Rewarding Points System For "Get Sponsored !!" Community

128 542
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Hello all community members and read cash members, "Get Sponsored !!" community is getting very good response from authors as well as members. Currently community has sponsored one quality content creator and five applications are under reviewing process to get sponsored. We've also seen an impact of our community sponsorship (+5 Sponsors under 6 hrs) on our sponsored author. All of this is just in 3-4 days that's awesome, isn't it ?

As I already mentioned, there are five applications under review and few community members are happy to just join and support the community. So specially for such non-sponsored and under review members & to take the idea of this community to the next level I've decided to start a "Points System" for the community.

Join Community Now !!

Points System

Under this points system community will reward the highest scorer on weekly basis. The points will be allocated to the members based on their activities in community as well as their actions to promote community which helps our community to grow. The points will be counted at the end of the week (Sunday) and winner and two runner ups will be announced & the prize distribution will be done on Monday.

Specially For Non-Sponsored members

I've decided this 'Points System' specially for non-sponsored community members, so they can also get something out of the community. Due to this, members will be rewarded for their activities not for their content. So it's great opportunity for all community members to get more out of our community membership.

What's For Sponsored Authors ?

Well Sponsored Authors will also be rewarded under this 'Points System'. Actually our sponsored authors gets lot of benefits including more exposure, more audience to their content and even more sponsors. This is also a great opportunity for sponsored authors to increase their productivity. Steps to get sponsored !!

Points Allocations

  • Community Comments - [1 pts] Under this activity i.e if you comment on community post then 1 point will be allocated.

  • Helpful Comments - [2 pts] If your comment seems to be a helpful comment for other community members or you comment on good topic regarding that artist then 2 points will be allocated.

  • MA Comments - [0.5 pts] This activity refers to commenting on admin/moderator's articles. This activity is included in points system to encourage admin/moderators to carry on the idea of community. So subscribe to their profile so you'll get notifications when they publish new article.

  • First Comment - [ Γ—2 pts] If you're a first one who comments on community article or admin/moderators article then you'll be assigned double points for that comment. For example, if you post a very first comment on admins article then you'll get 1 point (0.5 Γ— 2) & if you comment first on community post then 2 points (1Γ—2) will be allocated. And if you're comment is first as well as helpful then you'll score 4 points (2Γ—2).

  • Community Booster - [5 pts] These points will be allocated to you if you link our community at the bottom of your post. Make sure you've to describe our community in few words, link to the community. You've to mention me (@Ashma) so I'll get notified about that article.

Update : Community Booster is limited to 2 posts a day !!

Rewards

Well I've still not decided the rewards, I've few things in mind. I need help for community members. Here's list of few things, please comment your choice -

  • Boosting Winners Articles

  • Direct Cash (BCH) Rewards

  • Increase in sponsorship amount

If you've some other options then please comment down.

Few Rules

  • Do not spam in comments, your spam comments will not get points.

  • Only one comment will get you points per article.

  • Only Community Booster will get you bonus (5+) point based on number of views on your post.

  • It's new initiative, keep it fair for all community members.

Note : By providing rewards to the activities, we do not encourage spamming. This initiative is to increase platform engagement & support community members.

This 'Points System' will be started on Monday (13-07-2020), so be active in community & subscribe me. Rewards will be announced in few hours. Message me on twitter if you've any questions here's my twitter handle :

https://twitter.com/ashma1818?s=09

Share your opinions about this idea in comments & if you're not member of community then join now !!

Thank You !!

67
$ 0.03
$ 0.01 from @FerferClear
$ 0.01 from @CrazyInsane
$ 0.01 from @Tunuu
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

its helpful to me step by step.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello! Are you still accepting participants for this? How can I start if I want to join? I'm sorry for a lot of questions, I am very interested on this. Thank you so much. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, come on twitter, it's'Ashma1818' send me message their, we'll talk about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, will do. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening, i'm interested n want to join n get sponsored, what am i going to do to join here, what's the process or way so i can post or share my articles?thank u n God bless n looking forward to your reply :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, @bheng620 thanks for your interest but we're already overloaded with 100+ participants. Though I'm planning another contest, you can follow me on twitter (Ashma1818) for updates about it. And regarding sponsorship checkout this article : https://bit.ly/StepsToGetSponsored

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry but i don't have twitter account n will check the article about steps to get sponsored, thank u :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Ashma I think the rewards you suggested are very much okay. A boost, increased sponsorship and direct BCH as reward would be perfect πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Yeah, now instead of those Rewards, we've (all initial Community members) decided to reward per point, as RC rewards us daily

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright then, nice job

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Hi, I want to participate for the week 4.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll share link on twitter πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi !!! I am newbie on this platform and I hope I'll progess more on this platform. Thanx for providing this opportunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to RC @Natiq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a great initiative dear. I'll trying to active in your community everyday. Dear can I post boosting everyday by tagging you in my post?? By the way I think increase sponsorship amount is the best reward for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow . Thank you dear for making this easy for us to grow on this platform Being sponsored is superior feelings . I have joined your community already and will be working together for more earnings 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm still trying to get to know the community better. Good update as it seems

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for this helpful article n hoping i can get some points n soon be included on the list, thank u @Ashma, God bless :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, now you're ready to score πŸ˜…πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, i've read that the point systems r based on your comment n hoping that i will gain some points soon as i gave comments before n hope it will be counted too, thanks again n looking forward seeing my name on the list n will be gaining points too soon, God bless n thanks again, @Ashma :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@bheng620 the comments which are given, the day article is published will be counted not previous ones

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see, now it's clear, just thought it's still counted, thanks for clearing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much share this.you are brilliant and written amazing articles. just wowπŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello @Ashma, I read the post and all the praise. This is my first time in the community, but I will work hard!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for sharing πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi ashma thank u for sharing this I'm getting started making article here coz I'm newbie here hi😊 and I work hard I hope I'm blessed for giving me a points to have an sponsor bltw thank u @readcashπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great. Ill keep posted in this community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HEy dear I am new here i want to ask alot of questions.Can you tell me how i can ask question to some admin??is there any support group? I want to apply for the sponsorship too .And your strategy of giving points is awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @laraib I'm admin here. If you've lots of questions we can chat on twitter. It'll get messy here. If you like to have chat, message me their I'm 'Ashma1818' their

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article helps people to know about readcash,very informative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very helpful. I didn't know or don't know much but I found out a lot from reading this post. keep sharing sister....😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you excited !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing dear. It will be very very helpful for all of us. Thanks to the community for giving us such a great opportunity. Thanks to you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so much excited for this Point system. Thank you dear @Ashma You doing just amazing work. All the time i will try my best to support you and also your work. Go ahead. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @aminul Hope it'll go well !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also hope that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. I am eagerly awaiting for new system.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, stay updated !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is great news that will be a big inspiration for us thank you for that brilliant idea.God bless you always

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Thanks @eve, I'm trying to create something new here, hope this will go well & I'll get decent support !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good deeds deserve, to bless always keep inspiring us...be safe always

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Thanks @eve 😊 If you're interested to join then I just posted a link for participation !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. This is nice. I would like to join😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome to participate !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just need to be active and submit some articles right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah !! Note that you've to post articles on other communities. Refer following articles posted by one of participants : https://read.cash/@EYERISH687/my-cooking-photography-part-10-b951d1b5

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any topic right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes any topic, you just have to include link of our community and mention me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is such a nice act especially for the new users. This community really helps a lot. Keep it up😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks !! You can join if you want, check the link provided in community !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did! I've been following it for days now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Generous. God bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Hari !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is nice idea. To encourage members to write good and helpful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah !! That's the reason @FerferClear. Thanks for your tip & of course for your encouragement !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome 😊. And thank you for your generosity in helping others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best, just to do something good !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salute to you Sir 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice concept of giving back and helping new writers who have just discovered the platform. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah !! @nicdre09

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was a very nice idea of giving back πŸ‘ well i might also have some suggestions regarding the rewards... You could maybe have different rewards per place ,for example a direct cash for first placer, a boost on an article for 2nd and increase in sponsorship for the third. Or whichever rank you put those rewards. I guess it will add more excitement to the participants if that would be the case. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, thanks for your suggestions. I'm still not sure about & I'm thinking about more other things. I'll definitely think on your suggestion. If you get more ideas about this then definitely tell me about it. It'll be great help !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @CrazyInsane thanks for your support. It means a lot. Thank you very much !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A place where everyone supports each other is something everyone wish for πŸ‘πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes & that's actually what I'm trying to creat here !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you the best of luck, and remember you are not alone, no one is alone... Keep it up πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @Ashma. I'm a new member of the community. Good thing my friends are members already so I was able to find it. I just finished reading some of its posted articles. And I just feel so happy about how willing you are to help everyone here on read.cash and in making this platform grow more everyday. It really motivates me to write more quality articles and help you as well in promoting the community and this platform. I will work on submitting my application for sponsorship. I'm hoping for a positive response. Expect my support from this day onwards. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really great @Eymteen. Just be active in community and post quality content & I guarantee you, you'll definitely get sponsored by Community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will. thank you so much @Ashma. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will. thank you so much @Ashma. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you all the best in this platform. I hope to see you help and inspire more people here on read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, it means I need to join to the said Community and make an article to it's even short post and be active to the community so the points will be counted ? Can I ask if I can write anything I mean free writing even not all about Crypto currency or something like that? Thank you in advance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you can write about your favourite topics and you don't have to post these articles in "Get Sponsored" community. You can post them on any other communities

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Ashma thank you for guiding me on this information , and thank you for welcoming me to the community . I will try to make my article soon , thank you again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome @Chin-chin you can contact me if you've any problems even it's not related to community or something !! I'll definitely try to solve it !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I missed this article that's why I was unknown from several information. Thanks @Ashma. It's really a good opportunity to us,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup that's why I keep attaching this article at the bottom of each report !! So as now it's good you know everything @Hiyamoni123

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,Really you did it well otherwise I can not understand this reward system,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried to keep it as simple as possible and described as elaborately as possible πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear. It is really a good opportunity to us . It is very helpful in my activities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is real good and i appreciate! Its real encourage us to be active in the community, because we will discuss/ learn many things from our authors while receiving rewards! Thank you very much @Ashma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome & thank you @Tunuu for your appreciation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks too. @Ashma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keeps getting better and better everyday. I'm so pumped for this right now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. That will be a real help for the newbies like me❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

This is very helpful to every one they can improved our skill to write more articles,, I'm lose because i can't write English article alwaysπŸ˜” I'm not expert how to speak English πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well you can learn @Al_23 it'll definitely help you to grow more and connect to the world wide literature and for your future too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir I'm willing to learn thats why as of now I'm reading your post,article only πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reading is definitely a great way to learn @Al_23 soon you'll be writing better articles than me !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish sir πŸ™ that is one of my dream

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really interesting, I just hope that everyone will be treated fairy in the points system. To make this read.cash a beautiful community of a loving and just people. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, definitely @Hari everyone has same place in this community whether he/she is new member or a previous member. I personally believe in fair opportunities. Thanks for your comment !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats great! Thank you again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oohh another great guide for the community! Thanks! I've said it before but I really like how it explains things to us, whether we're sponsored or not! Gotta look forward to more articles like this one!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello @ashma.i m new here.. your article gonna be helpful for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago