Participation to @abir123 photographyContest

2 24
Avatar for Sehrbukhari
3 years ago

Contradiction of clouds and the sun "

Hey all!

I hope you all are fine and enjoying your bestest health.

Today I'm here with my extra ordinary click..

I am fallen in love with this

Just see the clouds and the sky is so contradictory.

Clouds are going to be dark, but sky wants to shine more.

Isn't there a giant contradiction??

Are you seeing this??

Clouds are like the double shades of sky and the darkness too.

Kindly give me remarks for my photography.

And yes !!!

Its my participation to @Abir123 Contest.

If you want to join this contest..

Here is the link.

https://read.cash/@Abir123/photo-contest-by-abir-84c5bc2f

Go and grab the opportunity.

You just need to follow @Abir123

And then you have to make your participation post.

​best of luck to every participant

​stay Happy 🌸

Follow me for more best content.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sehrbukhari
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sehrbukhari
3 years ago

Comments

Wow these are beautiful Photographies you have great skills. Best of luck for the contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photograph😍😍 best of luck dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago