Random Photograps

19 32
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty

Assalamoalaikum one of you....

Once again i am @Subha_Suhi....What's up guys? I hope all are good by the grace of Almighty Allah..I also well now to hear a photograpy contest.....

Because it is my safe zone...And also photograpy is my passion.. I am so passionate to do this... If i can't it long time i could dippresed....

Today I have a good news for my all readcash users...My dear friend @Abir123 arranged a photograpy contest which is grand.. When i saw @Abir123 article.. i was so happy about that i can be participate this contest...

If anyone interest to participate this contest then follow my dear friend @Abir123..And his link:-

https://read.cash/@Abir123/photo-contest-by-abir-84c5bc2f

Let's see my photograps 😍😍

❤️Intimate Waters of joyful Streams

Cloudy sky,

Lonely sky,

Light wind,

Cheap life is lying,

Like a dead,under the water❤️

I don't described this because i am not taking this photograps description.. It is my hobby..But i could try to understand my dear friend @Abir123 ❣️❣️ Let's see the next one🥰

This one is my favourite.. When i hangout my friends, we walk roadside...Busy with taking lots of photograps.. Then i thoughts why not this one!!

Even in the empty city,they have to go out on the road with rickshaw in their hands for their stomach! But at this age, he should be living happily with his family!!!

#Reality 🙂

This one my native village photograps... It's a land of falling sunset..It's looks so amazing that time...Hope my dear friend @Abir123 like this one also🙂

Colorful and gray clouds are all around, yet this nature is so enjoyable, Life is full of confusion, stall there are so many sentences to live...❣️❣️

This was also my native village..In a flooding time...They look so adorable 😇😇I can't control myself to take this view my smartphone... 😇😇

😇As the place of living in the flood waters has disappeared, i feel the position here in the hope of a little relief... What a blinking look they need,they need a peaceful sleep!!😇

Thanks a lot my dear friend @Abir123..Hope i will be the lucky one....For giviny this type of opportunity.. ❣️❣️😍

I would like to invite my honorable sir @ErdoganTalk.to see my photograps and tell how is it❣️He always support me like his dear..I can't described about her encouragement and kindness..

I also thanks my honorable sir @Telesfor . He also encourage me lots of ways..Thank a lot sir❣️❣️Hope you enjoy my photograps

And i cannot forget to mention my dear friend @aminul..he always support me like your own person...Thanks a lot for giving your inspiration.. Always your precious response🥰🥰I am really happy to work this platform..Thanks a lot @Read.Cash

12
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @Abir123
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Comments

Each picture has been very beautiful but the first and second picture is one of them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your unexcepted comment❣️It's a great pleasure for me🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1st & 3rd picture just wow.perfect shot in perfect time.spaceless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad to know that you liked my photograps.. It's a great pleasure for me and also impact my photograpy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding photography dear, Keep it up, Waiting for next one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dude.. for the best and also i will try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Back like comment subs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just osam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a great pleasure for me❣️❣️Thanks a lot my dear brother😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow those photographs are nice to see.i like this very much.keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a great achievements for me dear friend..THANKS for the comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a photography. First one is really awesome. You did a great job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This click is so hard...It's a great achievements for me dear🥰🥰..Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm speechless to explain these photographs. The first one is possible for a professional photographer.I have also a wish to capture like this.Day by day you're making matured in photography.It's a great sign.Keep continue my dear Subha☺💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad to know this you liked my photograps.. it's a great achievements for me and impact my photograps 😇😇Thanks a lot for supporting me like that🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always welcome my dear Subha😍☺💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a great pleasure for me dear❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago