Should I Give Up?

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #10

September 16, 2021

These past few days I have experienced some depressing moments. There were nights that my pillows are wet because of my tears. I sometimes wake up in the middle of the night, I had a hard time going back to sleep so I just stare at the ceiling until my eyes closed. Whenever I am alone, I keep on asking myself if I am worthy of this life.

I have failed many times and I am not living the life that I dream. As I was thinking about these, I questioned myself.



I always fail, should I give up?

I am not living the life that I want, should I give up?

No one notices me, should I give up?

I am too old already, should I give up dreaming?

Image Source

My answer is No. I may fail but it doesn't mean that I will always fail in the future. I became who I am today because of my failure. Failure is part of everyone's life and it will always will. It teaches me many lessons and I learned. It is always what propels me forward.

Defeat, failure, and setbacks make me start a new and fresh approach in life.


DREAM!!!!DREAM!!!!!DREAM!!!!

WHAT IS MY DREAM?

My dream is to become successful. Am I successful today? No, I am not but it doesn't mean that I will not become one.

I will become successful someday, I will claim the life that I want.

I will WORK HARD, I will BE PERSISTENT IN EVERYTHING THAT I DO, AND ALWAYS ASK GOD FOR HIS GUIDANCE IN EVERY STEP AND DECISION THAT I WILL MAKE.


Notice?

No one notices me and if there is, there's just a few but it's okay. I will keep doing what I want and give my best in everything that I do.

Just like being here, having two or more users who will read my works is already enough for me to continue writing. I may not be noticed by other users but I know someday they will. I will continue engaging with them. All these efforts of mine will be paid off as long as I won't stop doing my best.

Closing Thoughts

Giving up will be the last thing that I will do. I was born to be a warrior not to be a coward. As long as I am still breathing, I will fight for this life that God gave to me.

I always told myself that I am lucky to be born despite what I have been through in life. I am lucky to live until now so I will gonna cherished and treasure this life.

Thanks for reading!!!

I want to thank my two generous and lovely sponsors @Bloghound and @Princessbusayo. Thank you so much for your sponsorship.

To all who never failed to upvote my published articles, thank you so much, guys.

Don't forget to like, comment, subscribe and upvote if you like this article. Thank you all.


Today is a very busy and tiring day for me. I did lots of chores and this time I felt body pains and I am sleepy too. Time to rest.

Keep safe!!!

Good evening and

Good Day to the other side of the world.


©BCH_LOVER

11
$ 2.11
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 5
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Hooray for not giving up. It does not matter how long our journey is to that rpad to success but I know someday we would be successful. Funny how my mom and I was just talking about success 30 minutes ago before we watched a Sylvester Stallone movie. I have read before that he got turned down because of the way he speaks but he never quit and the rest was history. Then also the success story of Ironman. I am not sure if he was a junkie but now he is Ironman. There are a lot of inspiring success stories that make me want to strive more and to never give up. 💪

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes and we must be proud of ourselves for not giving up. Our journey in reaching the success that we want will never be easy but as long as we won't give up, we can reach it...I have watched an inspiring story of a gymnast where he failed many times and even got injured while performing in the competition. He stopped joining competition for almost 4 years because of the successive defeat but after it, he went back again joining competitions. In year 2019, he finally made it. He did win and was so proud for not giving up on his passion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. I can just imagine how the gymnast felt. One success story that I also saw before on Facebook was a nursing student who took the exams for 8 times. She was really about to lose hope but ahe didn't. That is why she was happy when she passed it on her 8th try and her family were proud of her. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, 8 times? I am glad to know that she didn't gave up. Eight times can demotivate/discourage her but she chose to continue, she really has a high fighting spirits.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. I got teary eyed while watching that short clip. One of the family memebers took a video when they were checking the results online and how she and the rest of the family jumped for joy. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The happiness that they feel at that moment is so priceless. Imagine failing 8 times and on the 9th time, she already succeeds. That was an inspiring story indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knoooow. I even remembered my brother's experience before. He took bar exams thrice. He was really frustrated that time but thankfully he passed it on his 3rd try. And it was the lowest passing rate plus the fact that it was multiple choice I think. That is why we were also so proud of him. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should not give up easily without trying and working hard, indeed you did a great job and you will continue to do too. Giving up is not an option,it a wrong desicion.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't give up! Hard work and a little patience, and you will see the reward.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I will never give up! Having the support from all of you and my family makes me inspired to keep moving forward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Giving up isn't the option. We shouldn't quit all because we aren't getting the desired result now but sooner or later, we would be identified and our effort will pay off. Keep going and do not stop at all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I won't stop, I will keep going and doing my best. Someday I will have the things that I want to achieve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dont give up sis! Lavarn lang .Ang galing mo kayang magsulat .Ako almost 1 month akong napansin ni rusty ,but i didn't stop writing kahit na wala akong alam sa blogging😁kahit pa kunti kunti lang basta patuloy lang🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, laban lang lagi kahit minsan nauubosan na ng ideas ang utak ko. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din eh ,minsan wala talagang maisip😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

DONTGIVEUP you matter!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po, I won't give up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful!

$ 0.00
2 years ago