Parents Edition: Never Have I Ever

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #219

April 16, 2022

Today is such a busy and tiring day again. Had to wake up at 4 am to prepare food because the twins would go to school at 7 am and my partner would go back to his work early too. After sending the twins to school, I soaked all the unwashed clothes so I can wash them and hang them outside. It took me almost one hour to finish washing the clothes since I only did it manually because we don't have a washing machine at home. Later, I started trimming the grasses on the front side of our house because it was growing taller already and I'm afraid that snakes will be hiding in those grasses.

After getting sweat a lot, I stopped and went inside the house and started grinding online. The afternoon came, I went outside to buy medicine for Xander's allergy and bought bananas and biscuits for the kids. Then at around 4 pm, I started to trim again the grasses so I could clean more areas.

I think my introduction is getting longer so I had to stop it here and proceed to reg things that I want to share.


Got this Never Have I ever on the Pinterest and this topic is really interesting

Image Source

Dozed off on the Toilet

Never have I tried dozing off on the toilet but one thing I tried was bringing my child with me on the toilet especially when I didn't have any companion at home to watch over my kids. I don't have any choice but to bring them to secure that they won't cry, they won't touch any harmful objects and they won't fall from the bed. It's one of my struggles if my child is awake and I need to use the comfort room but I don't have anyone who can watch my kids for how many minutes.

To all moms out there, have you tried this or not?

Been bitten by your kid

Many times especially when I breastfeed my babies. Those happened when their teeth started appearing. It's painful and it made me cry but what I can do was just endure the pain since my baby needed to be breastfed. I think other breastfeeding moms can relate to this certain situation.

Googled your kid's symptoms

Many times I have done it. Honestly, I am the kind of mom who easily gets paranoid when my kids got sick. There was a time when my partner and my four kids got sick. I was really worried and that made me google what was happening to them since Xander was talking while sleeping. This made me panicked and more worried because it is very unusual for him to talk when he was sick. After reading all the possible causes of why they were getting sick, I was thinking of home remedies that could lower their fever.

Being in this situation was never been easy since I was the only one who took care of them.

Lost sleep from those results

Yes, it made me sleepless because I couldn't be at ease thinking about their situation. I make sure to stay awake so I can check their temperature every hour and had to put a wet towel on their forehead so the fever would cool down. It was the second time I have experienced a sleepless night. The first was when the twins had been admitted to the NICU for observation and that made me sleepless since every two hours, I need to breastfeed them and just go out of the room after breastfeeding. Sometimes after an hour, the nurse would call me again because the other twin was crying and I needed to breastfeed him/her again.

Randomly sang a kid song

Yes, I have done it. My youngest likes me to sing kids' songs but I can't memorize all the lyrics of these so I just sing them randomly and sometimes had to repeat them over and over again when I don't have more songs to sing.

That's for my parent edition: Never Have I Ever. I only choose five because my thumbs are hurting already while typing this article.

I would like to tag my momshie friends here to try this parent edition, @Jeansapphire39, @yhanne, @alicecalope, @Momshie-Joy, @Adrielle1214, @Cleophia2, and @Chelle18. Sorry for tagging mga mommies.

Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stay with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, ๐Ÿง•BCH_LOVERย ๐Ÿง•once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the ๐Ÿ‘button. Thank you so much!

..//Telegram//..//Twitter//.//Noise.Cash//

27
$ 2.87
$ 2.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 24
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

que forma tan divertida de contar las travesuras o juegos de tus niรฑos y como hay que tener paciencia y dejar que desarrollen su creatividad y se sientan seguro en un ambiente de cariรฑo y juegos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko sanang itry kaso wala pa akong kids huhuhu

$ 0.01
2 years ago

E interview nalang ang imong mga kaila na mama na sis or ang imong mama, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have finally seen a "never have I ever" prompt I won't be able participate in ๐Ÿ˜† This one is tailored for parents, so I definitely can't relate to a lot of things on that list ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, yeah this one is for parents only. Soon if you will become, then that's the time that you can relate to it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa. Same sa ako wife. Kung mag cr sya, dal-on jud niya ang bata kay walay mubantay. Kapait sa kinabuhi sa inahan labina sya ra usa magbantay sa mga bata.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pait jud kaayo tapos naa pay trabahuon nga kinahanglan Humanon. Pero kayanon para sa pamilya labi na sa mga anak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're such a great mom. I can't relate right now but I'm sure I will realized and experience that too. It sounds exhausting but fun experience

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, it's tiring sometimes but it's fun and worth it. Those experiences, struggles that i have been before are all worth it....Thank you so much. Nice to meet you springapple.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think more and more moms these days would consult Google for any symptoms :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree because even my sisters are browsing those symptoms in the internet too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku breast feeding mahirap din Yan Lalo na kapag Ang anak ay gigil. I don't have any siblings but when I saw my mother who taking care of 8 months old baby she always complain cause her breast is pain coz the baby beaten slightly her breast.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mahirap talaga. Legit yung sakit pag kinagat ng baby lalo na pag nag ngipin talaga. Minsan humahapdi din talaga yan..Yung first time mag breastfeed, May time na, nagkasugat-sugar yung dede kasi di pa sanay na May nagdedede. Ganyan yung na experience ko sa unang Linggo mula pagkapanganak ng mga babies ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This lang muna Kasi, kailangan Ng bata Yan. Hindi talga madali Ang pagiging Ina. I salute to all mother's out there who make alot of effort and sacrifices.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, tiis lang talaga kasi yun ang pinaka importante sa bata...Thanks for appreciating the efforts of all mothers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you're truly a paragon mother. Hope everyone is going to be like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you much.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao pay akong pagpublish sa food edition, naa napud bag-o.hihihi. Gonna save this for future purposes.

Kasuway jud ko anang magcr nga dad-on ang bata sis.haha Maayu ng manigurado ta kay basin unsay pamuhaton unya dili natu makit-an. Mahadlok sad ko basin mugawas sa among balay, duol ra raba mi'g kalsada. Ako, memorize na lang gud nako ang mga nursery rhymes sis tungod sa akong baby.๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kana lagi sis no? Para masiguro nato nga safe ra ang bata madala jud sa CR. Naa man just time nga kita lang mahibilin sa Atong mga anak Mao nga wala tay choice kundi dalhon sa CR

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud sis. Lisud man pud ug ibilin ra sa gawas. Maunsa pa lamang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud sis, di ko mahimutang nga ibilin lang sa gawas ang bata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Randomly sang a kid song

Since our little one will just turn 1 year sa June sobrang random ang mga kanta and daily we both my wife sing songs even if we don't want to. Minsan pag naglalakad or nag-uusap lang hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naging singer talaga ang parents pag May baby ano? Kahit ano nalang kinakanta mas lalo na pag papatulugin na ang baby. Halos lahat ng nalalaman na kanta, kakantahin para lang makatulog ang baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha hindi lang singer. Dancer din mano notice nalang natin nayugyog na kami kahit wala si baby sa braso namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha relate ako sa ganyan. Yung nasanay tayo na karga natin ang baby tapos pag nagpatulog tayo, niyugyug natin ang bata kaya kahit hindi na natin hawak, automatic nalang nayugyug yung braso, hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah parenting really changed us. I think it is for good naman, wag lang talaga mangyari yan sa public.

WHich is lagi na nangyayari - having a baby gave us the excuse na magsasayaw at magbaliw-baliwan outside.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag May baby na wala ng hiya-hiya sa labas. Maiintindihan din naman yan ng mga tao. May pasayaw-sayaw pa at pakanta-kanta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mom's sacrifices are unbelievable. Just hats off to you mate. Well! I know it's very hard to live in a single family because loneliness kills you and nowadays I think it's the need of everyone to live in a joint family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, it's really hard to live in a single family mate but that is the best for us moms do we would know how to take care of our own family. It may be full of struggles but it's worth it. Every day we learn new things...Thank you mate. How are you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed mate. I am good, mate. How about you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Despite of being busy and tired everyday, I'm still doing good as of now mate. Have a blessed day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaba talaga kapag may masamang pakiramdam Ang mga bagets Hindi ka makatulog.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis, nakakaparanoid ano? Kaya gusto ko ako nalang ang magkasakit wag lang ang mga batang hindi pa talaga marunong magsabi ng tunay na nararamdaman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, murag tanan jud na nahitabo sa akua sis labaw na atung gakamang pas Sophia, wala najud choice..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aguy, experience jud pud nako nga inahan nga kung magkamang pa ang bata sis, nadala nako sa CR kay walay laing magbantay, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha maojud sis. .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a fun prompt, pa sali sis if okay lang. Syempre, nasama ko na sa CR si Saoirse at kinagat na ako. Minsan napapasigaw ako sa sakit hehee..I made a song for her as well and I always sing it before she goes to sleep, tingin ko effective naman.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala, sorry nakalimutan ko e tag ikaw sis. Yung before ako nagsulat Neto isa Ka na sa naisip kong e tag pero nung pagsulat na, nakalimutan ko. Makakalimutin na talaga ako. Sali ka sis..Yun talagang kagatin ng baby ang dede pag nagdede, naku ang sakit na kung pwede lang sumigaw, sumigaw na ako sis kaso hindi pwede lalo na pag patulog na ang bata. Ay wow, May sariling gawa ka pala na kanta para sa baby mo sis. Ang mga nanay naging instant song composer at singer din minsan no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay ra sis oi :) Oo macomposer, ma singer ug ma dancer jud pag mommy na. Gawin ko to later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis. Goodluck sa pagsulat. Basahon jud na nako, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have once dozed in the toilet but that's when I hadn't enough sleep thr night before. I almost saw myself in a pit. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

OMG, I really laughed with this. I imagined what happened to you๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd rather not say ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet nako sis. Relate na relate jud ko ani bah. Salamat sa tagged sis. At least I have some topic to write

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Relate jud tang mga nanay sa ingon Ana na mga situation sis no? Way Sapayan sis. Wait nako imo article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis. Try nako suwat maybe today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay sige sis, Enjoy sa pagsulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gonna try my version soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Waiting for that version of yours in this sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis sa twins mo. Ang galing mo din magmanage at nalampasan mo ang lahat. God bless sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamAt sis. God bless you din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May twins ka pala sis? Double blessing ika nga nila. Hehe. Hirap siguro maging mommy talaga noh sis? Daming responsibility pero I know masaya naman.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mahirap pag magkasakit ang mga bata sis pero masaya at worth it ang pagiging ina basta makita na happy yung mga bata.

Oo sis, girl and boy yung twins ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Special appreciation to all the moms, y'all are the real MVPs

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw, thank you so much Aimure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A parent edition indeed. I salute all the moms out there tlaga because they are so selfless when it comes to their child.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I salute all moms too sis kasi di biro yung mga pinagdaan since pagpanganak pa lang, hanggang sa lumaki yung mga anak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, there were interesting questions, and your answers all show the love and responsibility of a kind mother to her children. They are definitely very happy to have a mother like you. May God protect you for each other.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Likewise my friend. I am also happy to have them in my life. Thanks my friend. God bless you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaexperienced rko sis ang makakanta ug pangkids kay nakabantay nako sa ahuang mga pag umangkon..hehehe dli lalim magbantay kay lack of sleep jd ..pero maexperience rani nahu puhonยฒ kay naa nakoy paabuton๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Puhon sis, ma experience ra na nimong uban labi na ng magpaak ang baby sa dede kung mag ngipon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyyy,,, kasakit mauhon,,hehehe ok ra atleast healthy si baby sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit jud sis. Normal ra jud na basta mag ngipon ang bata unya kung magkasakit ang bata sa pag ngipon, ang breastfeed ra ang Iya asahan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jd sis... Dli raba gyud intawn lalim magsud-ong ug naa nay bation ang anak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na tinuod jud na sis. Maka nerbyos niya naka worry pag ayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makaingon na lang gyud ta,pwede ug kita na lang ang makahiagum sa ilang gibati kisa sila atung makit an ang mag antus...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jud na sis. Gusto nato kita nalang magkasakit ayaw lang jud Tawn ng Gagmay nga bata nga di pa kabalong Mu storya kung unsa jud ang gibati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud sis,mura kumuton atu dughan makita ang anak nag antus or naay gibati.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth jud kaayo na sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the role of a mother to raise children does have to have a hard effort because taking care of them is the most difficult thing the pressure and burden is very felt to look after, feed, earn a living I feel the struggle of a mother cannot be reciprocated by children and that's why we have to respect parents because they are warriors.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true. Taking care of the kids takes a lot of effort. From making sure that they are safe and healthy, from preparing the foods that's best for them and making a way for living are lot already and I'm super proud that i am one of those blessed by God to experience this. It may be tiring sometimes but it's all worth it... That's really needed, we need to respect parents because they have gone through a lot just to raise us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sa tag sis, I was just about to post an article about this and that then meron uli๐Ÿ˜… naku relate ako sa kagat sa dede ouchie kaya un๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super sakit sis, diba? Yung parang gusto kong sumigaw kasi ang super sakit talaga...Walang anuman sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, akala ko matatanggal na yung nipple ko, pero lahat titiisin para sa mga bebe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis para sa mga anak kakayanin ang sakit kasi importante talaga ang breastfeeding sa kanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala salamat kaayo sa pa tag sissy, will surely make my entry soon, maybe this coming Monday. ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Way Sapayan sis. Enjoy sa pagsulat sa imong article about ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I would love to participate in these challenges but I am not a mother and I do not have children ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe, you can ask your mom about her experience and you could write it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe good idea, I think I will do it ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, naapil kos tag ay salamat dae, makarelate jud mga nanay oy kay same ra jud tag mga naagian magkasinabot jud mga nanay basta magtabi about parenting.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Way Sapayan dae...Tinuod jud dae, magkasinabot jud ta basta about ani nga topic. Maka-relate jud ta sa mga experience sa usag-usa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sa pag tag dae ,sige pohon mag suwat ko ani ,relate kayo ko ani ba๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Way Sapayan dae. Ako na paabuton imo article about ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww another prompt sis! Relate much just ko ani ba. Di jud lalim mahimong nanay nya labi na sa imo sis nga 4 jud kabuok. Dios MiO lugtoy nko ana ba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi sis, di jud lalim labi na ug magkasakit atong mga anak tawn. Di jud katulog ug tarong...Hahaha, mura ko ug galutaw sa hangin sis Kato nagkasakit sila tanan. Nakaingon jud ko ug wa nay usab, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ginoo ko lupig pa nato ang zombies sis hehehe. Bsta masakit jud mga bta mao jud na ako di ganahan ba ky wa jud ta tarong tulog nya samut mglabad ato ulo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na mahimo jud bitaw tang zombie ug pinakalit sis, hahaha. Mas ok nako ng samok kaayo ang bata kaysa magkasakit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha atay lgi nung masakit mga bta nho. Dri na lng ko sa pamaul sis kesa kuyawan ta ug maunsa pg masakit sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na Mao jud sis. Ok ra sad nako ng makapoy ko sa trabahuon, ayaw lang gyud ng magkasakit ang mga bata kay makuyawan ta ug pinakalit tawn

$ 0.00
2 years ago