@Anikvia7 activity

3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Me too...
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
R you getting points now???dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Lost Art of Reading for Pleasure"
Me too
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Lost Art of Reading for Pleasure"
R you geeting points now
3 years ago: published the article
City will not sell Eric Garcia for less than 18 million
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH.games"
R u getting points now?????
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH.games"
R u getting points now?????
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Barça contacts with Thiago, according to 'Bild..."
Ok
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Dear do u getting Point???? Problem solved???
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography:Hoppers(2)"
Excellent brother
3 years ago: published the article
The Barça contacts with Thiago, according to 'Bild'
3 years ago: published the article
The Barça prepares a first offer by Depay
3 years ago: published the article
What could Depay contribute to Barça?
3 years ago: published the article
Greenwood and Foden, caught with girls in their rooms
3 years ago: published the article
Transfer Market - Latest Transfer News This Monday
3 years ago: published the article
"Now we know why Messi wanted to leave"
3 years ago: published the article
Messi is already in the Ciutat Esportiva del Barça!
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
No...from morning the points are freezed
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
R u also???
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Me also...its frezzed into 0 points..today...
3 years ago: published the article
SPAIN 4-0 UKRAINE - competition for places
3 years ago: published the article
Luis Suárez is examined tomorrow to be Italian
3 years ago: commented on the article "Luis Suarez one step away from Juventus"
Yeah
3 years ago: commented on the article "Robben scores with Groningen 18 years later"
Thanx
3 years ago: commented on the article "Robben scores with Groningen 18 years later"
No
3 years ago: published the article
What should i Do???
3 years ago: commented on the article "Robben scores with Groningen 18 years later"
Thanx
3 years ago: commented on the article "Atlético analyzed every personal and sporting deta..."
I think so
3 years ago: published the article
Robben scores with Groningen 18 years later
3 years ago: commented on the article "Transfer Market LIVE: Premier League interest in G..."
Done also
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bar Jokes"
Done..back me pls
3 years ago: commented on the article "Al Gore Jokes"
Done
3 years ago: published the article
Koeman will have the last word with Aleñá
3 years ago: commented on the article "Follow the ordeal of Eriksen at Inter Milan"
I am a football freak
3 years ago: published the article
Follow the ordeal of Eriksen at Inter Milan
3 years ago: commented on the article "PUBG Addiction?????"
Yeah. Thanx
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural beauty"
Done also dear...pls keep supporting each other
3 years ago: published the article
Barça reactivates the Premier route for Semedo
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love poem(short poem-06)"
❤❤❤❤
3 years ago: commented on the article "BARCELONA - KOEMAN wants Him In His Squad"
Thanx brother
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
❤❤❤❤❤
3 years ago: commented on the article "Computer Science"
Back me brother
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love poem(short poem-06)"
Done also
3 years ago: published the article
BARCELONA - KOEMAN wants Him In His Squad
3 years ago: commented on the article "PUBG Addiction?????"
Done also
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love poem(short poem-06)"
Subscribe me pls...i will back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fate"
Done also brother
3 years ago: commented on the article "Horror Story(part-1)"
Welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "PUBG Addiction?????"
Thanx dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "PUBG Addiction?????"
Keep supporting brother
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life- Bangla Poem"
Done also
3 years ago: commented on the article "PUBG Addiction?????"
Done Brother
3 years ago: commented on the article "Computer Science"
Done brother...NOW your turn
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bar Jokes"
Done also
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanx...brother...pls subscribe me...i will back you for sure
3 years ago: commented on the article "PUBG Addiction?????"
Thanx...
3 years ago: commented on the article "PUBG Addiction?????"
Done also
3 years ago: published the article
PUBG Addiction?????
3 years ago: commented on the article "How Much More? "
Nice article dear...pls subscribe me...i will back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography:Butterfly "
Nice article dear...pls subscribe me...i will back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fate"
Done also
3 years ago: commented on the article "Serena Williams through to US Open last 16 after b..."
Ok...done check
3 years ago: commented on the article "Horror Story(part-1)"
Done also
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introvert "
Thanx...done
3 years ago: commented on the article "Horror Story(part-1)"
Nice article dear...pls subscribe me...i will back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love poem(short poem-06)"
Nice article dear...pls subscribe me...i will back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life- Bangla Poem"
Nice article dear...pls subscribe me...i will back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introvert "
I m doing..check
3 years ago: commented on the article "The beauty of Bangladesh "
Done brother...sub me pls
3 years ago: commented on the article "Plaza de Bansud Photograph"
Its nice...pls subscribe me.. I will back you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Plaza de Bansud Photograph
3 years ago: commented on the article "“Flower Photography”"
Its nice...pls subscribe me.. I will back you
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Sky Photography part-22""
Its nice...pls subscribe me.. I will back you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural beauty"
Its nice...pls subscribe me.. I will back you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top 5 spices for better health of children (and ad..."
Its nice...pls subscribe me.. I will back you
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Photography (Part-60) "
Its nice...pls subscribe me.. I will back you
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to Measure Your Degree of Persistence"
Done also
3 years ago: commented on the article "Messi set to join Barcelona training on Monday"
❤❤❤
3 years ago: commented on the article "Casting crowns"
Its nice...pls subscribe me.. I will back you
3 years ago: commented on the article "7 Amazing benefits of Aloe Vera"
Its nice...pls subscribe me.. I will back you
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to Measure Your Degree of Persistence"
Its nice...pls subscribe me.. I will back you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Deschamps supports Griezmann"
God bless you too
3 years ago: commented on the article "India vs Pakistan: Military strength and arsenal T..."
You too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday ‘Cutter Master’ Mostafizur Rahman"
Mevtoo
3 years ago: commented on the article "Deschamps supports Griezmann"
Welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Messi set to join Barcelona training on Monday"
My best player
3 years ago: commented on the article "India vs Pakistan: Military strength and arsenal T..."
It's nice talking with you
3 years ago: commented on the article "The reward of trusting in ALLAH "
You too baby
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You, RC "
Its nice...pls subscribe me.. I will back you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lead by example"
Its nice...pls subscribe me.. I will back you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning Wishing"
Its nice...pls subscribe me.. I will back you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Messi set to join Barcelona training on Monday"
Welcome dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "First 500 Points"
Its nice...pls subscribe me.. I will back you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cooking is my Passion III"
Its nice...pls subscribe me.. I will back you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday ‘Cutter Master’ Mostafizur Rahman"
I have already done it
3 years ago: commented on the article "India vs Pakistan: Military strength and arsenal T..."
Same here dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Messi set to join Barcelona training on Monday"
Ok
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday ‘Cutter Master’ Mostafizur Rahman"
Subscribe me plz
3 years ago: commented on the article "India vs Pakistan: Military strength and arsenal T..."
Me too
3 years ago: commented on the article "The reward of trusting in ALLAH "
You too dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introvert "
Its nice...pls subscribe me.. I will back you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Messi set to join Barcelona training on Monday"
Nice to hear
3 years ago: published the article
Deschamps supports Griezmann
3 years ago: commented on the article "India vs Pakistan: Military strength and arsenal T..."
Thanx
3 years ago: commented on the article "The reward of trusting in ALLAH "
Welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Messi set to join Barcelona training on Monday"
Good..yours???
3 years ago: commented on the article "Appreciating other people's work won't hurt you"
Its nice...pls subscribe me.. I will back you
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Full Moon"
Its nice...pls subscribe me.. I will back you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Messi does not appear in the Ciutat Esportiva"
Its nice...pls subscribe me.. I will back you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday ‘Cutter Master’ Mostafizur Rahman"
Its nice...pls subscribe me.. I will back you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Serena Williams through to US Open last 16 after b..."
Its nice...pls subscribe me.. I will back you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fate"
Its nice...pls subscribe me.. I will back you
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Its nice...pls subscribe me.. I will back you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Messi set to join Barcelona training on Monday"
My hero and inspiration also
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gaining 938++ point"
Its nice...pls subscribe me.. I will back you
3 years ago: commented on the article "The reward of trusting in ALLAH "
Done also
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Its nice...pls subscribe me.. I will back you
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Its nice...pls subscribe me.. I will back you
3 years ago: commented on the article "The reward of trusting in ALLAH "
Its nice...pls subscribe me.. I will back you
3 years ago: commented on the article "The beauty of Bangladesh "
Its nice...pls subscribe me.. I will back you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Al Gore Jokes"
Its nice...pls subscribe me.. I will back you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Computer Science"
Its nice...pls subscribe me.. I will back you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bar Jokes"
Its nice...pls subscribe me.. I will back you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Alien "
Its nice...pls subscribe me.. I will back you
3 years ago: published the article
Messi set to join Barcelona training on Monday
3 years ago: published the article
Debate at Barça: Wijnaldum or Thiago
3 years ago: published the article
Depay advances to Lautaro as possible '9' of the Barça
3 years ago: published the article
Mariano does not want to leave Real Madrid
3 years ago: published the article
A new Coutinho for Koeman
3 years ago: published the article
Ansu, the culé 130 with Spain
3 years ago: published the article
Thiago on Busquets
3 years ago: published the article
Joao Félix, great game and first goal with Portugal
3 years ago: published the article
Vinicius needs to step up
3 years ago: published the article
LIVE BLOG: Reaction to Messi staying at Barcelona
3 years ago: published the article
Luis Suarez one step away from Juventus
3 years ago: published the article
Jammu and Kashmir
3 years ago: published the article
India and Pakistan Are Edging Closer to War in 2020
3 years ago: commented on the article "India vs Pakistan: Military strength and arsenal T..."
Yeah
3 years ago: commented on the article "Stung by borders reverses and military setbacks, C..."
I am doing also
3 years ago: commented on the article "Stung by borders reverses and military setbacks, C..."
Yes..thanks for comment.. Pls subscribe me...i will back