@yelL activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Broken Pieces
3 years ago: commented on the article "Grown Up Lady"
Thank you for your effort reading my poem.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Grown Up Lady"
Thank you for appreciating my breakthrough story that I turned into a poem.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Purpose
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Identity Check
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sponsorship
3 years ago: commented on the article "Grown Up Lady"
A poem that narrstes my story these past few weeks, I guess haha
3 years ago: commented on the article "Grown Up Lady"
Thankyouuuuu
3 years ago: published the article
Grown Up Lady
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Leaves
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips on How to Stay Sane This Quarantine
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
corny ko na naman
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Believing In Yourself
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Limang Letra
3 years ago: published the article
8:30 In The Evening
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank youu po, pano nyo po pala tinatransfer? Salamat po.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Giveaway
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
hello po
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mars And My Maybes"
yeah, maybe...🤧
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mars And My Maybes"
thank youuuđź–¤
3 years ago: published the article
Mars And My Maybes
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Own Kind Of Moon"
whoever u are, thankyouu and iloveyouuuu moreeeee🤧💕
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Own Kind Of Moon"
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Own Kind Of Moon"
Thank youuuuđź’•
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can Read.cash be a cause for your depression?
3 years ago: published the article
Di Na Muli
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Own Kind Of Moon"
đź’•
3 years ago: published the article
11:11
3 years ago: published the article
My Own Kind Of Moon