My Random Photography

59 65
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.

It's @Saha99saha again with new photography article. ❀

How are you all???

I'm fine and 100% fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.😊

I hope you also fine and fit dear by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation.❀

Today, I gonna share my another random photography which I took several times. I hope you like these photography.❀

Let's start my photographyπŸ‘‡

Sunny Sky

The first photography is related with sunny sky. You can see sunny sky and the sun rays easily in this picture. You also can see some clouds in this sunny sky. When I went to visit my native village, I took this beautiful picture with my mobile camera.

Paddy Field

This is the amazing photoshot of "Paddy Field". It's now very rare to see in the town/city. We can see it in village. Many times later I visited to my native village. This really attracted me so much. That's why I took its photo by my mobile camera.

Rain Drops in a Pond

This is rain drops photoshot. I took this picture from a pond. I was walking near a pond and I was looking it. Then I took this moments picture by my mobile camera. I'm not DSLR user. That's why I took all of my photos with my mobile camera.

Duck

You all know that.😁 It's a "Duck". Many times later I took a animal photography. In my previous photography article, I shared road side dogs photos and white rabbit photos. Today I shared a duck photography. You like this one???

There are many kind of hobbies. I like artworks, craftworks, cooking delicious foods, nature photography, gardening. That's all are my hobby. In my free time, I try to continue all of these for increase my inner creativity and refresh my mind.😘

Photography is my another hobby. I love to take photos something new everyday. I love to take nature's photoshot. Nature is the symbol of beauty.

It's my learning time. I'm not a perfect one in this photography work. So always I try more better from before.❀

I hope you like these one. 😊

@Abir123, my dear friend I hope you like this photoshots.😊

Device: REDMI Y3

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my new article. 😘

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

27
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Sajib
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subcaribe mr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you know anytime I look at your pictures I am always impressed, God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my great pleasure that you like my photography dear.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything is fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your feedback 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always trying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really amazing picture of village beauty they are. I also like the paddy filed because they look fresh green. Good Night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night dear. I hope you will support me as always 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Photography dear Apu. I know you are really good photographer. This Photography looking really very natural. I like your all Photography dear this Photography location really awesome. Thank you dear . Really Impressed your photography watching and really enjoy your photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear friend for give me a great compliment. It's really encourage me a lot. I hope I will more better in next time😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear you are really very good Photographer. I like your all natural Photography. I hope you win . Best of luck dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also can participate this contest. I know you are a brilliant photographer and your all photoshots are just realistic. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photos.All those photos are really incredible. I really appreciate your work. You capture photos beautifully. Always i amazed to see your photographs.. Keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. Your appreciation is always encourage me a lot. I try my best always, 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck. I hope can do better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I definitely can 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article pls subscribe me i already subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. I will subscribe you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This pictures r so nice. Pls visit my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. I will visit your id as soon as possible 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dunno but the paddy field look so soft haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear😁 But it's really beautiful, I think so😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful shots my dear sister. Keep sharing more photographs ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best my dear sister for sharing more photographs in this platform 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really great my dear sister. All the very best dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear for your great compliment 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So full of green πŸ˜πŸ’šπŸ’š You have talent in photography dear. Nice shots! Keep up the good work. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend for your valuable feedback for my photography talents. I hope I will continue it.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of these are really looking so beautiful..They were perfectly clicked by you..Thanks for sharing..You can check out my last article about random photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay my dear brother. I will check your photography article as soon as possible brother. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw your photography article. It's just mind blowing photoshot dear brother 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment..Stay connected dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also my dear brother 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful lovely Photographs dear ❀️ All the best wishes for the contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sister. I hope @Abir123 like my photographs. Hope for the best😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow so beautiful photographs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot of my dear sister for your this compliment. I hope I will share more in this platform. Stay connected with me dear.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also sister.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🌹🌹🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🌹🌹🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

✌✌✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago