My entry for sir @Abir123 Photo Contest

14 21
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Hello my fellow friends here in read cash.The subject I chose for my photography was my birds (pigeons).

Hi Sir @Abir123 This is my entry I hope you'll see my entry for your photography contest. I'm not professional but I don't lose this opportunity for me.

So now, Let me show you my recent I took for my birds.

I entitles it The Father Love and Freedom to fly.

This is my pigeon It's Cock(Male). He's angry. He has shady eggs.
It's been 2 weeks from now to caring their eggs. But as you can see on the phot He's still angry to me. Haha
This is my another Male Pigeon. He's also sitting because their have a eggs. I love to see when parents caring their eggs.
For the last. This is my Flyers Pigeon. I entitled it Freedom to fly to make feel how beautiful our nature.

So, this is my pigeons I hope you'll appreciate it. My fellow friends here at read cash.


If you wan to join. Read my previous short post for this contest. This contest is until tomorrow. This contest hosted by Mr. @Abir123 .

Don't lose a chance buddy. Peace and Love to all ❣️.

Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Comments

They are looking so cute😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much buddy. I realy like pigeons 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag aalaga kyo ng kalapati dati daminaming kalapati sa bahay . Mga katapid kong lalaki mahilig jan.. pinakagusto ko yung puti ang kulay na kalapati

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naku miss jane bihira lang ang hindi mag alaga ng kalapati lalo na kung lalaki. Haha meroon ako dito miss jane babae na pure white. Papuntahin ko dyan sa hongkong Hahaha joke.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pinagkakakitaan kya yan dti mga kapatid ko.. palakihin tas ibebenta nla

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo miss jane. Naku naipon na nga dito nag bebenta din ako kalapati naipon na at dumami di na nabenta haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayaw ko lng poop nla nagkalat sa bobong..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun nga lang miss jane maantot. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is that a kalapati???😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes miss samara. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:) :) :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much beautiful pictures😍 I hope and pray you will win dear😇😇 Wish you good luck☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll do my best friend. Thankyou so much for approaching me ❣️🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome my dear😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago