My Cooking Photography (Part-10)

Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello guys....

How are you all????

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

Everyday I try to bring new and different kinds of photographs of my cooking dishes.

I hope you all like my photography.

So, Today once again I am gonna share some of my favourite dishes which is cooking by me.

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b I would like to thank this community, because this community is very useful to all of us. This community gave us such a great opportunity. Thanks for that.

I also like to thanks @Ashma he is the most person who helps me many times. He is so friendly. He also gave me a big opportunity. Thank you so much dear. You are my true best friend.

So, guys let's enjoy my todays photography.....

Cooking is my most favourite hobby. I have some special hobbies in my life. I have many hobbies such as gardening, cooking different dishes, photography, drawing arts, listening music etc. But all of them,I like cooking the most. It is one of my favourite hobby.

I don't know that Am I a good chef or not but I'm trying my best to cooking dishes properly. And I also like to taste different dishes because I am so foody you know.

In my leisure time, I like to go to the kitchen room and wants to cooks different dishes at home. I want to learn more and more receipes which are so delicious. All of my family members likes my cooking dishes very much.

From childhood, cooking is my favourite hobby. When I was in class 8, I started my cooking journey hahaha. One day I made an omelette and I did the work properly, but I just could not believe that I did it easily. How can it be possible ??? After that day, I tried my best to cooks different dishes.

Cooking is not so difficult at all. Some people thought that cooking is very difficult work. But not at all. At least I don't think so. In fact, cooking is the easiest works ever. If you try, can must do it.

I hope all of you enjoy my cooking photographs and also likes it. And if you really likes my photography please like, comment on my posts and if you wants, you can sponsor me.

Till then tata....

God bless you all.

Have a good day.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

27
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

What is the name of picture 3,4&5's dessert? Looking so delicious 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother. You wanted to know the name of these dishes 3,4,5..... These are ice-cream bro, I decorated it with dry fruits, cherries, some fruits.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh.. okey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Looking delicious. It makes me crave for desserts. 😍😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend. Hope you enjoy my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love one thing about you that, you only do not give photos but also write about your emotions and thinkings. So, I get a combo of photography and article together. Cooking now becomes an art. Your decorations are eye-catching. Hope all the dishes are testy 😋 I wish I can have some of them.😛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw....it's such a very big compliment. Thank you very much more than I can say to you dear. Really it means a lot to me. Thanks dear @Piku

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love all your photos. It looks delicious too. Nice work dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear@emerlyn1214 friend for always appreciating and supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😊 it's really good work dear. So I always support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear friend. Honestly speaking, it means a lot to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious, yummy foods💞. I like your cooking photography so much. It's really beautiful. Thanks dear for sharing this with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. This looks yummy, my mouth is watering right now. Wanna taste them😔 I am a new subscriber by the way😊 i hope you subscribe to me also😊 and im looking forward for you future posts and articles😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the best compliment dear and also like to thank you fir subscribe me. Keep supporting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome😊 hope you'll subscribe on me also😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome😊 hope you'll subscribe on me also😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear friend @Yayaya13 I also subscribed you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks so yummy😍 wanna taste them. New subscriber by the way😉 looking forward for more articles from you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again my dear, always keep supporting me. I hope you enjoyed my cooking photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woahh, I love all the food! Want to taste all of your food 😋😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend @Mars-byahera, thanks for your appreciations. Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very welcome! 😍😍🤩 want to see more delicious food on your next post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking at the pictures, it seems that the food will be very interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw....thanks a lot dear. It means a lot to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hum 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These made me hungry. 😮 They all look so yummy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for comment on my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alright appreciated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks so deliciouuus❤ i hope I can try it hahaha but keep it up. I hope you continue to do more of it and improve.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear, hope you like my photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do, yes. It's so appetizing to look at. Great angles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it looks so delicious ♥️💯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear @pinkpanda for the best compliment of yours. Really appreciating comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome, i really like it 😻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love eat very tasty food. And your food cooking picture is very delicious. It is very tasty food. I like so much for your all pictures about food cooking photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the comment. Keep commenting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photos make me crave. so attractive. I'm craving now 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend. I hope you like these photographs 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago