11:11

2 33
Avatar for yelL
Written by
3 years ago

You must remember it too:

How we stayed awake while the city slept,

how you cracked jokes just to stop me from sleeping,

how you never really run out of jokes that never failed to make me laugh every night,

how we talked about random stuffs comfortably,

how we annoyed and pissed each other like fools,

how we felt butterflies in our stomachs as we say sweet words to each other,

how we waited until the clock reached 11:11 just for us to make a wish,

and how we both tied our toungue with broken promises.

I could take the blame.

I could take the pain.

But if I had knew that falling isn't a good thing,

I might not end up here tonight,

waiting for the clock reach 11:11 again and wish for my heart to heal.

But then I realized,

the clock didn't grant our wish back then,

will it hear me this time?

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for yelL
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

No sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang drama ng anak ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago