Rewarding Contest Report (W-4/D-1) {Check Your Points}

55 151
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Hey friends, first of all sorry for this late report, I was planning to surprise my girlfriend, it's her birthday.

She said Thanks to all of your wishes

So anyway, its first day of the Week-4 contest and I really want to say gear up, it's gonna be really tough, lots of awesome authors joined the contest. So from now QUALITY of your content will choose the toppers in points table !!

So best of luck for all contestants πŸ‘

Here's the Day-1 report :

@LeoBanna is at top position with 7.5 points, @CEO is at second position with 7 points and @Ladyv28 & @EYERISH687 both are at third position scoring 5.5 points each.

πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Congratulations to All Top-3s πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

This is happening for the first time that the very new participants are at first & second position in points table at the very first report of the week. So special congratulations to @LeoBanna & @CEO for making this record 🎊🎊

Now let's see our top-5 contestants :

1) @LeoBanna 7.5 pts

2) @CEO 7 pts

3) @Ladyv28 5.5 pts

3) @EYERISH687 5.5 pts

4) @Leo_kitti 4.5 pts

5) @Yayaya13 4 pts

Congratulations to all toppers πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Welcome our new participants of the week-4 :

@Tamanna21 @Dolores @blingbling @SaneMan @Macronald @Chiiike19

Other participants :

@Saha99saha @Oriyanura66 @Angel0124 @kli4d @Hiyamoni123 @Jdine @ladyhanabi @z_graeden @Charlotte @Ohi @CrazyInsane @Akash. @jane @Jewel @Meher89 @kFatema @Fatema @Oslec08 @Sarahmay

Note : I've given less points to few contestants under Community Booster, cause we're at Week-4 and many awesome authors joined this competition. So now it's time to break the barrier & level up your writing skills.

Good luck πŸ‘


So friends this is the Day-1 report of the fourth week. And again sorry for the late response. And thank you so much for this awesome response, I'm really really proud that I'm organisers of this contest & we all are pouring some quality into the Read Cash platform.

So friends thanks again & don't worry if you haven't scored lot, it's just a day-1, still a long way to go.

Be Active & Keep Posting Quality Content !!

If you've some questions then you can ask me on my twitter handle : https://twitter.com/ashma1818?s=09

Thank you so much !!


πŸ”₯COMMUNITY SPECIAL πŸ”₯

If you're an artist or an art collector or simply wants to earn free Non Fungible Tokens (NFT) for microtasks then register at this platform :

Register To Earn Free NFTs

66
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you very much my dear @Ashma ❀❀It inspire me a lot. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha my point is so funny ahahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i'm in the list. Thank you, hope i will earn points too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you..good to see my name and points there❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my first time checking this list as I am participating for the first time. Haven’t scored anything yet. Lets see how it goes for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, welcome to the contest and best of luck πŸ‘ and one more have fun πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Surely will try my luck here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your nice initiative.... This content is really helpful for us to create more quality content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too @Ashma for thinking of such a selfless contest like this in the first place, and @SaneMan @Triumph_101 @Kestermiles @Chiiike and so many of my friends involved in this, I wish ya'll goodluck, don't sleep on this, it's just the beginning

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Yeah, I'm just trying to give back a little !! And thank you so much @CEO and other friends for this awesome response to contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's our pleasure. Anything that helps the entire platform grow is our responsibility. People have to learn not to hide away their talents, and thankfully, this platform, coupled with your amazing community is just the right avenue for that

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Yes bro πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot and keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™ŒπŸΎ

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Oh!!!It's great...Congratulstions to new topper!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My two articles did not fetch any points?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for late reply and for the mistakes. I saw both of your articles and will update it in tomorrow's report

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰ all three toper I am new hope I also listed soon thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm how can I join pls.can't see my name.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for excepting me as a participant. @Ashma πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this opportunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽŠπŸŽ† to every winner πŸ†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you all More wins❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrtulations to all winners and to all those who are mentioned here for their better work. Good luck every one Thank you @Ashma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooow. Congrats the first day toppers. Specially @LeoBanna. He deserve the best. And best of luck for me hehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n congrats to the winners n hope i will also earn some points soon :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the top 5 πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation to all topper. I think doing better work...best of luck to all participant. Best of luck. Special thanks to @Ashma for continue this great work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations all of the winner. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winners.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This section is really tough I must, wow I am happy I made it to the top list. Congratulations to us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this weeks gonna be tough..Ive thought my entry yesterday was counted..maybe it was way earlier than the starting time i've published it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine also 4pts...isnt it obvious to include me in top 5πŸ˜‰πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congratulations to the new top contenders!this is awesome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winner 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats @LeoBanna... you're exceptional πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't done any thing today 😣. I've been occupied

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the toppers.. I am trying my best for my progression but can't increase my points πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

I'm sorry I'm late ,my signal is poor in my roomπŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's alright @Al_23

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the leaders. I think everyone can keep trying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to those at the top, I think everyone can keep trying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to start, again. This is fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to know how works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Checkout this article : https://bit.ly/rewading_point_system

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Madd! So @CEO is on second, thats good. Brother man, show me way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Keep our share man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By seeing my point, it make me motivated. Thanks for this initiative. It makes me become more active here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the welcome. It's good to take part in the community's initiation and also to contribute to its growth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome @Macronald and thanks for your response.

$ 0.00
3 years ago