Download your articles in two easy steps!

39 106
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Do you want to download all the articles you have published in read.cash? If yes, this article may help you.

If you love reading articles, probably you have read about it already. But if you don't know it yet, I will tell it.

Last week, I browse many articles. I am also curious about so many things here that is why I read many articles that were published by read.cash.

Then, I saw this article:

That article shows the way how you can download all your articles.

So, let's start!

First

Click the word Self-host at the bottom of any page. Refer to the image below to know how it looks like.

Then you will be redirected on the aforementioned article. Now, you need to scroll your screen until you see this statement:

Second

All you have to do is to click the phrase Download your backup.

Just wait until it was downloaded.

After downloading the file, extract it because it was compressed in zip file.

After extracting you will see a folder that contains all the images you used and all the articles you have published so far.

The articles are just raw html files. If you try opening them, you will see something like this:


As easy as that!

Again, the steps are:

  • Click Self-host

  • Click Download your backup

Credits to read.cash

I hope you like it. Thanks for reading!


72
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Swca.ch
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! Now I can go and download my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think i understand this more than i read before on readcash post.. 😊 Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,this article is very important and informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All you have to do is to click the phrase Download your backup. Just wait until it was downloaded. After downloading the file, extract it because it was compressed in zip file.

After extracting you will see a folder that contains all the images you used and all the articles you have published so far.

Oh that was pretty awesome.. I did not download my articles here. But I'll give it a try for future use. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just to clarify things, if you click the download button, it will download your "own" articles that you published here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for letting us now about this. We should all know about it especially to those who wants to use it for future purposes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this very important information. I had no idea about it before,. Thanks for introducing this with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know this thank you for letting us know 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good option, thanks for pointing to it. maybe good if someone wants to republish own articles in personal blog or so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can use these articles for my blog posts ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you mean by that? Elaborate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a blog May I use these articles on blog ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh....that's really great. Actually I really don't know about this option in the read.cash. i just know the save button. Thanks for share this option with us. It's really help me to download some of my favourite articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Sharing is caring. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderfull and helping artucls for us...can we download all of our articles can this site accpt this methkd???are u done this method or not?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you are pertaining to your own articles, yes you can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That method is shown by readcash itself. You can find the article by clicking the self-host button at the bottom of every page.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i habe also received a notification from read.cash in which they tell us about downloding our personal article...thanku for shareing this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article .I am very active in this platform .I also try to follow you .sub done..now u back .happy friendhip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahhh ganun po pala yun. kala ko po hindi pwede. hehhe. ty po. ang dami ko pa po palang di alam dito hahah. anyway po thanks for sharing po nito. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and you are welcome. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this article. Ever since I wrote articles I don't known how to download it so I'm always copying and pasting it on my notes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome! ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very helpful. I didn't know that articles here are downloadable. I've always wanted to save quality articles to my phone. Thanks for sharing this atee. This is very informative 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks,,😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very helpful articles because that is one of my questions on this platform. Thanks @Dolores :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You arealways welcome. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omoo, I'm gonna try this, it will be very helpful to me because I really want to download my articles, all of it and save in smartphone. Thank you po for sharing 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome po. Sharing is caring❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Don't know about this. Now I download all of write up to save them in my PC. I Don't want to lose my hard working for writing those articles. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome! Sharing is caring❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago