participate to photo contest by @abir123

15 35
Avatar for ilias
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamu Walaikum Everyone

I wish you all

Today I am going to participate to photo contest which organige by @Abir123

I am Alhamdulillah: Your prayers are good.

I'm ilias, I'm going to share some photos with you first.

I don't know if I will be accepted in the photo contest.

This article is writefor the photography contest. Which is given by dear @ Abir123

I hope you will support me.

I am not a professional photographer. After that, with my mobile phone, I turned off the camera in some part of the sky in the early evening.

In the late afternoon, I noticed some clouds in the sky. In the middle of it I saw another form of Surya Mama. And that's what inspires me, to pick cotton.

A cloud above the head of the coconut tree seemed to laugh.

my favourte flower.

I want to work as a photographer in the future with your cooperation and blessings.

Thank you for viewing the photos.

https://read.cash/@Abir123/photo-contest-by-abir-84c5bc2f

Stay safe and save lrives;

Give feedback

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for ilias
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good work dear. These photographs are looking very beautiful & glorious. Keep it up. I hope you will better. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

best of good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos so beautiful and amazing

.too good. I appreciate your work.good job brother. Keep it up...โคCmnt here pls:- https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/who-is-a-man-1b985d50

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos so beautiful and amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so mach

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photo...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wlc..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago