Forever Grateful to You

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Gratitude, Support, Love

Blog #22

September 30, 2021

Having a grateful heart every day makes us happy and contented in life!!

Hello, what's up, guys? How's your day? It's the last day of this month already? Are you ready for tomorrow? Anyways, before I face the new month, I will end this day by being appreciative of the things that happen to me.

First, I thank God for all the blessings He showered to me and my family. Thank you, Lord, for all the things I have and for the gift of life every day. I wouldn't achieve all these things if not because of you. You are always there every time I need and you never leave me every second of my life and for that, I am always thankful to you.

Second, I want to thank my family for their love and support. There may be times that I wanted to stop fighting because of some sad and difficult circumstances but having a family who became so supportive and a great motivator makes me inspired to keep going In life.

I started here last September 7 with no subscribers of course but now I already had 31 all in all. Thank you so many guys for joining me here. I am so much thankful for this achievement.

In my stay here, I published 21 articles excluding this one. I have two days when I didn't publish any because I was lost of ideas or topic what to write that day. In my 21 articles, I already got 502 views. Thank you again, guys, I couldn't have had this achievement without your support in my works. I am always grateful to all of you.

Hopefully, before I reach one month here, I will reach 1000 views. I can reach that right? If not, it's okay, having more than 500 views is already great

Presenting to all of you, my ever amazing and generous sponsors. In my three weeks of stay, I already have 8 sponsors. I didn't expect to have their support. I am not an expert in this kind of thing but I am happy that they Are there to encourage, motivate, inspire and uplift my spirit to continue what I have started already. It's not easy at first, there were times when I doubted myself but all those negative thoughts were conquered by me. I may be new to this but I always give my best so I won't disappoint them and prove to them that I am worthy of their support and trust.

Not to forget, my ever-fabulous upvoters, commenters, and silent readers thank you for always being there for me. I am always inspired to write and think of better ideas especially if I saw many comments on the Articles that I published.

Closing thoughts

I may not earn much this month but having those achievements mention above makes this month super great for me. This is just the start and someday I know I will have more to celebrate.

Thank you so much to all for joining me this month.

Thank you once again to my family, my sponsors, my upvoters, my readers, my commenters, and most of all to God. I got all these achievements because of your support IN ME.

God bless you all and Good evening!


Β©BCH_LOVER

11
$ 0.31
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 5
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Gratitude, Support, Love
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

That was really a great achievement. 502 views in less than a month. Good job. I'm pretty sure you have already reached 1000 views by now. πŸ˜‰

oh di ba nasa September pa lamg ako. February na. Hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah it's one of my best achievements during my first weeks here and after celebrating my first monthsary, i also unlock the 1000 views.

hahaha, oo nga ang layo ng throwback ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda na din kasi ngayon dahil madami ng users. Di ko na maalala gaano ko katagal naachieve yung 1000 views ko. Kaya sana this year maachieve ko 25000 naman. Or kahit 1000 views sa Youtube nalang. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 25k views ang dami nun pero alam ko ma-achieve mo yan. Sulat lang sulat. Ano na stats mo sa YouTube ngayon. Ilang views na yung na reach mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku last 365 days nasa 7k lang views ko then watch hours wala pang 200 hours. Ang kailangan 4,000 watch hours. Ouuuuch. Wala pa kasi akong bagong mga uploads na. Sabi ng kakilala ko na matagal ng monetize, consistency is the key. Kaya lang wala pa din akong pang funds for cooking. πŸ˜”

Sana maachieve ko nga 25k this year dito sa read.cash. Pero maganda din kung 25,000 watch hours sa Youtube. Hahaha. Para subscribers na lang habulin ko. 313 pa lang. Kailangan 1k.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully, this month of October will be productive for you and everyone. Congratulations on your Achievement here. More are coming.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Princess :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po on your achievement!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You certainly can reach 1000 views within a month (I did that πŸ˜‰). You have achieved a lot for the few weeks you have been here, and you will achieve even more this month. Happy new month to you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, you reached that? You did a great job in here and I am more inspired to reach that 1000 views. Thank you so much and a happy new month to you too! Good luck, more earnings for you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome 😊 have fun writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiwala lang sis and keep writing ,more bch sa atin sis ,anyway congrats sa mga na achieve mo this monthπŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, more bch to us! Good luck for this month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, you know what my difficulties here are starting a topic that guarantees people's visit, and the subscribers. Having 31 is awesome already!! You did it!! Your views will increase soon, let's claim it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, thank you! Soon I can reach it with all your support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did very well :) Congrats and cheers to an even better October!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem mate you will achieve much earning this month. You still, did a great job this month. Keep going on.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your support mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan, we can earn more! There are so many months are coming

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, kaya natin to. Salamat sa pagbasa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why not? You can reach it because you are persistent. Tiwala lang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago