulad ngayon birthday ng hipag ko kaya eto nakain na naman😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow, happy tummy na naman sis. Yung last mong subo sis, sa akin na, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge sis, para sayo etong huling tagay at pulutan ko hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis, hahaha, matagal na din nung huli kong tagay, na miss ko yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meh I just listen to songs, watch Animes and if they don't satisfy my then go on YouTube and watch something realted to Crypto and even I get bored with that. I prepare some meal especially for myself haha, a good food equals good mood.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, that's a very good way to lighten up your mood. Food really can lighten up ones mood

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember when my my colleagues installed tiktok on their phone, they became so addicted to the app and also keep complaining about the extreme data usage 🤣. Sincerely, I have onced it and the videos there are really fun to watch

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, the videos are really entertaining and that's what get me addicted to Tiktok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag ako bored nagfacebook ako looking some new movie it either new or old Basta maganda Ang story. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganda din yan sis pampawala ng boredom. Ako minsan nalang Naka open ng Facebook.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag na bobored talaga ako mukbang talaga agad pinapanuod ko sis lalo na pag hating gabi na di ako makatulog haha..Ending gutom

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha minsan ganyan ako sis, hating gabi nanood pa ng mukhang kaya matutulog akong gutom hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best jod maamsh no bonding with kids. Lipay jod kaajo ko basta makauli ko kay tua ahu pag umangkon lami sungogon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes maamsh, the best gyud ang makipag bonding sa kids. Kana ila katawa makahawa kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been highly entertained by my fair share of TikTok videos and there are some content creators I follow on YouTube, mostly for cryptocurrency, like Digital Asset News and Coin Bureau. I do look at videos to pass the time but mostly I read. I absolutely will give my heart for a good book.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, that's a good way of entertaining yourself my friend. You only not enjoy but you gain knowledge as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis lumalabas kami ni Adrielle or higa lng habang inaasar ko si Adrielle hanggng umiyak

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw, ang cute ng bonding niyong dalawa sis. Na iimagine ko na yung mukha ni Adrielle na umiiyak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis iyak tlaga sya taz susuyuin ko sya after

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw parang kami lang din ni Adam sus. Papaiyakin ko siya pero pag umiyak na, patatahanin ko din siya, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ta sis. If budlayon ko, magtan-aw pud ko TikTok. Unya if mabung na pud, magduwa na sad ko candy crush saga.haha Usahay pud ako pagttipan akong partner.😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Adik ko sa candy crush sauna sis pero karon wala nay games akong phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I am bored I usually watch clips on Facebook too. Sometimes movie marathon is also a way to rid my boredom.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Noon sa Facebook din ako manood sis pero ngayong nakikila ko ang Tiktok, switch na ako sa Tiktok, hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dghn nata nabored sis mao tn aw na lng kog gracefully family. Nalingaw kog TN aw ana nga kdrma ba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tan aw nalang ta ani ug KDrama sis para malingaw Tawn. Nindot na sis kay makalingaw jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lingaw kaau ko sis ky ghpon whole day ko gatan aw hehehe. Epi 7 nko. Pasilip silip rkn ko dri.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow, sanaol whole day nagtan aw, ako kay busy na kaayo ko sis. Mag start na si Adam ug f2f ugma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na ky naglain ako lawas sis ui. Mgpahilot ko puhon ani ky ngutngot ako mga bukton mura ko naparalyzrd ba. Oh mg f2f na jud c Adam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, ipahilot na sis para ma ok na ka Tawn. Lisod ra ba mag lihok² kung naa'y gibati..oo sis F2F na jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gni sis..pahilot rko puhon inig humn nko labadami. Sila cj napostponed na sd f2f.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na nag ulan Diha sis?..Mao pa ako pag abot ni Adam nagpalit ug jogging pants para ila suoton ugma...Ngano napostponed sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wla na pero dag um Ang katunga nga langit hahaha. Aguy gkn na diay ka sa gwas. Ambot ng la salle way klaro nya ge andam na nko iya skol uniform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, gikan ni gawas pero pag abot balay perting basaa kay nikusog man hinuon ang ulan padung namu uli. Ahaka nuon..Aw mas maayo ng andam daan ng uniform sis, ako kay karon pa Naka andam lagi, basa pa ang white Tshirt ug polo sa mga bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy nasakpan diay mo sa ulan sis. Pg inom dayun mo ug tubig. Krn pko abot sis ky nagbyad ko sko Tupperware diha sa unahan lng nag anhe mn c mdam. Tag iya sa Tupperware, wa na xa pwesto ky na bankrupt sa iya gesalegan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo gyud na pagsakop sa ulan sis kay si Adam Luoy kaayo. Reklamo na siya nga tugnaw daw kaayo...Aw nilakaw pud d i ka sis. Kabusyha na'to ani.. Kasayang pud Tawn nabankrupt ra

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whenever I get bored, i use to watch kdramas to lighten up my mood.hehe plus listening to my fave music too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

KDrama lover ka din pala sis? Ang saya manood ng favorite KDrama natin no? Nawawala yung pagkabagot natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Listening to favorite music and watching of tiktok videos will definitely make some one day full of fun

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true Captainkay. It really turns the day from boring to full of fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis Anong episode kana sa Graceful Family? Yan pinanood ko nung nakaraang araw kaso di ko pa tinuloy. Pag may free time na ako itutuloy ko na. Kagabi sis nood lang ako ng nood ng TikTok ng dahil sa EXO. 😁 Sila lang pinanood ko sa TikTok sis kagabi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi tuloy-tuloy yung panonood ko ng Graceful family sis. Minsan umaasa lang ako sa mga short clips sa Tiktok sis kasi madali maubos yung data ko kung by episode ang papanoorin ko, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago