@Angeline23 activity

3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "How am I looking?"
Your so handsome 🙊😉
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship"
Your so kind 🤗
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Photography"
Your good photographer 🕵️
3 years ago: commented on the article "thanks everyone that supported me with text and ph..."
Congrats and keep it up 👏
3 years ago: commented on the article "$1 per day"
You make it and you deserve it keep it up 🤗
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read.cash (meme)"
This is funny meme 🤣
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm Livestreaming the Daily Countdown to the Nov 1..."
Thank you for encouraging us. We build 💪💪 BCH. 😎
3 years ago: commented on the article "Download your articles in two easy steps! "
I didn't know this thank you for letting us know 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCHN Financial Report 2020-09-03"
That's nice I'm surprised in spice token 🤗 I also trade that in cryptophyl 🥰 Spice/BCH
3 years ago: commented on the article "Facts about music, and how they affect your brain,..."
Thanks for sharing this info 🥰 I can't live without a music Tiktok is life 🤗
3 years ago: commented on the article "HUGE Opportunity for Bitcoin Cash: Publish0x Addin..."
Yes that's true, that's why I never make a transaction in ETH because of High Fee 🥺
3 years ago: commented on the article "2nd Round-BMP Logo Design"
Your so creative and talented for making Logo's I hope I can learn that 🥰
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Tea Stall"
I'm drinking tea now 😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cooking:part2"
Wow yummy 😋
3 years ago: commented on the article "YFI: Yearn Finance becomes the most expensive cryp..."
It's Hot trading in Hotbit 🤩 I hodl a little amount 🤑
3 years ago: commented on the article "786 points"
Wow your so lucky 👌
3 years ago: commented on the article "Did you know the Value or Price of (YFI) token?"
Your welcome 🥰
3 years ago: commented on the article "Did you know the Value or Price of (YFI) token?"
Your welcome 🤗
3 years ago: commented on the article "Did you know the Value or Price of (YFI) token?"
That's YFI is higher price than Bitcoin you didn't get it?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Did you know the Value or Price of (YFI) token?"
Yes it is the highest token
3 years ago: commented on the article "Boosting articles"
This is great 😍
3 years ago: published the article
Did you know the Value or Price of (YFI) token?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some Major Tips! "
Thank you for sharing I'm newbie here 👌
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why bitcoin and altcoins are hot again this summer"
Yes it's true and I have hold (ALGO) Algorand and I gain profit of it 🤑
3 years ago: commented on the article "Round 1 Winners: Bitcoin Mining Parliament Logo De..."
Nice logo.. I will join this 2nd round 🥰
3 years ago: commented on the article "Decoding MarcDeMesel & Read.cash Owner"
Thanks for the info I learned and knowing some ideas about your articles.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My best sunset sky photos ( for contest)"
What a perfect shot your so amazing for taking that views it's WOW perfect 👏
3 years ago: commented on the article "Prime XBT - Bitcoin-based multi-asset trading plat..."
So it means this is a risky for newbie in trading? And it is a play only for an anexpert traders?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash (BCH) - A Memorable Trading Experienc..."
Thank you dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash (BCH) - A Memorable Trading Experienc..."
You can search that in Google.
3 years ago: commented on the article "You have published your article on read.cash"
Thank you for the usefully tips.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Course is a Straight Line"
Your such marvelous 😍