Connecting It Once Again

45 43
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #95

December 12, 2021

Hello, hello, hello, what's up beautiful ones! How are you today?

It's another day, another blog to write. I was thinking about what to write today coz this is my 95th article and I want it to be a challenging one.

Upon thinking about how to get this started, I remember the challenge made by @Infinity before about everything is connected wherein he connected 15 titles of his articles in one of his blogs. I tried joining it in the first week of November but sadly I only connected 11 titles of my articles.

Now I am telling myself to try this challenge once again and I needed to surpass the one that I did before. If you wanted to read the one that I wrote before just read this article Every Day I am Changing.


It's Hard To Lose The Thing That I Used To be With. Losing my cellphone is a painful goodbye for me. I am not yet ready, not ready to give up on it coz it became part of me already. I have so many memories on it, the Food Photos in My Gallery that I always watch especially when I am craving some food, and the photos that I captured in project making part 1 and the project making part 2.

read.cash and noise.cash are now my favorite addiction but knowing what happened to my phone make me so emotional. I can't suppress all the feelings that I felt at that moment and it slowly kills the positive side of me.

Should I give up because of losing my phone? My mind is in turmoil thinking about how shall I earn this time and not only that, I also miss being on these two wonderful platforms where I find many virtual friends with whom I have fun interacting.

My partner comforted me and suggested using his phone instead. In times like this, I am thankful to have a supportive man beside me. Indeed, we are Lucky To have you In Our Life. To God who gives you to us, I am forever grateful to You.


Taking another challenge makes my mind active again. When I felt demotivated to write, I always told myself "Don't Just Write, Have some fun too". I know it's easy to tell this to myself but it's hard to apply because there were times that I am not in the mood to do anything because of the Sleepless Nights that I have experienced. Experiencing it makes me feel tired always and I just wanted to put myself on the bed.

Sometimes I am losing my focus on the things that I wanted to do and it's given me stress knowing that there are still many pending works that await me. I don't like this kind of feeling at all coz I feel like my days aren't as productive as before.

Being a mother, I need to be responsible for my family especially my kids. I don't want them to see me as a failure mom so even if I am tired, I tried my very best to be responsible.

There may be times when I wanted to give up already but seeing their perfect smile makes me say to myself that all the things that I did are all worth it. My family is worth sacrificing for and I am more willing to do everything for them.

Now, I wanted to end this one here today. Yes, I Made it Again though I know this isn't the most informative and interesting one, still I am happy that I made it up to here.

Thank you for reading, Happy Sunday!

Here's the list of my articles for this month:

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my generous sponsors, thank you so much for the love 💟 and support🤝. I am blessed 😇 to have you til now.

To my upvoters 💰 , commenters 📝, readers 📖, and likers 👍 thank you so much, guys. You always make me motivated and inspired every day.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

Noise.cash| Facebook

18
$ 3.10
$ 2.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 10
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Perfect, you're good at this ahah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, thank you sir, this challenge is really a challenging one and I super like it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh if I'm trying to participate I'm sure I cant connect mine heeheh. You did great!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Trust me you can connect them, it's just hard at first but I know you can. You have lots of articles already and you've doing great... Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tanong kopo ulit ito sainyo, How to be you po? Saniban nyo naman po ako ng kasipagan haha.. pero congratss po malapit na po kayo mag 100 articles 🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, kaya mo yan bhe. Alam ko mahirap din minsan ipagsabay ang pag aaral at pagkakakitaan kaya minsan hindi ka makapagsulat, pero go go lang bhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo,medyo challenging po talaga hehe pero thank you po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really amazed for those users who do this challenge, it's not easy but turns out good.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, medyo challenging yung ganito. Naging active yung utak ko ulit kahit kulang sa tulog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very hardworking , keep it up 🤗🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks you, good evening :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit kanang mag 100 ate grabe. Write and write lang tayo ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo, 5 na lang jud, keep writing lang jud ta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoaah sana all dami ng nasulat

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Everyday kasi ako nagsulat sis, tiyaga2x para makaipon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.! Dami nyo po topic hindi kayo nauubusa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May time na naubusan sis, nung first month ko dito may 2 days na di ako nakapagsulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all talaga🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy your almost there at 100articles 😱 so proud of you sana all

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, 5 kimbot pa sissy, sana mainspired ako, di tatamarin sa sunod na mga araw....Salamat sissy, lapit ka ba din mag 100 dba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How to be you lage sis oy?Bitaw ,congrats nice kayu sis👏👏👏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, Salamat sis:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman napag connect² mo talaga yung mga titles parang gusto ko to i-try sis. Parang nakaka challenge. Mamaya sis gusto ko subukan. Try ko din.☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo to sis, nakakachallenge yung ganito, mag work talaga yung utak mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis nag eenjoy ako habang nagbabasa sa article mo. Try ko to sis if makaya ko.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan sis, ikaw pa, ang galing mo kaya magsulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all ka lehiro m an mag connect sis hehe, congratulations sis kau na achieve na nimo yiehhhh ako ani dile jud na nahu mabuhat kay walay mabuhat kada adlaw hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis, hehe kadaghan naman sa imo article pwede na nimo I try

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow daghana na jud diay sis😃 good job sis may God bless you more na daghan pa ka maisip na isulat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, thank you sis, God bless din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing sis ui... Sana all wlang absent hehehe.. Sahay blangko ako utok tawon mao mka absent jud tawon sis..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Murag di complete akong adlaw sis kung di ko ka publish, nahimo na nakong routine, samot karon nga walay nakoy FT, grind na pud ko ug ayo diri

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na bsta ky krn bulana duha na dayun ako absent pero ako rna taplan haahhaha... Mwla diay ang FT no. Basin by batch suro style ni noise ba wait pko mgka FT.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, naa baya ana na time pud ko pero kay lisod man ang panahon, kayanon...Karon pa nibalik ako Ft...Busy kaayo ko nag drawing para sa akong entry para sa kay Teng karon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban jud sis hehehe.. Kpoy pko ug laba gaina. Hegdaay sa ang pobre. Maau ky nibalik na imo FT. Wa pko kaandam ka Teng..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, nag drawing pa ko atong read na word with background

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maau pka nya pasayawon nuon ko ni Teng wahahahah... Atay na katambok nko. Gunitan nko ang papel nga naay read nya kpoy mn mg edit sa tiktok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, go go sis, support kita dyan. Grabe pud oi, sayaw jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dli ko musayaw ui.. Kauwaw sa tambok hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, kaya na nimo sis, gusto nimo ug back up?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No need na sis.. Naay clone clone sa tiktok hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, cge, sayaw na kay excited na ko mutan aw ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

human minds are so vulnerable ahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is quite a challenge to achieve a coherent line between the lines that includes the articles of the month that arise without prior planning. Congratulations you made it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. It's really a challenging one, I am glad that I am able to do this once again

$ 0.00
2 years ago