"How much you love me"

14 27
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

How deep into your chest,

How good are you,

If you look closely, you will understand, the heart is orderless

How much do you understand by looking, How much water have you spilled?

Understand, Why not morale!

What can be seen with the naked eye,So is self-evident no one knows deep down,

How heartbroken to be honest, The eyes of the heart open value arrogance, sought-after forget everything!

How much news did you get?

How close you are when you get too close to understand, I'm by your side, to touch the heart in one life,

Who else can do so much if you see in the eyes of the heart,

At once to understand!

As you can see,

As far as you understand, how much I have been able to accept,

If you think alone, To know something how deep into your chest, How good you are!

If you look closely, you will understand that the heart is untidy.

[NB: This picture is collected]

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Reading the poem reminded me of some old memories. So deep is so much poetry. I really like the poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for appreciate to me😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is great love story. It is very beautiful and I read your article your article topic 😊 really awesome. Love is most important..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Take love from my heart.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really you are most welcome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfect write up Very good love story. Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhhh you really do have deep poem. I hope my vocabulary is like that, because whenever I write poems, I just use simple words huhu. I can feel your emotions more, because of you good choice of words eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago