Random Things To Share

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #210

April 7, 2022

What's up read.cash family! It's another day full of struggles as we don't have electricity this afternoon until now and my phone's battery is almost draining but before the battery runs out, I have to finish this article so I can publish this one tonight.

For today's article, I will just talk about some random things that happened today. Hope you will not get bored reading this.

Twetch Site:

Are you familiar with this site? Me, I just know this site this morning on Twitter and got curious if it's paying it or not. So to know its legitimacy, I registered on the site and do the jobs given like commenting, retweeting, and liking some posts. After how many minutes of doing the task, I have already $0.28 or 0.003 BSV in my wallet. Then to know if it's paying, I tried withdrawing it in my CCTip BSV wallet. It takes 30 minutes before I receive it in my CCTip wallet. For proof of withdrawal, just visit my noise.cash post here.

Handcash

I just know about this app/site a week ago but had to uninstall the app since I don't know how this one works. Then a day after, I saw someone who posted on Twitter that says "drop your handcash $handle". After reading the post, I drop mine which is "$bchlover" but I just drop it without any other intention. Then this morning as I tried to open the site of the handcash and log in to my account, I was shocked to see that someone had sent BSV to me. Maybe that's from the owner of the Tweet where I leave my handcash handle.

My balance in handcash is sent to my Twetch account this morning because Twetch payment is through BSV.

Unexpected EBEN airdrop in Telegram

While reading articles this afternoon, an unexpected Telegram message from the Ben Token Finance group appeared in my notification and because I'm curious about what it is all about, I click it and saw my name as one of the recipients of the EBEN airdrop. It may be a small amount but I'm grateful that I have received it. If I remembered it right, I just leave a greeting in that group a few days ago, and just leave after then this afternoon I just receive an unexpected blessing.

Our presents from my partner

My partner went home this afternoon and as promised he brought many presents to us but the most requested by the kids which are the toys haven't been bought since he already had many things to bring.

Here are the presents he brought.

  • Fruits - He brought apples, mango, and oranges. Kids' happiness is priceless when they saw that their father brought fruits for us. Of the 8 apples that were bought, only two are left. With the oranges and mangos, there's none left.

  • Clothes (for me and my kids) and Undergarments for kids- He bought a polo shirt for Adam, Aeron, and Alexander while for Alexandrea is a T-shirt. Mine is two jogging pants and two T-shirts. We're so grateful and happy for the presents that we receive.

  • Xandra also got headband and hair ties.

Their father bought cute sunglasses for them too and what's amused me is that even right now, while they are walking around the house, they are still wearing them. They look so cute with those sunglasses.

Those are the things I want to share today. Thank you so much God for the blessings and opportunities you have showered to me today. I'm so much grateful for all of those. Rusty has been so cold to me since yesterday and knowing about those other opportunities where I can earn is a great help already to me. Thank you so much.🙏

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stay with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

..//Telegram//..//Twitter//.

//Noise.Cash//..//Twetch//..//Handcash//

29
$ 3.48
$ 2.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Jerrysavage00
$ 0.06 from @MD_Tibro
+ 23
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

I'm so curious about this app sis, and your kids are very adorable, napaka masayahin Nila tingnan, God Bless your family sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try mo explore yang Twetch sis..ang task diyan ay mag retweet, like and comment lang...Maraming salamAt sis..God bless you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahm ok sis, salamat din sis, try ko yan sis, kahit maliit, at least meron.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis kahit papaano, dagdag income na din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Your hubby is so thoughtful sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis...Happy Friday!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis ang galing mo tlga. Ang popogi ng mga super heroes mo sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Feel na feel nila ang pagiging superheroes sis, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Investment sad ba na sis?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala sis, free lang na siya. Mag retweet din like lang sa ibang tweets

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ma check nga yan handcash :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sige LEE, try mo e check yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow congrats sis.. ang cute kaayo emung mga kids hehe..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis...hehehe, mura ug mga superheroes daw sila sa ilahang sunglasses

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani sis, walay mahay kay tanan sila naa hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, mas maayo kung sila tanan naa, para happy tanan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galling Naman sis hehe Kasi sa handcash baka Hindi ko magawa Kasi full na Ang storage ko.😅😢sa twetch na Lang ako Kasi need pala cctip na waleet dun.😢

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sis pwede lang sa site ka mag register sa handcash. Site lang gamit ko, hindi na ako nag download ulit ng Apps niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron yata akong twetch dati pero nakalimutan ko na maglog in, diko na maalala hahaha

Anyway ang sweet ng hubby mo sissy laging may pasalubong ang kiddos, napaka swerte nila sa ama masha Allah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try mo ulit buksan sissy tapos mag retweet and like ka lang sa mga tweets sa Twitter.

Thank you sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala na ako twitter sissy lagi nababanned nakakaloka, wala nmn akong ginagawa ewan bakit suspended yata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit nababanned sissy? Ma ban lang ang Twitter pag maraming e follow everyday, pag nag retweet palagi or nag heart din palagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Suspended yata sissy, ewan ang alam ko simula noong gumawa aqo ng tipb. ch yata un

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung suspend sissy pwede ilang days lang yan, baka pwede mo na ulit magamit yung Twitter mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cguro nga sissy try ko buksan kung dko nakakalomutan pw huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige sissy. Kung nakalimutan mo password mo, reset mo nalang kasi sayang din yung account mo, mas maganda pag old na yung account tapos madami follower

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Old na nga un sissy konti lang din ang follower kc di nmn aqo mahilig sa twitter

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakugihan jud nimu mars oy, iba ka talaga. Try nakog check ng twetch site mars.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sige Mars. Try Mars, May nalang dagdag extra income

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dili nako ma open mars oy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa kanang noise.cash post nalang ang e click mars, dayon naa'y link sa Twetch didto, Kato nalang e click

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aww sige² mars😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Their glasses are so cute and they look really adorable wearing them. If I was them, I also wouldn't take it off haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha that's what they did last night before going to sleep, walking around the house wearing their sunglasses

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're so supportive and curious about anything, so naturally your curiosity is giving you your rewards. I'm hearing about these sites for the first time though I want give them a try still I'm afraid of doing this, maybe someday I will surely do this.

Those kids are looking super cool, I can see their happiness and joy they are enjoying with their presents.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's okay, that's normal to feel hesitant so just join if you're okay with it already...Yeah, they enjoyed their presents and they are happy having their father here at home

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friend, congratulations to you, it is great that you are so active and give us everything you know. Your husband is very kind and always comes home with full hands, surely your children are very happy to have such kind parents.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend...He's like that my friend, he doesn't want to home empty handed. He wants the kids to be happy that's why he bought some presents. Kids are surely happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't heard about that twetch site before now, I think I will check it out so I can be earning over there as well 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try it out Kush, it's a wonderful site. Now, I'm almost having 1 dollar in my wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow 😲 I am definitely going to register

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your kids seem so proud of their new spectacles! I don't know the site Twetch, and I'm a bit hesitant to join a new one just yet, but I'll definitely follow to learn more from you. Maybe in the future I'll join.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, they are really happy having it..It's okay, just join if you're ready

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya saya naman tingnan ng mga anak mo sis. Para silang magkakabarkada lang ah and at ang cute ng mga sunglasses :) Your hubby is such a wonderful dad.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe oo nga sis, parang tropa lang yan. Makailang picture pa ako bago makakuha ng medyo maayos na photo kasi lagi nagtatawanan at yung bunso laging nangungulit sa mga kapatid niya..Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the first time I'm hearing of the twetch site, I will definitely check it out now. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're welcome. I hope you have joined already and start earning there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang kyukyut ng mga sunglasses hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe oo nga sis. Nagustuhan talaga yan ng mga bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang gusto ko mag try sa Twetch sis. Parang maganda sis. Ang daming app o site na pwede pagkitaan sis. Mga new talaga sakin sis. Bilib ako sayo lagi kasi dami kang na eexplore. Ang sweet naman ng partner mo sis. May mga pasalubong. I'm sure tuwang tuwa yung mga kids sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maganda yang Twetch sis. Try mo e explore. Yung sa jobs lang ang gawin mo...Oo sis tuwang-tuwa talaga ang mga bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge sis. Maraming salamat sa pag share sis. Oo sis bagay sa kanila yung sinuot nila. Ang cucute. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis...Thank you din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see you have got another treasure and I will give a try on that as soon as I get time . Thanks for sharing this one with all of us. Thoose sunglasses are really cute one by the way.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try it my friend. It's just easy to do the task but sometimes it runs out of task because many users are using twetch already... Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I see. That is normal because everyone will try to get somthing by those easy tasks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah you're right that's why I'm checking the task from time to time so i would know if there are new task

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How much can be gained there? I mean daily?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It really depends. I got more than $1 since i join up to now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those tasks gets completed in a few seconds right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, just seconds and after how many seconds the payment will reflect in your wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I got 0.10 in two days, lol! I don't actually know hiw can I see if there is empty space. And how to sell them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What do you mean by empty space? If you wish to withdraw it, you can withdraw it in your BSV wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I mean available space for how many users can perform the task. And I don't have any bsv wallet but I have got 0.25 till now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When you click the jobs my friend. You will see there the task. At the upper part of the task you will see the number of likes, retweets or comments that needs to be meet...You can download the CCtip wallet because it has BSV wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maypang mga bata appreciate pa mga small things mga dagko na baliwala lang sa uban ang mga small gift hehehe. Cute mg kiddos by the way those site was interesting I try to visit there too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ingon Ana na sila bhe, magamay o madako happy na kaayo na sila. Mao mapasalamaton kaayo ko nga grateful kaayo sila sa mga butang na ila madawat/nadawat...Try bhe, naa man kaha kay Twitter

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis familiar ang handcash sko, murag nkaagi ko ana ba hehehe. Hala brownout na pud diay diha sis? Ka cute sa mga sunglasses ui pati ang mga nagsuot😍.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, naa kay handcash d i sis. Naa to balance?..Oo sis, nanihapon mo nga kandila lang gamit. Bag o pa lang nibalik...Hehehe thank you sis😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa ata ky wa nmn nako gamita sis ky dghn mn ko gesudlan dati bya. Twn nagcandle lighting diay mo while nagdinner. Way sapayan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang romantic ang dinner sis noh kay candle lang ang gamit, hahaha...Lage ba sad, daghan man kaayo kang mga sideline pud lagi sa niagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ana jud sis ky nakatry sd bya mi mgkandila. Mao mglibog nko unsay unahon sauna sis hahaha. Labad sa ulo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha maayo Gani kay naa pud flashlight sa cellphone sis, makalihok ra pud ko...Na Mao Lage sis, makalibog basta daghan no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dakong tabang Ang flashlight sa cp jud. Libog pg dghn na gesudlan sis mao sahay mastress ta ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis, maayo ganiha kay igo pa ang battery sa akong cellphone para maka flashlight...tinuod jud sis, maka stress kaayo Usahay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maau gni sis nkauli imo partner diha. Nkatulog nko gabii sis ky nanakit ako mga bukton ba. Inom na gud ko ug flanax.

Maayung buntag sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani sis pero balik ra pud ni siyaugma or larong Domingo, basin next month na pud makauli ug balik...Ngano nanakit imong bukton?

maayong buntag Sab sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dugy na sd sya kabalik diha sis no. Pamaul suro ni sis mao haplas efficascent na lng.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dugay na jud pud sis kay daghan pa siya trabahuon didto. Haplase dayon inom ug para pamaol sis para mawala na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wla along balance sa twetch sis😌kya ndi ako makapagpost

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kahit di ka mag post sis. Ako hindi ako mag post sa Twetch. Yung sa jobs lang e click mo, tapos gawin mo lang yung sinabi if mag like ka lang ba or comment or retweet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay tlga sis cge subukan ko yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, yung sa jobs lang gawin mo, huwag ka din mag follow ng ibang users sa Twetch kasi pag May balance ka, pwede mabawasan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano ung handcash handle sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang username mo lang sa handcash sis, pero May $ sign lang sa unahan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So need ko din mgdownload ng handcash?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit hindi na sis, May site man yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ndi ako makagawa ng account nagdownload ako apps ayaw dumating verification,anong site nya sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ito yung site niya sis, https://app.handcash.io/#/home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cute little expectacles., I will try this twetch site

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, join that site. It's a very good site to earn some BSV.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gamay ra kaayog kalipay atong mga anak dae no ,ingna sad akong mga bata ,motabo jud sa ilang papa labi nag naay dala😂Ka cute sa ilang mga sunglasses ,akong ming palit pud kadtong nmalit mig gamit niyaag sunglass kono mo skul😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ay ka cute. Mag sunglasses mag school d i...Gamay ra jud dae, basta naa lang pasalubong, happy na kaayo na sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy kiddos. Kamga himos sa mga sunglasses and of course sa mga nagsuot.hihi Kasweet ba sa imong partner sis kay naa man juy pasalubongs.😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super happy ang mga bata jud sis. Ingon ana na siya sis basta nalayo sa mga bata pag muoli ganahan na siya nga naa'y pasalubong para sa mga bata..Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a good father and husband sis. So happy for you.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghang salamAt sis. God bless you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aha see those swaggy kids with those glasses, they are looking dope.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay, thank you for the compliment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyy gusto ko yan sis panu hahaha...ano una idownload ba

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Download ka muna ng CCTip wallet sis para pag mag withdraw ka sa CCtip wallet nalang. Tapos register ka sa Twetch at Handcash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang TWETCH at Handcash site lang siya? Sige2x

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis site lang na pero pwede pud nimo download ang app sa handcash

$ 0.00
1 year ago