Natural beauty

12 12
Avatar for Mehedi87
3 years ago

The soft green touch of rural Bengal

I never got it,

Just mechanical city across my body

The smell of burnt diesel,

A procession of black smoke in the lungs;

Brainstormed tiles in the brain

Just the anagona of the concrete feeling.

I never ran across the river,

I walked a long way on the dusty highway of the city.

I don't know the swaying of the crop in the south wind

Just how much shivering comes to mind,

The song of the birds

Only in this heart bound by worldly feeling

The vibrancy of urban life.

Dear friends, if my photography amazed you, then please comment your opinion and also subscribe me.

Sponsors of Mehedi87
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mehedi87
3 years ago

Comments

Look at the trees, look at the birds, look at the clouds, look at the stars and if you have eyes you will be able to see that the whole existence is joyful. Everything is simply happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its nice...pls subscribe me.. I will back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok brother,, subscribe done and also thanks for your valuable comment.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done also dear...pls keep supporting each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother subscribed me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank brother for your comment. Subscribe done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really you are a great photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother,, please stay connected so that you can see my other creation.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very good Photographey dear brother. You are really very good Photographer. I like your all Photography. Your photography photography style very good. I like it. And this Photography looking very natural. I enjoyed your all Photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I am amazed at your comment. I never think that my photography could give someone much pleasure. Please stay connected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago