Photo Contest by Abir!

96 218
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone! How are you all?
It's me @Abir123 and I'm fine by the grace of Almighty Allah❤️

You may have seen the title and understood what I am going to announce today. Yes I have organized a photo contest. And I'm going to announce it now.

This is the first contest I have organized. So first I want to talk about the price. The first three best pictures will be taken according to the rules of the contest.

1st winner gets - $0.70 in BCH
2nd winner gets - $0.50 in BCH
3rd winner gets - $0.30 in BCH

I know the amount is very small. But I am hopeful that everyone will be happy.

Photography contest topic :- Any kind of natural pictures ( like sunset, flower, bird, river, cloudy sky etc)

So let's see the rules of the contest:-

1. Subscribe me, to get update.

2.write a short post and mention your at Least 2 friends in your short post. Also mention my name too.

3. Write a full article and upload 4 photos in your article. You can't upload more than 4, also not less than 4.(must). Must mention me in your article.

4. Downloaded photos are not acceptable.

5. Old photos and articles are not acceptable (That pictures, article has been used before).

6. You can use anythink to capture photos (dslr,Mobile)

7. You need to comment the link of your article, below this article.(must)

8. You can use random photos.

9. Write short description about your every photos.

10. You must use the picture below as the lead image.



You can publish your articles in any community.This photography contest will run for 7 days from now.


If you still have trouble understanding a topic, please comment below.

Best of luck to all participants❤️ I hope others will also enjoy.

39
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

I would like to thank you bro for gave us this opportunity. I appreciate your great initiative. I shared a short post about this contest and also shared a article of flowers photography. I hope you will like these posts.... Here's the posts link below....👇👇👇 https://read.cash/@EYERISH687/post-e244873b

https://read.cash/@EYERISH687/flowers-photography-for-contest-bfb9afbe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck 🤗❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend. @abir123 for giving us this opportunity.. i also fulfilled your all requirements... Here is my short post link:-

https://read.cash/@Subha_Suhi/post-62d15650

And here is my article link :-

https://read.cash/@Subha_Suhi/random-photograps-67715d13

Hope i am the lucky one 😇🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great initiative bro. Go ahead💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm done for all mechanics sir @Abir123. I hope you'll see it. My short post: https://read.cash/c/newbies-fd66/post-c3462c38 And also this is my entry: https://read.cash/@JvAnora/my-entry-for-sir-at-abir123-photo-contest-6ee2258c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck 🤗❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Once again thankyou so much for this opportunity to share our talenr in photographer even I'm newbie. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome:) And I'm also newbie<3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All requirements are done. @Abir123 I hope you like my photography.Here's my entry

https://read.cash/@Meher89/euphorbia-milii-a-beautiful-flower-0dc07600

Here's my short post link:

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsorships-ac31/post-2840ba71

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please stay connected until you get results😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear subscribe me I have done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have to try to join your photography contest but what's the deadline?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The contest will run until this Friday..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, thanks for inform me, I would try to participate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure Brother 😊 Anyone can participate:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck guys. I am not good in photography. I'll just wait who will win, again good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the contestants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my entry👇

https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/my-random-photography-923cdc1b

I hope you like this photos @Abir123 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope for the best dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did all of the mechanics! 😊❤️ And this is my entry: https://read.cash/@bbang/seashells-mobile-photography-30e2c156

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu 🤗. Is my entry already accepted? 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okiee. Thank you vvv much 😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear brother ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome broo;')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my entry dear brother👇👇 https://read.cash/@Imran/my-photography-bcac48c9

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear brother ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother..I'm waiting for the end..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

best wishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your article.

plz back me suppor!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice bro .its written good. where are you from? if you will subscribe me i will subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this opportunity I love to Photography ❤️ I FOLLOWed the all rules here is my post link https://read.cash/@Usama/photography-contest-by-at-abir123-ef446c4d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck...And keep in touch until the results are out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will.. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are the best..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot.... Please keep supporting me ❤️🌺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can we upload everyday for 7 days?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only one entry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is for the short post, https://read.cash/@Worm/post-1be8d032

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear friend, Thank you so much for organizing such a beautiful photo contest. May god bless you. Here is my below link of best article as i like. https://read.cash/@Sujitdas1/my-best-tuberoses-photofor-photo-contest-5c58b9d5

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck brother ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all the best.....sub done..

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear bro❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks and best of luck to all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my entry of photography contest here. Have a little time to check my photography using android phone hope many will join, enjoy y'all 😉😊🌻 👇 https://read.cash/@Mars_byahera/clouds-and-sun-on-good-weather-6a7443ab Best luck for all of us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ☺🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... great article..dear. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is pretty amazing!Everyone should participate. Show us your photography skills and let us see beautiful photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pls subscribe to me and i will back to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok, bro you are good disition. I try this contest. thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pls subscribe on me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Really you make a contest. I am really happy to see it. I like contest and try to participate also.. ...best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear brother 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to join my friend 😊 best luck for all of us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure 😀 best of luck dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not good in photography but i try this. Can i participate dear??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously dear 😀 Anyone can participate:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok i'll try hope you like my work😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago