Clouds and sun on good weather ☁️

Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

My very first entry of photography contest of @Abir123

This is my first time joining in a photography contest here @read.cash so I wish to join more in a contest like this.

To all my friends and subscribers hope you will support me on this.

Blue sky and a nice cloud to see that's the view here outside the house
Seeing nice weather I can do all the things need to finish outside the house
Heavy clouds ☁️
Blue sky with a nice clouds ☁️
another part of nice clouds I really love to see this kind of clouds
Sun is getting hotter at 3:30 pm Philippine time
Loving the view 🌅
What a nice photo to capture sunlight like this. Look at that line😍😍😍

This is a natural captured using my android phone thanks to the sunlight I captured nice photos lately at 3:30 pm Philippine time.

I'm happy to share this to all of you hope you had a good day

Stay safe and healthy

All is well

Take care cause I care

This is @Mars_byahera

Ciao!🌻

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Ang ganda nang pag ka kuha nang picture...kasing ganda mu sissy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear. Always you capture beautiful and attractive photos. I really appreciate your work. You capture photos beautifully. You have good knowledge about photos capturing so you can do it beautifully. Just keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, 😮 what good compliment of my photos! Thank you always dear @aminul for supporting me. I'm happy with my photos also I just captured this lately. Thanks for appreciating also. I will for sure! I will capture more photos and share here in read.cash God bless you always 🌻😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍 hope you always there to support me. And so my friends here and new subscribers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures of the sky! I would sit on the side and watch the clouds until they disappeared. Does anyone else agree with me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the nice compliment of my photos dear. Thank you also for still supporting me. ☺ wish me luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please comment the link of your article below the post of the contest....And best of luck dear:')..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already done thank you so much dear ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you again dear 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh dear you really take very good photo. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, best wishes stay safe and healthy

$ 0.00
3 years ago