4$ giveaway updates✌️💯.

8 50
Avatar for Her-bert
3 years ago

Hello fellow read cashers. It is Herbert once again coming to your screens✌️💯😂. Currently there are about 13 entries to the contest and I have read them all.

@Dolores

@Athai

@Jakir

@Tamanna21

@niiadot

@Gulbano

@aniruddhasen

@Arpi

And others. Those who submitted, you can make changes. It is allowed. Just make changes if Maybe you think there is a mistake with something you need to correct or a spelling mistake or something...

This is the link to the contest:

https://read.cash/@Her-bert/giveaway-130-for-the-1st-person-and-030-for-9-people-eec1daf2.

Others have submitted the articles. Guys this is an update....

All you have to do briefly is to;

  1. Write an article about this contest ,share and tag my name in order to see the article and read.

  2. Suscribe to @Her-bert and @ClDvor and also make me aware of the subscription (you can prove it in your article, Maybe a screenshot or something will do) and submit your article to the comments section (if you have already done it there is no need submitting it here. If you havent you can submit it here.)

  3. The one with the nicest articles will be given the giveaways ..

Once again. I will like to thank readcash for this opportunity to write articles ✌️💯.

NB: on 8th August, this contest will be closed and on the 10th of August, the results will be published and the winners get the giveaway.

NB: if you haven't tried this, you can try it now. Who knows you might be the lucky one🤩🤩.

This is Herbert.

Be inspired 🌻🌻.

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Her-bert
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Her-bert
3 years ago

Comments

Okay I will do that asap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm waiting for the contest result❤ can't wait more🥳..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

✌️💯💪good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting for the result@Her_bert😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just finished my entry and I really can't wait for the result hoping I'll see my name. Thank you for giving me an idea to do a giveaway too, someday when I can give something already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @Her-bert! I just furnished my article and added screenshots ther. You can check it if you want, once again thanks for this initiative.

https://read.cash/@Dolores/catchy-2b2f1c99

You can check it, too guys. Who know you may like the idea I added in it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago