Some Major Tips!

48 129
Avatar for Great_Influence
3 years ago
Sponsors of Great_Influence
empty
empty
empty

First, I would like to inform you that Read Cash is like a blogging or sharing site. You are rewarded not just by commenting, not just by liking but most importantly by Publishing a GOOD QUALITY, ORIGINAL and INFORMATIVE Articles.

Tips:

1. Publish Article/s once or twice / day

Read Cash has no limit actually. If you think you have more ideas then it's up to you but make it sure it's original and informative.

2. Read the articles of other Read Cash Author

Read Cash is a sharing community. Some users shares about finance, cryptocurrency, love, photography etc. Read articles that interests or shall we say intrigues you. Read the whole article not just the title. OK!

3. Leave a Comment

If the article you have read helped you then say THANK YOU with your reason. OK! If you have questions then ask in the comment section. By commening you are creating a conversation and engaging to other users.

4. Like

Leave a like if you think that article help or provides useful information to you.

CHECK MY LATEST ARTICLE:

https://read.cash/@Great_Influence/your-ultimate-guide-on-read-cash-f114b375

If you have additional tips and ways to earn more points in Read Cash feel free to share it in comment section.

Please consider:

Subscribing

Like

Comment

Thanks for Reading!

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Great_Influence
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Great_Influence
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for sharing your knowledge about how readcash works. It actually helps especially for a newbie like me. I have read a couple of your articles and they are very helpful. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome. I'm glad that my article helped you in some ways. Just keep on sharing your experience and ideas here but most importantly enjoy and have fun here in Read Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I thank your tips a lot cause it helped me so much. Now I'm enjoying the fruits of these tips because I applied them. I just published an article about it. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats for your achievements. I will check your articles later. Follow for more updates. Hopefully we can be friends here. And see you around my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I already subscribed to you as your articles have helped me a lot. See you around, friend. ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.The article is too much helpful for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Heramon for your positive response. Keep on following.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plesae subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a nice advise on how to earn more points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Eberechi for your positive feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your positive response Simarj.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s cool dear we should all help each other and let them know about these simple tips or rules

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This simple yet very informative tips is very helpful to newbies to really understand how Read Cash points works .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I much like if really happening this. Please reply me. Are you sure about that. You Ida and system is great full. How you know this. Please explain about that. It's your experience bro?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only published one or two article/s per day but still managed to get a decent earnings out of it. Im just 2 weeks here, my subscribers is not that so many. By having a conversation and engaging to other Read Cash users, Read Cash robots will noticed your activity, and will triger the Random Rewarder. Check my other articles also: https://read.cash/@Great_Influence/your-ultimate-guide-on-read-cash-f114b375

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Positive feedback like yours is much appreciated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing I'm newbie here πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome Angeline. Keep on following for more updates.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very informative pa subs din ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your positive feedback. Na sub na kita days ago na paps.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Subscribe me back .Than u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done...kaka subscribed lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls subscribe me, I already subscribed you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me first.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, done also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Imraj for dropping a positive feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your thoughts and giving feedback in my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your positive response.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your positive feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kudos my friends its a very informative article lately ived noticed so many of the user even now are still dont know what to do. They are not aware of the rules in short.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Short, simple but precise.
You might consider some points here as well https://read.cash/@Jane/how-to-gain-more-points-521866d5. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As I read your article , I can say that your a good writer. I also checked your other articles too. By the way I subscribed. πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sub you too dear.. no need to remind me 😊 as i sub those who drop positive comments on my ,articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great read as always. thanks for reminding me bro. ty and God bless

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You're always welcome. Keep on supporting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago