Euphorbia milii : A beautiful flower

22 55
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Hello friends. How are you all?

I am well by the grace of Almighty.

Today I will introduce you to a beautiful flower which name is Euphorbia milii

So let's go...😇😇

Euphorbia milii:

The crown of thorns, Christ plant, Christ thorn (scientific name: Euphorbia milii ) is a species of flowering plant Euphorbia. Their native place is Madagascar. The species is named after Baron Milius, who introduced it to France in 1821.

I took this shot from my aunt's house.There are so many trees but I like this flower very much.It is speculated that the species was introduced to the Middle East in antiquity, and it is said that Jesus Christ wore the crown of thorns.

This tree prefers water and direct sunlight. So water regularly. Old and brown leaves, leafless twigs should be cut off for rapid growth of the tree.

However, dead and fallen leaves on the ground should be removed to avoid fungal diseases. When cutting the stalks, you have to cut from the root of the stalks. For this you must use plastic gloves and long scissors. Apply ice cold water to the cut area to stop the white streaks.

When I see this red colour flower I can't stay without capturing these photos in my camera.How nice this flower!Just awesome to look.I hope everybody like my photography😇🤗

I hope my dear friend @MarcDeMesel  @Telesfor  @Omar @georgedonnelly  and @ErdoganTalk  will like my photography.

Thank you so much @Abir123 for this great initiative. I hope you like my photography.🤗😍

19
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Comments

Looking natural

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was indeed beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!These are looking so beautiful. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the natural tincture of pink on the petals of the flower.. it's so beautiful 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Euphorbia milii. Yes i heard about this. The species is named after Baron Milius, who introduced it to France in 1821.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking so much beautiful all the photographs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice ahots you got there my friend. Hmm🤔 I think we have that kind of flower here in my place. Well maybe I'm wrong.😂 Thank you for sharing friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. You are really good at iit.look at those flowers. Thanks for sharing such an article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thats so pretty . and i always so that kind of flower on my aunt garden

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a wonderful photographs & photography. I think you are a best photographer. These photographs are really looking very beautiful. Obviously it is impressive for all of readcash user. Keep it up. I will always support you.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

The flower is so beautiful. Nice photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have also this flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful flower and beautiful photography. I saw this flower but I really don't know it's name. Thanks for share the details of this flower & best if luck😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also didn't know this flower's name before.Than I know it by searching 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are beautiful flowers many beautiful colors of all flowers the most beautiful is one rose of mine I love beautiful flowers I love every color and most of all I love my favorite rose The smell of beautiful flowers intoxicates my soul you are me, my rose of all favorites

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please continue to introduce us with new flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographic dear keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago